We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

S D Webb Floors

Profile thumb logo no backgorund

4.9

35 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday 09:00–17:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

S D Webb floors is a friendly, family run company based in Aylesham
We've fitted floors in oast houses in Faversham, cottages in Canterbury, offices in Thanet, estate agents in Hawkhurst, Post Offices in Wingham and many more! If there's something in particular you're looking for we'll do our best to find it, be it bespoke oak flooring for a whole manor house or stone finish Amtico for a small wc.

Services and products offered;
Wood floors sanded and refinished with oil or lacquer.
New wood flooring (oak, walnut, beech etc).
Parquet floors.
Laminate floors (e.g Quickstep, Sensa).
Luxury vinyl tile (e.g Amtico, Karndean).
Floor levelling
Carpets
Sheet vinyl

Our showroom is open by appointment, book online or by phone/e-mail. We have a huge range of wood floors, laminate floors, carpets, vinyl and luxury vinyl tile to choose from.

We offer free quotes, so why not e-mail us or give us a call!

What we do

  • Flooring services

    • Floor laying
    • Wood flooring installation
  • Carpets and flooring

    • Flooring showrooms and shops
  • More Services

    • floor sanding and refinishing

Customer reviews

4.9
35 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service
John, Kent Posted on 28/05/2015 , work completed 28/05/2015
Friendly fast & fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service from quote to final payment. Friendly & flexible. Rapid work, long days, no mess or other negative aspects. Highly recommend.
Thomas, Kent Posted on 24/03/2015 , work completed 24/03/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent Service
Barbara, Kent Posted on 24/02/2015 , work completed 24/02/2015
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Simon and Lindsey restored our old parquet floor. We were thrilled with the result. They are a lovely couple, hardworking and efficient. We can't wait for them to do more work for us.
Sheila, Kent Posted on 06/12/2014 , work completed 06/12/2014
Reliable, professional and honest
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work as always. S D Webb always tidy up after themselves and complete the job on time and on budget. Work is completed to a very high standard. Simon is a perfectionist!
Rebecca, Kent Posted on 17/11/2014 , work completed 17/11/2014
Very professional, clean, friendly.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were extremely satisfied will all our dealings with this company - they went out of their way to fit dates and times that suited us and even worked on a Sunday to complete the work.
Edward, Kent Posted on 09/11/2014 , work completed 09/11/2014
Excellent service & stunning floors
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I'm thrilled with my renovated floors - they've transformed the rooms. Lindsey and Simon were really helpful and did a great job.
Susan, Kent Posted on 04/11/2014 , work completed 04/11/2014
Amazing!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the 4th time that Simon has laid a new floor for us. His work is outstanding, his attention to detail makes such a difference.
Jo-Ann, Kent Posted on 29/10/2014 , work completed 29/10/2014
First class job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the third time we have used Simon. Once again he did not disappoint. Excellent work. He is booked for further work in Jan 2015.
Bryan, Kent Posted on 27/10/2014 , work completed 27/10/2014
Friendly and first-rate!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They take great professional pride in what they do and inspire trust in the customer. They are as concerned with the best possible outcome as we are! They are friendly, reliable and we would recommend them without hesitation.
Robert, East Sussex Posted on 20/10/2014 , work completed 20/10/2014