We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Simon Barker Services Ltd

Profile thumb logo3
4.9

233 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Aug 2020

About

Simon Barker Plumbing and Heating is a local firm based in spalding. We do everyting from mending taps to designing, supplying and installing bathrooms & Wet rooms. We also install full heating systems & boilers with 5 year warranty. For more information or to get a quote, call 01775 760931 or 07796525921.

We are Gas Safe and OFTEC registered

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Water softener installation and maintenance
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Wet rooms
    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom refurbishment
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Gas cooker installation
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Underfloor heating
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
  • More Services

    • leaks
    • tap and shower replacement
    • central heating powerflus

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
233 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very fast to get to us. Took shoes off without being asked, tidied up. Very pleasant, excellent job! Well done, will use again.
Andy, Lincolnshire Posted on 29/01/2016 , work completed 29/01/2016
Prompt, very good workman
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Workmen pleasant, worked in a clean & tidy manner and quickly diagnosed the problem.
B D, Lincolnshire Posted on 28/01/2016 , work completed 28/01/2016
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work - workmen brilliant.
D, Lincolnshire Posted on 27/01/2016 , work completed 27/01/2016
Good job - clean & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used this company several times and knew that I can rely on them to do a good job without charging me the earth. Workmen are always well presented and knew what they are doing
Valerie, Lincolnshire Posted on 18/01/2016 , work completed 18/01/2016
Good Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Competitive price. Boiler changed as arranged on agreed date. Job was completed professionally with no follow up required. Helpful advice given. Would use again & recommend.
Philip, Lincolnshire Posted on 26/11/2015 , work completed 26/11/2015
New heating
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quality job, nice people at a good price. Will use them again
Wayne, Lincolnshire Posted on 20/11/2015 , work completed 20/11/2015
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good, on time, clean, cleared up after doing job, polite, very professional and good value. Would use again.
Susan, Lincolnshire Posted on 19/11/2015 , work completed 19/11/2015
Consummate professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good honest service with polite and friendly staff. The whole experience was stress and hassle free.
Mark, Lincolnshire Posted on 30/10/2015 , work completed 30/10/2015
Very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the work, prompt and professional. Very good workers and tidies up well.
Barbara, Lincolnshire Posted on 20/10/2015 , work completed 20/10/2015
Went the extra mile
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pleasant and efficient. My removal firm, the day before, had been unable (legally) to disconnect an unexpected electrical connection of my dishwasher. The plumber drove me the mile or so to my old house, disconnected the machine and alone manhandled it into his van and the into new house. No extra charge.
Frances, Lincolnshire Posted on 20/10/2015 , work completed 20/10/2015