We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Rosendales Heating and Plumbing Ltd

Profile thumb new logo

5.0

59 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

Organisations and Awards

Nov 2019

About

Why Choose Rosendales
A name you can rely on, we are proud of our referrals and repeat business
In the Heating and Plumbing industry since 2002
Gas installation and full system installations
Underfloor heating
Full Bathrooms and design available
Land lords certification
Service and maintenance
Up to 10 Years Guarantee on all Worcester boilers
We have built a reputation and good name of trust and integrity, throughout Essex and the surrounding areas. Our approach to your central heating and plumbing needs is built on attention to detail and value for money, as we realise that a customer's referral and recommendation is key to our business and is the foundation of the company.
Thank you for taking the time to view our profile, please contact the team and we will be more than happy to help. 

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Power flushing
    • Underfloor heating
    • Gas emergencies
  • More Services

    • boiler installation
    • boiler servicing
    • boiler repair

Customer reviews

5.0
59 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Expert and Valued
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used Rosendales Heating and Plumbing Ltd for various small jobs over the last three years without any problems so when it became clear that we had to replace our gas boiler we did not hesitate to consider Rosendales as our first choice. As expected the new condensing boiler was fitted without any fuss. The work was completed on the dates agreed and to the agreed quotation. We will always use Rosendales for any future work and would recommend them to our friends as a trusted, friendly and expert company.
Customer in Essex Posted on 29/04/2019 , work completed 19/08/2017
Good work installing a boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Alec installed a new Worcester Bosch boiler for us. He did an excellent job, it's been working great for two years now. The work included some electrical wiring, fitting a new exhaust flue and bricking up the hole in the wall from the old one. He took care of everything.
Customer in Essex Posted on 29/04/2019 , work completed 15/05/2017
Can only recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rosendales supplied and fitted our boiler for over 2 years now. We find the services that Rosendales Heating and Plumbing Ltd provide are spot on. The quality of their work is always to a high standard. They respect customers wishes, but also provide guidance and/or helpful assistance when it comes to regulations. Work is carried out to the agreed schedule as well within the proposed budget. They turn up on the agreed time to do the work. Ongoing communication is good, they patiently explain underlying problems, and don't shy away to rectify problems, should the need arise - even though this didn't happen very often. I highly recommend Rosendales and his boys to manage all your gas and heating needs.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 24/04/2019 , work completed 26/03/2019
Reliable friendly quality
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I always use Alec Rosendale for any plumbing or heating work I need doing. As a professional engineer I want to know that the work is being done properly. Alec gives sound and friendly advice, even if it leaves him with nothing to do. Always arrives on time and gets the job done. When required we just leave him our keys so he can get the job done if we cant be at home...
Customer in Essex Posted on 24/04/2019 , work completed 22/04/2019
Good Local Plumber
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used Alec for the last 5 years for jobs ranging from problem taps to a Gas boiler replacement and have always been happy with his work, he is trustworthy, friendly and efficient and his work has always been completed within the price quoted and on schedule. We would happily recommend him. Great Dunmow Customer
Customer in Essex Posted on 24/04/2019 , work completed 19/10/2018
good and reliable service contract
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I chose Alec Rosendale to replace my two old boilers with a new one a year ago, a job which was done well and to my satisfaction. I also entered into a long term service contract with Alec Rosendale at the time. I have now had my first year of service under the contract and was pleased with the service given. Alec was helpful as usual and answered all my questions including some general ones which help me to understand my system better. I felt at the time I entered the 10 year service contract that it offered good value. I still feel this a year later. Thomas See
Customer in Essex Posted on 24/04/2019 , work completed 23/04/2019
Annual Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Alec has proved to be an excellent plumber and services our Worcester Bosch boiler every year. In addition to the servicing of our boiler he has replaced all of our ageing radiators and rectified work done by our builders when moving our boiler when we had an extension built. He works to a high standard,is punctual and polite and is clean and tidy. We wouldn't use anyone else and he comes highly recommended
Customer in Essex Posted on 22/04/2019 , work completed 22/04/2019
Full heating and hot water system install
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I wanted a heating system put into a rental property so wanted reliability and value. Alec quoted a fair price and stuck to it. He arrived when agreed and did a neat, efficient excellent install. I then hired him to install a new boiler in my home. Once again, he did a great job. I was very pleased with his work and his professionalism. I subsequently hired him again to install another full system in another property and will hire him again when a third place needs doing. Great guy, great work. I have no hesitation in recommending him.
Customer in Essex Posted on 22/04/2019 , work completed 14/06/2018
Annual Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Alec has proved to be an excellent plumber and services our Worcester Bosch boiler every year. In addition to the servicing of our boiler he has replaced all of our ageing radiators and rectified work done by our builders when moving our boiler when we had an extension built. He works to a high standard,is punctual and polite and is clean and tidy. We wouldn't use anyone else and he comes highly recommended
Customer in Essex Posted on 22/04/2019 , work completed 20/11/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We recently used Rosendale’s heating to have a new heating system put in. They were within budget, reliable, honest and very tidy. We would recommend using them in future to anyone with no hesitation. It was a pleasure having Alec and his team in our home.
Customer in Essex Posted on 20/04/2019 , work completed 18/03/2019