We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

STF Electrical Limited

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday 08:00–17:00
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb linkenlogo

5.0

48 Reviews

About

At STF Electrical Ltd we strive to provide our customers with, "A FRIENDLY, RELIABLE SERVICE WITH QUALITY & SAFETY AS STANDARD". We not only turn up when we say... We do what we say and we do it well!

Based in Lydiate, Liverpool we provide electrical services to domestic, commercial & industrial customers in Merseyside and the surrounding areas.

Our aim is to build lasting relationships with our customers, establishing ourselves as the go-to electrical expert.

As well as being a Which? Trusted Trader we are also NICEIC registered and CHAS accredited. Our customers have piece of mind thanks to the 6-year Platinum Promise that covers all our installation work.

As a customer you'll benefit from our experience, quality, dedication and professionalism. As a result we enjoy a high customer retention rate, with many recommending STF Electrical Ltd to friends and family.

I look forward to taking your call and welcoming you as an STF customer.

Scott Fitzsimmons - 0151 287 6494

What we do

  • Electricians

  • Alarm and security equipment installers

  • Aerial and satellite installers

Customer reviews

5.0
48 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. All work carried out to a high standard. Courteous and honest treatment by a pleasant workforce.
Cecilia, Merseyside06/11/2017
The trader replied (on 05/12/2017)
Thank you for your kind words Cecilia, Good look with moving into your property! Scott
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Polite and good time keeping.
Robert, Merseyside30/10/2017
The trader replied (on 05/12/2017)
Thanks Robert, Tricky fan to source and replace but we wouldn't let it beat us! Thanks for your business! Scott
Highly recommended.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A reliable and punctual tradesman committed to great customer service along with an excellent business ethos. A guy who obviously takes great pride in his work. Although a small job, I needed it sorting quickly and Scott duly obliged. Would have no hesitation recommending STF Electrical Ltd to friends and family.
Andrew20/10/2017
The trader replied (on 05/12/2017)
Thank you Andrew, That's exactly what we started STF to accomplish! Thanks for your business! Scott
Excellent workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clean, reliable, does what he says when he says, punctual, work is 100% in all aspects, spends time explaining and ensuring I was happy!
Ryan, Merseyside11/10/2017
The trader replied (on 05/12/2017)
And who says electricians don't have brushes!? Pleasure as always Ryan, hope to continue future works for RMT Scott
An exceptional job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Scott was absolutely wonderful. Punctual, professional and tidy. Good communication. Would definitely use again. Thank you.
Jonathan, Lancashire11/10/2017
The trader replied (on 05/12/2017)
Actively listening to a customers wants and needs makes it easier to provide them with a quality service Jonathan. But shhhhh... don't give away our secret! Thanks for your business! Scott
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job - carried out with professionalism personified - friendly and courteous throughout. Very well done!
Nancy, Merseyside11/10/2017
The trader replied (on 05/12/2017)
Never fails to amaze me how many tradesman walk away from "small jobs" Nancy. What was only a faulty TV coaxial plate has solved a major headache for yourself. After all we don't realise how much we miss our TV until it's not working. Thanks for your business! Scott
Absolutely superb
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have uses STF Electrical Many times now, and never been disappointed by his professionalism and standard of work so much I now refer him with confidence to my customers and get complimented on his work.
Ronald James, Merseyside07/10/2017
The trader replied (on 05/12/2017)
Ron, we love working with tradespeople who share our enthusiasm for quality and that is true of your decorating services! Thanks again. Scott
Brilliant!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Was kept informed every step of the way and provided with a full demonstration of my new fuse board after work was complete. Fantastic company and a credit to their trade!
Terry, Merseyside01/10/2017
The trader replied (on 05/12/2017)
That's what it's all about! I truly believe it's down to ourselves as competent persons, to educate the end user on the products/services we provide, and I am so glad you have picked up on this! Make sure to keep checking our website and social media pages for help/how-to videos. Thanks for your business! Scott
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came out at 20.30 to check problem came back following day and resolved issue with spare part. Recommended to get report in old fuse system. Renewal of fuse box.
Wilf, Merseyside26/09/2017
The trader replied (on 05/12/2017)
Spoilt my night that we couldn't get a first-time fix for you that evening Wilf! Especially as I had a fuse that was so similar! But I suppose we can't stock them all. Glad we could get your power on the following day though! Scott
Quality work!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic work done by Scott. He arrived on time to fix the lighting system within the office kitchen. We barely knew he was there. He got the job done in no time at all and left the place if anything cleaner than when he arrived. Thanks again.
Kyle Herbert @ The County Group11/07/2017
The trader replied (on 05/12/2017)
That's because I'm an electrical ninja Kyle! Sneak in and do the job, before you can put the kettle on ;) Always good to see the happy faces at The County Group!