Endorsed by Which?

W4Plumber.com

4.9

47 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

We are passionate about providing good customer service and exceptional workmanship. We understand the importance of customer feedback and will do everything possible to ensure that a high standard is achieved on every job.

We have been trading now for just over 8 years and are continuing to grow. Based in Chiswick, West London, we are the third generation of plumbers. We work alongside our father who has been offering plumbing & heating services to the residents of West London for well over 40 years.

We specialize in Emergencies and love to do the jobs that other plumbers won't touch. We carry high pressure jetting equipment on board for all drainage issues. In general we do not book work in and are available to go as and when the phone rings, this allows us to offer a fast response time, minimising damage caused by water leaks.

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
  • More Services

    • drainage
    • high pressure jetting
    • leaks
    • blockages

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
47 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Replacement tap installed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Richard Marks has done a number of jobs for me over the years. He is very quick to respond, arrives on time, is clean and tidy and completes the job to a high standard. In return for this excellent service I pay as soon as I receive his invoice.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 10/01/2023 , work completed 09/01/2023
First class work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I contacted Richard because of Which? Trusted Trader. He replied to my initial query the same day and we agreed a date for the work. He was on time and quickly and efficiently carried out the work ie replacing a kitchen mixer tap and sorting two dripping taps in the bathroom. The kitchen work was quite tricky because of the location of the pipes behind built-in cupboards. But Richard was well up to the task. I was impressed by his demeanour and helpfulness and asked him to come back to do more work ie replacing two sink basin taps and shoring up a bath more securely than it had been done when first installed. How I wish I had known about Richard sooner!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 29/12/2022 , work completed 13/10/2022
Excellent plumbing job and friendly service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I’ve used W4plumber.com for several plumbing jobs. Always responsive and does a great job. Would wholeheartedly recommend.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 09/11/2022 , work completed 08/11/2022
Emergency repair to a leaking pipe
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Richard responded quickly to an emergency call-out and did an outstanding job of fixing a leaking pipe. Highly recommend.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 30/10/2022 , work completed 28/10/2022
Emergency leak repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I can’t speak highly enough about the service we received from Richard Marks W4Plumber.com A pipe burst in the wall of our walk in shower and Richard was able to come over very quickly and repair the pipe so that we were able to have running water again without further leaks from that pipe. He was extremely knowledgeable, instilled confidence, was tidy and very good value for money. I would have no hesitation in recommending him for anyone needing plumbing work done.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 06/10/2022 , work completed 06/10/2022
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First time I've used W4Plumber. Richard responded quickly and kept me informed while waiting for the parts for my kitchen tap to arrive. He arrived on time to do the repair. Unfortunately one of the parts didn't fit (not his fault) and he went the extra mile to find another seal from his van that fitted my tap. The repair took a lot longer than expected but he stayed to finish the job and I'm very happy with the service provided. He also gave me good advice about options for future repair or replacement.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 18/08/2022 , work completed 15/08/2022
Job done well at rental property, was prompt on time and courteous with the tenant.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rental property needed drain unblocking, to replace flexible pan connection with anti rodent value. All did promptly, to the satisfaction of the tenant.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 24/07/2022 , work completed 22/07/2022
Excellent speedy work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Richard at W4 Plumbers responded quickly to two call outs when we needed plumbing work done and carried out the work efficiently and cheerfully. Very straightforward to deal with, and gave an accurate assessment of costs, and the work looks good.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 29/06/2022 , work completed 28/06/2022
Great plumber- trustworthy and experienced
Customer Service
Quality
Value
W4 Plumber.com provided me a very thorough and reliable service. Richard is extremely experienced and knowledgeable and diagnosed our issues straight away and was able to fix them there and then. He is friendly, trustworthy and professional and would recommend him highly.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 13/06/2022 , work completed 09/06/2022
Great work as always
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Richard has sorted out many different plumbing issues for us over the years and always does a great job. This time it was replacing a leaking kitchen tap, checking the pipework and resealing around the sink worktop area. It looks fantastic. He’s quick to respond, reliable, punctual and always explains what the issue is and what needs to be done very clearly. We thoroughly recommend W4Plumber!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 25/05/2022 , work completed 25/05/2022