We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Ronnie Modenese T/A R M Plumbing & Heating

Profile thumb big enhanced logo
5.0

87 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:30–18:00
  • Monday 08:30–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:30–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:30–18:00
  • Thursday 08:30–18:00
  • Friday 08:30–18:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Jul 2020

About

RM Plumbing and Heating can offer you a wide range of plumbing solutions for domestic and commercial customers in Cheltenham and across Gloucestershire and the surrounding areas.

With over 20 years of experience in the industry, I can take on a wide range of jobs including boiler installations,servicing,power flush,bathroom refit,water leaks and general plumbing.

For your peace of mind, I am experienced in all types of plumbing work and am Gas safe registered.

NVQ level 2 in Plumbing
Gas Safe Engineer
We have carried out our full training from the main boiler manifactures.

Please do not hesitate to get in touch with any questions - I look forward to hearing from you!

(Working safely throughout Covid-19)

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Gas emergencies
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler installation
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
87 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very obliging and efficient. Would unhesitatingly recommend.
Blue Note Posted on 05/08/2010 , work completed 05/08/2010
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I chose R M Plumbing & Heating based on the very good feedback from Which Local. Ronnie changed out a hot water immersion element for my mother-in-law who is an elderly lady that lives on her own. The work was carried out to a high standard and he got an electrician colleague to check an associated item at no additional cost. For the work involved, the cost was realistic. My mother-in-law said that Ronnie was charming. Very highly recommended.
Dan42 Posted on 05/07/2010 , work completed 05/07/2010
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This plumber came to fix a toilet overflow leak. He solved the leak. What impressed me most was that he didn't insist on replacing parts where he couldn't see a fault. This was about a month ago and the toilet is still working well.
Gelmarge, Finchley Posted on 23/06/2010 , work completed 23/06/2010
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I contacted Ronnie after seeing the reviews on this site. He did an excellent job and takes pride in his work. The job was to change an Electric Shower and proved to be tricky as the new one was a completly different design which involved altering the piping and replacing tiles. I highly recommend him.
keiththompson Posted on 06/05/2010 , work completed 06/05/2010
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ronnie fixed a non-functioning push button air flush on our toilet. He was punctual, polite and helpful. I mentioned that the thermostatic valve on our bath didn't work (we could only draw boiling water!) and the taps were very stiff. He came back two days later and remedied both problems with no fuss. Ronnie is efficient and his charges are modest. Recommend very highly.
MH-Edgware Posted on 12/04/2010 , work completed 12/04/2010
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a blockage between the cold water tank and the taps. Phoned Ronnie in the morning. Early afternoon he phoned to let me know he was on his way. Fixed the problem. Explained what he was doing. His charges were very reasonable and I have no hesitation in recommending him.
Johncw35 Posted on 13/02/2010 , work completed 13/02/2010
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent and prompt service from Ronnie. Very polite.A clean and efficient worker. He quickly identified and repaired the water leak at a reasonable charge. I have no hesitating in recommending him and would definitely use him again.
derekhareart Posted on 05/02/2010 , work completed 05/02/2010
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ronnie did several high quality jobs for me, fitting in a new toilet, changing a bath and replumbing a sink. Always very punctual and polite. No detail to small to sort out. A true professional.
Robert C NW6 Posted on 14/12/2009 , work completed 14/12/2009