We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Sheffield Window Centre Ltd

Profile thumb swc logo web

5.0

95 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 10:00–16:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday 10:00–16:00
  • Sunday 10:00–15:00

Organisations and Awards

Jan 2020

About

Sheffield Window Centre is a local family business, established in 1975 with more than 35 years of continuous trading. We manufacture high quality uPVC Windows, Doors, Porches, Conservatories, Orangeries, Stained Glass and Roofline products including Fascias, Soffits and Guttering in the heart of Sheffield.

Over the years, we have worked hard to build a reputation as the double glazing company that you can trust, offering custom made products, honest advice and first class customer service. We pride ourselves on the fact that, if you contact us for a quote, you will always get our best price first time. All of our quotes are sent by post after a brief visit and we NEVER use pressure or sales gimmicks to sell our products.

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repairs
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory Roof replacement
  • Doors

    • Orangeries
    • ​Aluminium doors
    • Bi-fold doors
    • Composite doors
  • Glaziers

    • Aluminium Windows
    • Double glazed units
    • Double glazing installation
    • Replacement window services and repairs
    • Sash windows
    • Stained glass
    • Triple Glazing
    • UPVC Windows
  • Roofers

    • Conservatory roof conversions
    • Tiled conservatory roofs
  • Mobile phone repair

  • Accessories and parts

  • More Services

    • windows
    • composite doors
    • front doors

Customer reviews

5.0
95 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent throughout
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The window fitters were prompt on arrival, courteous, friendly and extremely efficient. They knew their job! The whole fitting operation was carried out expertly and I would certainly use this company again without reservation.
Ian, South Yorkshire Posted on 17/10/2017 , work completed 17/10/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job from start to finish. Quality windows, clean and tidy job. Professional employees and fitters, would definitely recommend.
Sarah, South Yorkshire Posted on 21/08/2017 , work completed 21/08/2017
Superb & well done job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to the finish of the job, everyone we met in connection with the firm were always courteous, efficient and well mannered. Would be happy to recommend final result "superb".
Cameron, South Yorkshire Posted on 14/08/2017 , work completed 14/08/2017
Job well done!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the time we visited the showroom, to the completion of the installation of our windows, it was quite simply superb service. The quality of workmanship, the skill of the fitters and their professionalism was outstanding. Would not hesitate to recommend them to other people.
Carl, South Yorkshire Posted on 17/07/2017 , work completed 17/07/2017
Continuing High Standards
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Once again Sheffield Window Centre provided a very professional service. Fitters were polite and efficient and customer service exceptionally helpful.
Gaynor, South Yorkshire Posted on 22/06/2017 , work completed 22/06/2017
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Sheffield Windows did their usual excellent job. Their approach to business is second to none in this trade.
Steve, South Yorkshire Posted on 19/06/2017 , work completed 19/06/2017
Excellent customer service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have no hesitation in recommending them. Excellent customer service from start to finish. No pressurised sales. Very professional workforce efficient, clean and tidy
Penny, South Yorkshire Posted on 05/06/2017 , work completed 05/06/2017
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very professional company, delivering excellent service at every stage. We would certainly recommend them without hesitation.
Elizabeth, South Yorkshire Posted on 01/06/2017 , work completed 01/06/2017
Efficient & competent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the initial enquiry to final installation this company's employees were a credit to them. The work was completed in a timely way, at a reasonable cost and by very friendly and competent workers. They cleaned up after themselves and were a pleasure to have in the house.
Naomi, South Yorkshire Posted on 25/04/2017 , work completed 25/04/2017
Brilliant job, 1st class job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended fast efficient service. Most impressed, will certainly use them again. I have no hesitation in recommending. First class management staff. First class workmen all highly skilled.
Albert Edward, South Yorkshire Posted on 28/03/2017 , work completed 28/03/2017