We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Simon Barker Services Ltd

Profile thumb logo3

4.9

222 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Simon Barker Plumbing and Heating is a local firm based in spalding. We do everyting from mending taps to designing, supplying and installing bathrooms & Wet rooms. We also install full heating systems & boilers with 5 year warranty. For more information or to get a quote, call 01775 760931 or 07796525921.

We are Gas Safe and OFTEC registered

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Water softener installation and maintenance
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Wet rooms
    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom refurbishment
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Gas cooker installation
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Underfloor heating
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
  • More Services

    • leaks
    • tap and shower replacement
    • central heating powerflus

Customer reviews

4.9
222 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Prompt
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service.
Norman, Lincolnshire Posted on 19/03/2019 , work completed 19/03/2019
Prompt & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Remove old gas hob & refit new hob (Bosch) supplied by ourselves.
Michael, Lincolnshire Posted on 11/03/2019 , work completed 11/03/2019
Tap&waste replacements
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Simon came around to give quote nothing too much trouble even only small jobs.Work carried out was 2 basin waste replacements shower waste replacement , 3way tap fitted and new radiator fitted. Plumber arrived on date & time agreed work was carried out well he worked clean &tidy.One small hiccup when shower waste brought was wrong one new one ordered work was rescheduled and was fitted within 48hrs and all at price quoted.
Customer in Lincolnshire Posted on 12/02/2019 , work completed 06/02/2019
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Called Mr Barker after running out of oil (my fault,wife was not happy) as a new customer I didn’t know what response I would get but was pleasantly surprised. Plumber turned up promptly fixed the problem and now I’ve got happy wife back !! Thanks again to the team I’ll definitely be recommending you to anyone that needs a plumber
Customer in Lincolnshire Posted on 07/02/2019 , work completed 19/02/2004
Really professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended. Friendly, approachable and a quality service. Value for money and honest.
Charlotte, Lincolnshire Posted on 07/02/2019 , work completed 07/02/2019
Boiler breakdown
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thanks to Simon Barker services, our boiler was only out of action for one night. Typical, it had to break down during the coldest week of the winter. They never break down in the Summer do they!! Pinpointed to a new part being replaced same day, which was got within a couple of hours. Thanks for the great service.
Customer in Lincolnshire Posted on 02/02/2019 , work completed 28/01/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After finding a water leak from a mixer tap we contacted Simon Barker who serviced our gas boiler. As this was not an emergency we expected to wait serveral days but were pleasantly surprised to receive the same day service. All the staff were polite and friendly and the lady taking our phone call was very professional and a good impression for the company. Would thoroughly recommend this company.
Customer in Lincolnshire Posted on 01/02/2019 , work completed 19/01/2018
Excellent service!!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely reliable. Honest & friendly. Have used them on a few occasions for elderly friend & relation as well and they have always made them a priority. Also serviced our boiler annually & maintained it. Definitely recommend them.
Julia, Lincolnshire Posted on 29/01/2019 , work completed 29/01/2019
Professional approach to the work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Revamped our toilet. Staff were helpful, respectful, clean and tidy workers. Listened to our concerns and carried out our wishes.
Stuart, Lincolnshire Posted on 28/01/2019 , work completed 28/01/2019
Nail through pipe
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I called on the off chance that someone would be able to help as i had put a nail through a pipe. 2 hours later a young gentleman arrived and swiftly resolved the problem. He then tidied the area he was working in which i was surprised at as he’s the first tradesman who has done this. Highly recommend these guys.
Customer in Lincolnshire Posted on 19/01/2019 , work completed 16/01/2019