We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Springbank Electrical Services Ltd

Profile thumb springbank logo final
4.9

110 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

Springbank electrical Services provides a reliable service in Walthamstow area and everywhere within the M25. With over thirty years of experience we have a dedicated network of clients who know they can trust in our reliability, honesty and friendliness. More than just your average electricians our team always work to add value – whether that’s by offering additional advice or working out of hours; our service is built around our clients. Meaning you can feel confident when picking up the phone and working with any member of our team.

CHECK OUT OUR WEBSITE AT http://www.springbankelectrical.co.uk/

What we do

  • Electricians

    • Electrical emergency services
    • Electrical installations
    • Electrical testing services
    • Electric Showers
    • Electrical repairs
    • Fuse boards
    • Landlord safety certificates
    • Rewiring
    • Outdoor electrical wiring

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
110 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Kitchen lights & repair of sockets.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good service. Punctual, friendly, clean & professional.
A J, London Posted on 31/05/2019 , work completed 31/05/2019
Electric Shower
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed with the work. Prompt, quick and confident. Highly recommended, fast efficient service. Would definitely use again
Shams, Essex Posted on 28/05/2019 , work completed 28/05/2019
Electric testing & Fuse board - Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent communication by contractor. Works done to excellent standard and place left tidy after works finished.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 27/05/2019 , work completed 24/05/2019
Helpful, friendly, informative, would recommend him
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Even on a bank holiday weekend, in an emergency he was able to first try and help us over the phone on the Friday evening and then to come out on the Saturday morning. He phoned ahead to give arrival time. He was friendly, helpful and informative on the root cause analysis - even drawing us a diagram to explain the process and cause of the fault and got us up and running again within 2 hours. Will use Springbank Electrical again.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 27/05/2019 , work completed 25/05/2019
Prompt & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent & punctual.
Dan, London Posted on 24/05/2019 , work completed 24/05/2019
Fitting new plug in utility room
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good tidy work at a fair price.
Anne, Essex Posted on 14/05/2019 , work completed 14/05/2019
Installation of sockets, front room.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt arrival and good work. Friendly and informative.
Kevin, London Posted on 01/05/2019 , work completed 01/05/2019
Thorough job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very quick to arrive and thorough job on changing fuse box.
Eugenio, London Posted on 26/04/2019 , work completed 26/04/2019
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rewiring fuse box. Referral from another client. Excellent work. Keep on going communication about work being carried out. Satisfaction.
H, London Posted on 20/04/2019 , work completed 20/04/2019
Great work done efficiently and prompt report delivery!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Val and Anthony were efficient, precise and informative. Everything was clearly explained and the resulting report was delivered promptly and the information within it was clearly laid out. They were professional and a pleasure to deal with; I'd have no hesitation in recommending them for your electrical jobs.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 19/04/2019 , work completed 17/04/2019