We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Ronnie Modenese T/A R M Plumbing & Heating

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 08:30–18:00
  • Monday 08:30–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:30–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:30–18:00
  • Thursday 08:30–18:00
  • Friday 08:30–18:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb capture

5.0

65 Reviews

About

Please do not hesitate to get in touch with any questions - we look forward to hearing from you!

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Gas emergencies
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler installation
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Gas safety testing and inspection

Customer reviews

5.0
65 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Need a first rate heating engineer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had some repair and preventative maintenance work done by Ronnie recently. I am very impressed with his: Knowledge Identification of the problems His workmanship I have no hesitation in recommending him to everyone
Lawrence-B03/09/2017
Very Highly Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ronnie has worked for us for a few years. He is always punctual, very reliable, trustworthy and friendly, nothing is too much trouble for him. He is very efficient, extremely knowledgeable, meticulous and tidy. First class service! He is a charming man and I highly recommend him.
Beverley09/08/2017
Always friendly and trustworthy.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ronnie's been coming for a few years now to service the boiler and radiators. He takes his time and does the job properly. He's always friendly and trustworthy.
Darren, London26/06/2017
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always been my go-to plumber
Robert C, London09/03/2017
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Recently had a WC cistern replaced and an outside tap fitted. Was punctual, thorough and tidy, and sensibly priced.
RIBENA23/11/2016
Very meticulous and thorough.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ronnie's been working for me for years, in both my home and investment properties. He's always on budget and is very meticulous and thorough.
Dr David, London14/07/2016
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a problem for years with a radiator in an extension at the end of the house being cool or cold. Previous plumbers have failed to fix this, saying there must be a kink in the piping under the floor so nothing could be done. But a power flush by Ronnie (also done to no effect by previous plumbers!) and some rebalancing and the room is warm for the first time in the 9 years we've lived in the house! Fantastic!
JIE25/02/2016
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a boiler cutout problem last week. One plumber told me I needed a system power flush, for ??540. Ronnie came the next day and carefully measured water temps in boiler and radiator, gas pressure etc. and adjusted the gas pressure without needing a system power flush. Since then my boiler has been working perfectly - indeed, it seems to be running better than it has for a very long time! Can't speak highly enough of Ronnie. Not only did he solve my problem, but he saved me over ??400!
Andrew G25/01/2016
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, both in terms of timing and value. Very professional installation of new toilet - highly recommended!
nick45wood14/01/2016
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ronnie has come to my house on a number of occasions over the last year to resolve various plumbing matters, which included flushing the radiators and balancing the heating around the house, replaced the pump for the storage tank and resolved our issue with the freezing condenser pipe from the boiler. He is very personable, flexible on timing, most knowledgeable and willing to work until the job was completed to our satisfaction so that we didn't end up requiring him to return, which would have meant that we would have been cold that evening. We would definitely recommend Ronnie to others.
BankManager15/09/2015