We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Ronnie Modenese T/A R M Plumbing & Heating

Profile thumb big enhanced logo
5.0

87 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:30–18:00
  • Monday 08:30–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:30–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:30–18:00
  • Thursday 08:30–18:00
  • Friday 08:30–18:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Jul 2020

About

RM Plumbing and Heating can offer you a wide range of plumbing solutions for domestic and commercial customers in Cheltenham and across Gloucestershire and the surrounding areas.

With over 20 years of experience in the industry, I can take on a wide range of jobs including boiler installations,servicing,power flush,bathroom refit,water leaks and general plumbing.

For your peace of mind, I am experienced in all types of plumbing work and am Gas safe registered.

NVQ level 2 in Plumbing
Gas Safe Engineer
We have carried out our full training from the main boiler manifactures.

Please do not hesitate to get in touch with any questions - I look forward to hearing from you!

(Working safely throughout Covid-19)

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Gas emergencies
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler installation
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
87 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Prompt response - great communication
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ronnie managed to fit me in at short notice for a fairly small job, which he completed speedily and competently - and at a very reasonable price. I also appreciated that he took time to explain clearly to me what he had done. I would definitely go back to him again for future plumbing work.
Customer in Gloucestershire Posted on 21/02/2020 , work completed 21/02/2020
Prompt quality work on a bath
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The job was to put 2 soft close toilet seats in and a 2 day job on the bath. Rewashering the taps, lifting bath and some tiles and resealing properly. The job was quoted for a fixed price and carried out promptly to a high standard. Very pleased.
Customer in Gloucestershire Posted on 21/01/2020 , work completed 21/01/2020
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ronnie replaced our boiler and did an excellent job. We are very happy and satisfied with his work and would strongly recommend him.
George Posted on 15/11/2019 , work completed 01/11/2019
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ronnie is very professional and did a great job with a tricky washing machine install. Really happy with the standard of work and would highly recommend him.
Laura Posted on 29/10/2019 , work completed 18/10/2019
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ronnie installed a water softner for me. From beginning to end his work is neat, tidy and precise – I was very impressed with the work carried out. Will definitely call him again for future jobs. Highly recommended!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 21/10/2019 , work completed 04/10/2019
The best plumber
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I've used Ronnie for years, and today Ronnie came for my shower problem. He's not only sorted the shower mess, and also fixed my replacement toilet seat! And trust Ronnie who'd never over charging for the work, so lucky that I have Ronnie whenever need the plumbing work. I did recommended Ronnie to my friends, and of course all of them were happy customers!
Irene Posted on 20/08/2019 , work completed 20/08/2019
Good thorough work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ronnie has serviced my boiler several times. He does a thorough job and gets to the bottom of any issues identified. This time he found the source of a leak and followed up with an immediate solution. He charges a fair price. He is also neat and tidy win everything he does: tools, paperwork, and so on. Highly recommended.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 28/07/2019 , work completed 26/07/2019
Recommending Ronnie Modenese
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ronnie visited today to carry out the regular annual service of our boiler. Over the past 10-ish years Ronnie has worked on lots of different aspects of plumbing in our house, eg installing a new boiler, replacing radiators, diagnosing and fixing a problem with the central heating. Without reservation I recommend employing Ronnie for plumbing and heating work.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 25/07/2019 , work completed 25/07/2019
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a problem with my shower valve,called RM Plumbing & Heating to discuss the issues. We arranged a visit and in few minutes Ronnie identify the issue. He was so prompt to order the replacement parts and mended my shower with no fuss. I'd definitely recommend them to family and friends. 10 out 10.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 20/05/2019 , work completed 17/05/2019
High quality of work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ronnie is a very reliable & knowledgeable plumber. Over the years he has been my go-to plumber for carrying out various plumbing & central heating work. I am always confident that his work will be 100%.
Mistry Posted on 09/10/2018 , work completed 09/10/2018