We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Simon Barker Services Ltd

Profile thumb logo3

4.9

222 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Simon Barker Plumbing and Heating is a local firm based in spalding. We do everyting from mending taps to designing, supplying and installing bathrooms & Wet rooms. We also install full heating systems & boilers with 5 year warranty. For more information or to get a quote, call 01775 760931 or 07796525921.

We are Gas Safe and OFTEC registered

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Water softener installation and maintenance
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Wet rooms
    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom refurbishment
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Gas cooker installation
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Underfloor heating
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
  • More Services

    • leaks
    • tap and shower replacement
    • central heating powerflus

Customer reviews

4.9
222 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had excellent service and would highly recommend him and his team.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 15/07/2019 , work completed 15/07/2019
Job done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt to arrive, friendly and approachable. Reasonably fair price. Would be happy to use again.
Katy, Lincolnshire Posted on 03/07/2019 , work completed 03/07/2019
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job well done.
Peter, Lincolnshire Posted on 17/06/2019 , work completed 17/06/2019
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A young man (Bradley) carried out his work so professionally and so quickly I hardly knew he was there! He left the bathroom spotless after repairing a sheared off bolt to the toilet cistern, not an easy job as access was difficult but he accomplished the job regardless. A task well done!
Customer in Lincolnshire Posted on 13/06/2019 , work completed 11/06/2019
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Initial visit to ascertain requirements. Workmen came very efficient. Work fairly charged. Nice to see employs female plumber.
Jean, Lincolnshire Posted on 04/06/2019 , work completed 04/06/2019
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They arrived on time, very clean and professional as they always are. I've used Simon Barker for 10 years and no complaints.
Shirley, Lincolnshire Posted on 08/05/2019 , work completed 08/05/2019
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, fast and efficient. Very professional.
Owen, Lincolnshire Posted on 07/05/2019 , work completed 07/05/2019
Helpful and pleasant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced old boiler with new, arrived on time, kept to budget. Workmen - helpful and pleasant, after care satisfactory.
Josephine, Lincolnshire Posted on 08/04/2019 , work completed 08/04/2019
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Supplied and installed new central heating pump lever valve in attic. New waste and bottle trap on wash basin. New taps on bath. This work was carried out to a very high standard and to my utmost satisfaction.
Marion, Lincolnshire Posted on 04/04/2019 , work completed 04/04/2019
Good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good service, prompt and efficient.
Rebecca, Lincolnshire Posted on 20/03/2019 , work completed 20/03/2019