We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

W4Plumber.com

Profile thumb plumber logo
4.9

25 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

We are passionate about providing good customer service and exceptional workmanship. We understand the importance of customer feedback and will do everything possible to ensure that a high standard is achieved on every job.

We have been trading now for just over 8 years and are continuing to grow. Based in Chiswick, West London, we are the third generation of plumbers. We work alongside our father who has been offering plumbing & heating services to the residents of West London for well over 40 years.

We specialize in Emergencies and love to do the jobs that other plumbers won't touch. We carry high pressure jetting equipment on board for all drainage issues. In general we do not book work in and are available to go as and when the phone rings, this allows us to offer a fast response time, minimising damage caused by water leaks.

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
  • More Services

    • drainage
    • high pressure jetting

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
25 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Good communication, sensible advice, happy customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thank you Richard, you came responded to my plea which was very late at night and attended next day, then pretty much overhauled my kitchen and bathroom the following day for the price you quoted. Very happy customer, thank you!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 18/01/2019 , work completed 17/01/2019
Organised and helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mr Marks made 2 visits, the first to deal with a problem tap that could not turn off, the second to bring new pipe fittings needed to replace a damaged waste pipe and install them. He was prompt, organised and helpful.
Patricia, London Posted on 03/01/2019 , work completed 03/01/2019
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Helpful, reliable, efficient, professional, quick to come and help. Why isn't everyone like this? Thanks, Richard!
Joanna Posted on 20/10/2018 , work completed 20/10/2018
Fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I called Richard as he came highly recommended, he was very professional and keen to help. He got to the bottom of where the blockage was coming from. Despite how blocked it was he still managed to clear it in good time. I was thoroughly Impressed with the service. Second to none, will definitely recommend. Thank you
Michael N Posted on 10/05/2018 , work completed 10/05/2018
Very efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a faulty kitchen tap and leaking dishwasher and found Richard through Which Trusty Traders. I emailed him on Saturday and received a prompt response requesting further information and notifying me that he could do the work on Monday. He provided a quote and the work was completed on Monday. Perfect. Thoroughly recommended.
Rebecca Mills Posted on 27/12/2017 , work completed 27/12/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A first-rate service. Attended emergency water leak which was quickly diagnosed and dealt with. Calm, pleasant worker who inspired confidence in a panicky situation. Could not have asked for better service. Thank you.
Christine, London Posted on 16/12/2017 , work completed 16/12/2017
Efficient, professional and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I contacted Richard regarding a broken toilet flush mechanism and dripping kitchen tap. Richard responded quickly to my email, was able to give me a quote and arrange a visit sooner than I expected. Richard arrived promptly and well presented with all the parts he needed and explained what had broken and needed fixing. Richard knows his craft, is tidy in his work and it was a fair price for the job.
F Roberts Posted on 13/12/2017 , work completed 13/12/2017
Friendly and effective.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Richard was punctual and friendly. He took time to ensure that the drain blockage was effectively cleared. He cleaned and tidied up well afterwards and kept to the estimated time.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 13/12/2017 , work completed 13/12/2017
Saved the day
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Richard came within 2 hours of my phone call, got our water back on and gave us some excellent advice about DIY!
Stick to the day job Posted on 22/07/2017 , work completed 22/07/2017
Professional Plumber
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent workmanship and knows what he is doing! He is pleasant and professional and if there is a plumbing job that exceeds his many skills, like gas work, then he will tell you at the outset. This is not the first time we have employed Richard and we have been very happy with his work every time.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 27/06/2017 , work completed 27/06/2017