We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

STF Electrical Limited

Profile thumb linkenlogo
5.0

56 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday 08:00–17:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

At STF Electrical Ltd we strive to provide our customers with, "A FRIENDLY, RELIABLE SERVICE WITH QUALITY & SAFETY AS STANDARD". We not only turn up when we say... We do what we say and we do it well!

Based in Lydiate, Liverpool we provide electrical services to domestic, commercial & industrial customers in Merseyside and the surrounding areas.

Our aim is to build lasting relationships with our customers, establishing ourselves as the go-to electrical expert.

As well as being a Which? Trusted Trader we are also NICEIC registered and CHAS accredited. Our customers have piece of mind thanks to the 6-year Platinum Promise that covers all our installation work.

As a customer you'll benefit from our experience, quality, dedication and professionalism. As a result we enjoy a high customer retention rate, with many recommending STF Electrical Ltd to friends and family.

I look forward to taking your call and welcoming you as an STF customer.

Scott Fitzsimmons - 0151 380 0002

What we do

  • Electricians

  • Alarm and security equipment installers

  • Lighting contractors

  • Smart Homes

  • Aerial and satellite installers

  • More Services

    • ev charging
    • fire alarms

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
56 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Highly recommended.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A reliable and punctual tradesman committed to great customer service along with an excellent business ethos. A guy who obviously takes great pride in his work. Although a small job, I needed it sorting quickly and Scott duly obliged. Would have no hesitation recommending STF Electrical Ltd to friends and family.
Andrew Posted on 20/10/2017 , work completed 20/10/2017
The trader replied (on 05/12/2017)
Thank you Andrew, That's exactly what we started STF to accomplish! Thanks for your business! Scott
Excellent workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clean, reliable, does what he says when he says, punctual, work is 100% in all aspects, spends time explaining and ensuring I was happy!
Ryan, Merseyside Posted on 11/10/2017 , work completed 11/10/2017
The trader replied (on 05/12/2017)
And who says electricians don't have brushes!? Pleasure as always Ryan, hope to continue future works for RMT Scott
An exceptional job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Scott was absolutely wonderful. Punctual, professional and tidy. Good communication. Would definitely use again. Thank you.
Jonathan, Lancashire Posted on 11/10/2017 , work completed 11/10/2017
The trader replied (on 05/12/2017)
Actively listening to a customers wants and needs makes it easier to provide them with a quality service Jonathan. But shhhhh... don't give away our secret! Thanks for your business! Scott
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job - carried out with professionalism personified - friendly and courteous throughout. Very well done!
Nancy, Merseyside Posted on 11/10/2017 , work completed 11/10/2017
The trader replied (on 05/12/2017)
Never fails to amaze me how many tradesman walk away from "small jobs" Nancy. What was only a faulty TV coaxial plate has solved a major headache for yourself. After all we don't realise how much we miss our TV until it's not working. Thanks for your business! Scott
Absolutely superb
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have uses STF Electrical Many times now, and never been disappointed by his professionalism and standard of work so much I now refer him with confidence to my customers and get complimented on his work.
Ronald James, Merseyside Posted on 07/10/2017 , work completed 07/10/2017
The trader replied (on 05/12/2017)
Ron, we love working with tradespeople who share our enthusiasm for quality and that is true of your decorating services! Thanks again. Scott
Brilliant!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Was kept informed every step of the way and provided with a full demonstration of my new fuse board after work was complete. Fantastic company and a credit to their trade!
Terry, Merseyside Posted on 01/10/2017 , work completed 01/10/2017
The trader replied (on 05/12/2017)
That's what it's all about! I truly believe it's down to ourselves as competent persons, to educate the end user on the products/services we provide, and I am so glad you have picked up on this! Make sure to keep checking our website and social media pages for help/how-to videos. Thanks for your business! Scott
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came out at 20.30 to check problem came back following day and resolved issue with spare part. Recommended to get report in old fuse system. Renewal of fuse box.
Wilf, Merseyside Posted on 26/09/2017 , work completed 26/09/2017
The trader replied (on 05/12/2017)
Spoilt my night that we couldn't get a first-time fix for you that evening Wilf! Especially as I had a fuse that was so similar! But I suppose we can't stock them all. Glad we could get your power on the following day though! Scott
Quality work!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic work done by Scott. He arrived on time to fix the lighting system within the office kitchen. We barely knew he was there. He got the job done in no time at all and left the place if anything cleaner than when he arrived. Thanks again.
Kyle Herbert @ The County Group Posted on 11/07/2017 , work completed 11/07/2017
The trader replied (on 05/12/2017)
That's because I'm an electrical ninja Kyle! Sneak in and do the job, before you can put the kettle on ;) Always good to see the happy faces at The County Group!
Great service, as always
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have had STF Electrical Ltd around to do numerous jobs on our salon over the years. I have always found Scott's advice to be in our best interest and easy to understand. He minimizes the disturbance to our business by planning work around our treatments. A true breath of fresh air when other tradesmen simply don't want to know.
Kelly, Merseyside Posted on 01/05/2017 , work completed 01/05/2017
The trader replied (on 05/12/2017)
Specific need for quality lighting for your line of work Kelly. Always happy to listen and advise. And good to know them tic tacs are working :) - Thanks for your business!
Superb service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was recently looking to have a periodic test done at my home and pat test of my office equipment. I approached STF Electrical for a free quote I was happy with price and had the work done. All aspects of the test were explained to me and I now feel more confident that the electrics in my home can handle the load put on them. Superb service, courteous and professional - no hesitation in recommending.
Gary, Lancashire Posted on 12/04/2017 , work completed 12/04/2017
The trader replied (on 05/12/2017)
The fact our customers trust us with their electrical safety and feel more confident in their homes because of our work is an amazing thing Gary - Thanks - Scott