We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Simon Barker Services Ltd

Profile thumb logo3
4.9

233 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Aug 2020

About

Simon Barker Plumbing and Heating is a local firm based in spalding. We do everyting from mending taps to designing, supplying and installing bathrooms & Wet rooms. We also install full heating systems & boilers with 5 year warranty. For more information or to get a quote, call 01775 760931 or 07796525921.

We are Gas Safe and OFTEC registered

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Water softener installation and maintenance
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Wet rooms
    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom refurbishment
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Gas cooker installation
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Underfloor heating
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
  • More Services

    • leaks
    • tap and shower replacement
    • central heating powerflus

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
233 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Great job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Simon and his team were professional and friendly, happily working round a shift worker. Pleasure to have in the house and pleased with the results.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 13/07/2015 , work completed 13/07/2015
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used them several times. They always turn up on time, do the job effectively and clean up afterwards. Personable staff and reasonable prices.
John, Lincolnshire Posted on 07/07/2015 , work completed 07/07/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant and professional.
David, Lincolnshire Posted on 06/07/2015 , work completed 06/07/2015
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They serviced our boiler then came back twelve days later to flush out the system. Everything was very clean and tidy when they had finished. Would recommend them.
John, Lincolnshire Posted on 26/03/2015 , work completed 26/03/2015
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Easy to book. Convenient time and date. On arrival, very polite, on time. Service was thorough. Big improvement on previous supplier.
Dan, Lincolnshire Posted on 08/03/2015 , work completed 08/03/2015
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have only used this plumber twice but on the second time our boiler went wrong he was at our home within 2 hours of his working start. We found Simon & his workers very friendly although they didn't know us. They carried out a very good job only breaking for lunch & as my wife had a hospital appointment, we left them to the job. When we got home they had finished & cleaned up all the mess in the kitchen & taken all the rubbish away.
Trevor, Lincolnshire Posted on 21/01/2015 , work completed 21/01/2015
I would certainly recommend.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt and clean workmanship. Very friendly, would recommend to anyone.
Linda, Lincolnshire Posted on 27/11/2014 , work completed 27/11/2014
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job, very neat and professional
Gregory, Lincolnshire Posted on 24/10/2014 , work completed 24/10/2014
Efficient professionals
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Twice used their services and cannot fault them. Very efficient and professional. I would definitely recommend them.
Stuart, Lincolnshire Posted on 13/10/2014 , work completed 13/10/2014
Excellent job by an excellent workman
Customer Service
Quality
Value
As above plus clean, tidy workmanship
David, Lincolnshire Posted on 06/10/2014 , work completed 06/10/2014