We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Salmon Windows Ltd

Profile thumb logo
4.9

67 Reviews

About

We take the drama out of double glazing, no gimmicks, honest competitive pricing, outstanding customer service and an insurance backed ten year guarantee.

We install windows, doors, conservatories, soffits and fascia's from the leading manufacturers and always choose the best available on the market.

We also offer a conservatory roof replacement service using the latest innovations in the conservatory market .

We are one of the regions oldest double glazing company and work throughout Kent from our base in Medway.

Over 38 years in the industry. We have been fitting high quality windows, doors and conservatories for a very long time and know our industry and customers very well. Installations by our own teams.

We don't offer buy one get six free , but you will find our prices add up to about the best in our industry without any misleading pricing. We offer an honest product, transparent prices and a simple quotation process.
If you would like a quotation please do not hesitate to contact us.a

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repairs
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory maintenance
    • Hardwood conservatories and orangeries
  • Glaziers

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repair
    • Replacement window services and repairs
    • Sash windows
    • Window consultants
  • More Services

    • full design and build service for upvc conservatories.

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
67 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Really pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thank you Martin and team for my new porch window and composite door, fitted recently. Although the weather was atrocious on the day in question, the fitters carried on regardless with completion by Sam on the internal work, a few days later. I am really pleased with the installation of products and would not hesitate in using/recommending your company again.
Rosemarie, Kent Posted on 08/09/2017 , work completed 08/09/2017
Would recomend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are pleased with our new upstairs windows. We were able discuss styles to suit our needs for windows in our dormer. Everything went according to plan. The work was carried out efficiently and tidily.
Anne Brown Posted on 23/08/2017 , work completed 23/08/2017
Very happy!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had 4 windows and a door fitted and we are really pleased with the work and the service provided. The price was very competitive and the fitters left everything neat and tidy at the end of each day. We would definitely use them again and highly recommend them to others.
Lisamac14 Posted on 15/06/2017 , work completed 15/06/2017
Really pleased!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the third time we have used Salmon Windows and have been delighted again with the service we have received! Martin and his team are friendly and professional - working to our requirements and budget. They have finished the job wonderfully and I am so pleased and will be back to use them for the remainder of my house! Thanks Salmon Windows :)
AlexW18850 Posted on 05/03/2017 , work completed 05/03/2017
Another great job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quality products and quality installation. Fitters are nice guys, work around your needs and tidy at the end of the day.
Mark, Kent Posted on 06/02/2017 , work completed 06/02/2017
Excellent customer service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had windows,patio doors and front door fitted in 3 days and are really pleased with the finished job. Martin the owner visited us to discuss our requirements and we had a very competitive quote within 48 hours. The fitters were always on time and left no mess at all. Glad to recommend a local company with excellent customer service.
Robert Lumley Posted on 21/11/2016 , work completed 21/11/2016
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service on our replacement French doors. Martin arrived on time to give a quote and the works went very smoothly. A very professional job and all left very clean and tidy afterwards. Also a very competitive price compared to larger national companies. I would recommend this company and use them again without hesitation.
JackieD Posted on 08/11/2016 , work completed 08/11/2016
Have no hesitation/recommending
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fast & efficient workers. Left everything clean & tidy. Pleasant attitude. All went well. Very pleased with the result.
June, Kent Posted on 01/11/2016 , work completed 01/11/2016
Friendly & Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have had double glazing installed throughout our house by Salmon Windows. Martin worked hard to make sure we had exactly what we wanted without any pressurised sales talk and his team fitted the windows and doors without any fuss, the minimum amount of noise and left absolutely no mess behind. A thoroughly professional job which we would highly recommend.
Monica & Ian, Rainham Posted on 14/09/2016 , work completed 14/09/2016
Clean & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent product, professional and tidy operatives and installation completed in a timely manner.
Jacqueline, Kent Posted on 01/09/2016 , work completed 01/09/2016