We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Simon Meadwell Roofing

Profile thumb untitled 1

4.9

69 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday 08:00–18:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Simon Meadwell Roofing is a local family run business with over 35 years experience in the roofing and building maintenance service, with City and Guilds qualifications. We have built our reputation on quality workmanship and services. We aim to give the best advice and service we can, whatever the budget. We will be able to quote very competitively from a large to small job with our free no obligation quotation and advice service. Aiming to offer a comprehensive roofing service to the local and surrounding areas. Offering reliable, friendly services, investing in attention to detail ensuring all our work is carried out to the highest specification, giving customer satisfaction.

We specialise in all roofing services including the following;

* Slating and Tiling
* Flat Roofing
* UPVC Roofline
* Leadwork
* Skylights / Velux Windows
* Property / Building Maintenance.

What we do

  • Roofers

    • Emergency roofing service
    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Roof and skylights
    • Rubber roofing (EPDM)
    • Flat roofing
  • More Services

    • chimneys
    • lead work

Customer reviews

4.9
69 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent work throughout
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Full clean estimate. Scaffolding included and arranged. Clear date given and arrived, all materials cleared away and additional work requested and completed with no fuss.
Mike, Cheshire Posted on 07/11/2018 , work completed 07/11/2018
Replacement Chimney Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work everything cleared away beautifully and fully satisfactory. Would recommend without any doubt.
Beryl B Posted on 04/11/2018 , work completed 04/11/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We employed Simon Meadwell Roofing to repair storm damage to the valley on our bungalow roof after recommendation of a neighbour. Work carried out was done quickly, efficiently and all debris was taken away and site left clean and tidy to our complete satisfaction. Would happily recommend Simon Meadwell Roofing to family and friends.
Liz Fisher Posted on 13/08/2018 , work completed 13/08/2018
Simon Meadwell Roofing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We retrained Simon to rejuvenate our leaking balcony. The work was outstanding, fast and efficient - completed on time & budget.
Susan, Cheshire Posted on 02/07/2018 , work completed 02/07/2018
Quality job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Simon did a really good job and left site very tidy.
William, Cheshire Posted on 21/06/2018 , work completed 21/06/2018
Very professional and meticulous approach and work carried out in exemplary manner !!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Methodical approach taken to find the real problem causing the water ingress and then carried out the work in a really professional manner. Arrived when promised and just got on with the job, cleaning up after each day. The approach was meticulous and the end result was more than I could expect. Can recommend his approach and work without reservation and would not hesitate to use his services again.
Michael OKane Posted on 29/04/2018 , work completed 29/04/2018
Replacement of flat roof
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The various options for replacing the roof were carefully explained and a detailed quotation provided. The work was carried out as soon as the weather permitted and completed to a high standard. I have no hesitation in recommending this trader.
Speller Posted on 20/04/2018 , work completed 20/04/2018
Quick response ,efficient work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Simon replaced the lead valley on my roof which had started to leak .I was impressed by his work in all respects. He came exactly when he said he would to look at the job,his quotation was detailed and well presented. He came quickly to do the job, as I was concerned about water damage. The work was completed speedily and no mess was left. The scaffolding was taken down the same day .I was really pleased and would recommend Simom Meadwell Roofing .
julia morrison Posted on 05/04/2018 , work completed 05/04/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were very pleased with the prompt response and the professional job done. We would highly recommend Simon Meadwell Roofing.
John, Cheshire Posted on 09/03/2018 , work completed 09/03/2018
Bay tiling
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Simon insulated our bay, replaced woodwork/felt and refitted the original tiles. A really neat job with the area left clean and tidy. Simon will be back if we need any more roof related work.
Andrew Kidd Posted on 21/02/2018 , work completed 21/02/2018