We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Springbank Electrical Services Ltd

Profile thumb springbank

4.9

86 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

Springbank electrical Services provides a reliable service in Walthamstow area and everywhere within the M25. With over thirty years of experience we have a dedicated network of clients who know they can trust in our reliability, honesty and friendliness. More than just your average electricians our team always work to add value – whether that’s by offering additional advice or working out of hours; our service is built around our clients. Meaning you can feel confident when picking up the phone and working with any member of our team.

CHECK OUT OUR WEBSITE AT http://www.springbankelectrical.co.uk/

What we do

  • Electricians

    • Electrical emergency services
    • Electrical installations
    • Electrical testing services
    • Electric Showers
    • Electrical repairs
    • Fuse boards
    • Landlord safety certificates
    • Rewiring
    • Outdoor electrical wiring

Customer reviews

4.9
86 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Confident, reliable.
Robin, London Posted on 16/05/2017 , work completed 16/05/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good price and a nice fella.
Brian, London Posted on 12/05/2017 , work completed 12/05/2017
Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having just moved into a new property, I was looking for someone local and with a good reputation to make sure the electrics in the house were up to scratch. I found Val on the Which trusted traders site and he made time to come by very swiftly to provide a non obligation quote. I found his prices to be very reasonable and he came across as very knowledgeable, there was about 2 weeks from the quote to the works being completed and I felt he & his colleague did a great job. After the job was completed and I realised something were missed (my own fault for not checking) he came back to complete the works. I would recommend Springbank Electrical
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 03/05/2017 , work completed 03/05/2017
On time & very professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the minute I called Val, the ease of booking the appointment, to coming round and doing a survey was seamless. Even booking in the date for the works happened in a very short space of time. Val & Dan were prompt to arrive and did a very professional job as well as being very friendly. I would highly recommend them for any and all electrical needs.
Sandra, London Posted on 03/05/2017 , work completed 03/05/2017
Springbank Electrical
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I work with Val at Springbank Electrical on an ongoing basis and have always found him to be very professional, his work and workmanship is of the highest quality.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/03/2017 , work completed 20/03/2017
Reliable trustworthy electrician
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An electric shower unit was installed and the electric meter moved. As a landlord it is vital that reliable trustworthy tradesmen can be called upon at short notice and correctly resolve problems quickly without worrying about if the work had been done correctly will I be overcharged will the tradesman turn up etc. etc. I don't have any of those fears with Springbank.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 05/11/2016 , work completed 05/11/2016