We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Rosendales Heating and Plumbing Ltd

Profile thumb new logo

5.0

59 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

Organisations and Awards

Nov 2019

About

Why Choose Rosendales
A name you can rely on, we are proud of our referrals and repeat business
In the Heating and Plumbing industry since 2002
Gas installation and full system installations
Underfloor heating
Full Bathrooms and design available
Land lords certification
Service and maintenance
Up to 10 Years Guarantee on all Worcester boilers
We have built a reputation and good name of trust and integrity, throughout Essex and the surrounding areas. Our approach to your central heating and plumbing needs is built on attention to detail and value for money, as we realise that a customer's referral and recommendation is key to our business and is the foundation of the company.
Thank you for taking the time to view our profile, please contact the team and we will be more than happy to help. 

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Power flushing
    • Underfloor heating
    • Gas emergencies
  • More Services

    • boiler installation
    • boiler servicing
    • boiler repair

Customer reviews

5.0
59 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Professional and reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New Worcester Bosch boiler with larger hot water cylinder and water tank. Radiators and heated towels rail in new extension. Also bathroom fittings (shower, wc, washbasin). Arranged for fitting of underfloor heating.
Peta Gilbert, . Posted on 14/06/2018 , work completed 14/06/2018
Very competent, fast, clean and thoroughly recommended.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a new LPG boiler installed and several old radiators replaced. Very helpful advice and exceptionally speedy service; all done within two days!! Also all done within original quote, so no nasty surprises and house left clean and tidy with minimal disruption. A job well done. Chris P, Thaxted.
Pinchen Posted on 25/05/2018 , work completed 25/05/2018
Knowledgeable, responsive and dependable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We found Alec Rosendale via Which trusted traders which we have used for the first time and which we highly recommend. Alec installed a new boiler for us to replace an older system based on two boilers, which was over designed and over specified. Alec is knowledgeable and gave good advice on the new system which he installed a week later. Alec was always prompt, managed the work efficiently and was responsive to our requests. Since then Alec has attended twice to unconnected plumbing issues that we have had. We have struggled in the past to find a regular local plumber we can rely on so are glad to have found Alec via Which and hope now to build a longer term relationship with him. I highly recommend Alec Rosendale. Thomas See
Clare See Posted on 03/05/2018 , work completed 03/05/2018
Competent and reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Alec has done good work for us including sorting out our heating and boiler. He has invested in the latest hi-tech kit for flushing accumulated gunk out of radiator systems which makes a big difference to heat output. He is very knowledgeable, honest, reliable and a friendly character, and his terms are very reasonable. I am happy to recommend him. Fergus S, 23/01/18
Shanahan Posted on 23/01/2018 , work completed 23/01/2018
Fast, responsive and competitive
Customer Service
Quality
Value
There's probably never a "good time" to replace a boiler. And January definitely isn't it. But Alec made it as painless as possible, responding very quickly by phone / email from our first enquiries to completion of the job. Having sought a couple of quotes, Rosendales were competitive and, as importantly, we were happy to have them in the house and trusted them to do the work. Everything was carried out very quickly when it came to the day of the job - the old boiler removed and disposed of, some poorly installed old pipework moved (at no additional charge, remarkably) and the new one in in less time than expected.. Highly recommended!
Jordan McLachlan Posted on 10/01/2018 , work completed 10/01/2018
One of the good guys
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had full heating systems installed in two rental properties and a new boiler in my home.
NickB, NickB Posted on 23/11/2017 , work completed 23/11/2017
Exellent Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rosendale Heating removed old gas boiler and fitted the new one in more suitable location, make little or no mess.
Janet E, Janet E Posted on 21/11/2017 , work completed 21/11/2017
Reliable and Honest
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Alec was servicing my boiler until we needed a new heating system so what we did was that we changed the floor standing Glow-Worm for a Worcester boiler. A couple of months later, he came to put a new hot water cylinder in as well and moved the boiler to garage and put a new pressurised boiler in as well. Like all one-man-bands, he's difficult to get hold of during the day as he's normally doing a job but once he's made an agreement he comes on time. He's reliable and honest
Anonymous, Anonymous Posted on 21/11/2017 , work completed 21/11/2017
Friendly boiler man
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Alec installed a Worcester boiler and controls as part of a new c/h system. His advice was sound and his work was quick, clean and efficient. He has been back since to put inhibitor in the system and balance the radiators as I added one after installation. I have been very happy with his work and his charges and would not hesitate to recommend him.
Kevin Moore, Kevin Moore Posted on 20/11/2017 , work completed 20/11/2017
Marvellous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rosendales have done a couple of jobs for me including replacing my boiler and replacing the pipework system. I am extremely happy with all the work, he really took the time to explain everything and said if ever I needed anything or had any problems then I could contact him anytime. He even came out for an emergency job for me at 10pm! He's very friendly, reassuring and nothing is ever too much trouble. Always arrives on time, very helpful and tidy, he goes out of his way to ensure I am happy and kept informed. I would absolutely recommend Rosendales.
Mrs Smolen, . Posted on 14/11/2017 , work completed 14/11/2017