We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

STF Electrical Limited

Profile thumb linkenlogo
5.0

54 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday 08:00–17:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

At STF Electrical Ltd we strive to provide our customers with, "A FRIENDLY, RELIABLE SERVICE WITH QUALITY & SAFETY AS STANDARD". We not only turn up when we say... We do what we say and we do it well!

Based in Lydiate, Liverpool we provide electrical services to domestic, commercial & industrial customers in Merseyside and the surrounding areas.

Our aim is to build lasting relationships with our customers, establishing ourselves as the go-to electrical expert.

As well as being a Which? Trusted Trader we are also NICEIC registered and CHAS accredited. Our customers have piece of mind thanks to the 6-year Platinum Promise that covers all our installation work.

As a customer you'll benefit from our experience, quality, dedication and professionalism. As a result we enjoy a high customer retention rate, with many recommending STF Electrical Ltd to friends and family.

I look forward to taking your call and welcoming you as an STF customer.

Scott Fitzsimmons - 0151 380 0002

What we do

  • Electricians

  • Alarm and security equipment installers

  • Lighting contractors

  • Smart Homes

  • Aerial and satellite installers

  • More Services

    • ev charging
    • fire alarms

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
54 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Would recommend to anyone!!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having worked along Scott for 4 years at a previous company and then done bits of work for him over the last 2 years at STF Electrical, I know first hand how high his quality of workmanship is!! He’s hardworking, reliable, competitive and most importantly, neat and tidy in all aspects of work!! Definitely the first person I recommend to people. Keep up the good work mate!!
Mark Barrow Posted on 27/03/2018 , work completed 27/03/2018
The trader replied (on 03/04/2018)
Thanks Mark!
Punctual and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a full rewire on my house and was concerned due to the complexity of my requirements that it would be achievable. Scott arrived and he was very professional, he instantly put me at ease and I was confident that I had picked the right tradesman to do the job. Scott kept me fully informed throughout the work he carried out. Will not hesitate to use again. Cheers Scott!
Carl77 Posted on 25/03/2018 , work completed 25/03/2018
The trader replied (on 26/03/2018)
Thanks Carl happy to help!
Scott Fast Hands Fitz
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our house has been so bright since Scott came round and put new lights in and how efficient he was whilst doing the work! We have found that previous tradesmen have dragged out work to get paid more money but Scott charged a fair price and was so quick. The quality of his work is second to none and he even asked for a dust pan and brush to clean up after himself! He is a credit to himself, what a lovely guy. We will be using STF Electrical going forward and I would recommend Scott to anyone. Thank you so much Scott
Danny and Jenny Posted on 24/03/2018 , work completed 24/03/2018
The trader replied (on 26/03/2018)
Thanks both :D you’ll have to get them sunglasses out!
Outstanding
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Just moved to Liverpool and luckily found Scott. We couldn't ask for better workmanship and customer service. Our specification changed a few times throughout the job but this was never an issue for Scott. Thanks very much.
Michael, Merseyside Posted on 01/03/2018 , work completed 01/03/2018
The trader replied (on 01/05/2018)
Thanks Michael, was a good project to work on!
Quality workmanship and unbeatable value
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cannot fault Scott and John who have just completed our rewire. Nothing was too much trouble for him,his standard of workmanship was outstanding and his help and advice invaluable. We read many reviews of other firms but so glad we chose Scott. His quote was very reasonable and standard of work could not be faulted, an honest and reliable person whose aim is to deliver top quality service and we would have no hesitation in recommending him to anyone who requires any electrical work done. He certainly knows his trade and in our opinion is 100% trustworthy.
Pleased pensioners Posted on 25/01/2018 , work completed 25/01/2018
The trader replied (on 01/02/2018)
Thanks both! More than happy to help! Always nice to know our customers are happy! Scott
Fantastic Job Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service provided, prompt, professional and efficient.
Clare, Merseyside Posted on 09/11/2017 , work completed 09/11/2017
The trader replied (on 05/12/2017)
Hi Clare, Just happy to finish off the work others had left you with to give you a working kitchen in time for Christmas. Thanks once again for your business, Scott
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. All work carried out to a high standard. Courteous and honest treatment by a pleasant workforce.
Cecilia, Merseyside Posted on 06/11/2017 , work completed 06/11/2017
The trader replied (on 05/12/2017)
Thank you for your kind words Cecilia, Good look with moving into your property! Scott
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Polite and good time keeping.
Robert, Merseyside Posted on 30/10/2017 , work completed 30/10/2017
The trader replied (on 05/12/2017)
Thanks Robert, Tricky fan to source and replace but we wouldn't let it beat us! Thanks for your business! Scott
Highly recommended.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A reliable and punctual tradesman committed to great customer service along with an excellent business ethos. A guy who obviously takes great pride in his work. Although a small job, I needed it sorting quickly and Scott duly obliged. Would have no hesitation recommending STF Electrical Ltd to friends and family.
Andrew Posted on 20/10/2017 , work completed 20/10/2017
The trader replied (on 05/12/2017)
Thank you Andrew, That's exactly what we started STF to accomplish! Thanks for your business! Scott
Excellent workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clean, reliable, does what he says when he says, punctual, work is 100% in all aspects, spends time explaining and ensuring I was happy!
Ryan, Merseyside Posted on 11/10/2017 , work completed 11/10/2017
The trader replied (on 05/12/2017)
And who says electricians don't have brushes!? Pleasure as always Ryan, hope to continue future works for RMT Scott