We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

STF Electrical Limited

Profile thumb linkenlogo
5.0

56 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday 08:00–17:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

At STF Electrical Ltd we strive to provide our customers with, "A FRIENDLY, RELIABLE SERVICE WITH QUALITY & SAFETY AS STANDARD". We not only turn up when we say... We do what we say and we do it well!

Based in Lydiate, Liverpool we provide electrical services to domestic, commercial & industrial customers in Merseyside and the surrounding areas.

Our aim is to build lasting relationships with our customers, establishing ourselves as the go-to electrical expert.

As well as being a Which? Trusted Trader we are also NICEIC registered and CHAS accredited. Our customers have piece of mind thanks to the 6-year Platinum Promise that covers all our installation work.

As a customer you'll benefit from our experience, quality, dedication and professionalism. As a result we enjoy a high customer retention rate, with many recommending STF Electrical Ltd to friends and family.

I look forward to taking your call and welcoming you as an STF customer.

Scott Fitzsimmons - 0151 380 0002

What we do

  • Electricians

  • Alarm and security equipment installers

  • Lighting contractors

  • Smart Homes

  • Aerial and satellite installers

  • More Services

    • ev charging
    • fire alarms

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
56 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Great job at good value
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Scott and Mark did a very good job re wiring our home. He came round and helped us with deciding on sockets and provided us with solutions when we needed them. Also help us reduced costs where needed. Works completed did a great job and happy with the end product.
Colin8888 Posted on 07/08/2018 , work completed 07/08/2018
The trader replied (on 30/08/2018)
Thanks for the kind words Colin - loved them bedroom lights in the end... Good choice!
Excellent job from Scott
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Contacted STF Electrical to replace a dimmer switch. Scott was very professional from the beginning. Prompt response, reasonable quote & efficient job. I'd call them again anytime.
Rosa, Cheshire Posted on 02/08/2018 , work completed 02/08/2018
The trader replied (on 30/08/2018)
Thanks for using STF Rosa - no job is too small
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick, clean, polite and would recommend, 100%.
Chelsea, Merseyside Posted on 18/07/2018 , work completed 18/07/2018
Electrical certificate
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant workmanship. Scott was here on time and made me feel very comfortable with the work he was doing. He explained everything throughout out. I will definitely be using them again. Thanks.
Kayleigh, Merseyside Posted on 17/07/2018 , work completed 17/07/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work was carried out diligently. Excellent service. Highly recommended.
Kate, Merseyside Posted on 17/07/2018 , work completed 17/07/2018
Billiant job, very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
STF Electrical would definitely have my recomendation. They explained precisely what work was required and cost of work needed. Totally professional and took all the stree out of the job for me. Excellent Service.
Margaret Posted on 28/06/2018 , work completed 28/06/2018
The trader replied (on 12/07/2018)
Thanks Margaret - glad you are happy with the works!
Great Electrician
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job, nothing too much trouble, very informative & explained everything well.
Stephania Posted on 20/06/2018 , work completed 20/06/2018
The trader replied (on 21/06/2018)
Thanks Steph, was a nice job for us!
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Scott did a full rewire for us. Kept us fully informed throughout, and was always happy to take time to explain things to us and make sure we were happy with everything i.e, were the sockets were located. Excellent standard of work, nothing was too much trouble. Would definitely use again, and highly recommend. Reliable, trustworthy and reasonably priced.
sarah10 Posted on 16/06/2018 , work completed 16/06/2018
The trader replied (on 21/06/2018)
Thanks for your review Sarah - always great working with a client who knows what they want!
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
everything done, neat and tidy. Good Value. Definitely recommend.
Christine Posted on 08/05/2018 , work completed 08/05/2018
The trader replied (on 21/06/2018)
Thanks Christine - happy to help!
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All done to a very high standard & very punctual. Excellent
Freda Posted on 04/05/2018 , work completed 04/05/2018
The trader replied (on 21/06/2018)
We aim to please Freda - thanks for your comments