We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Supercraft Windows

Profile thumb 64198 501834003188911 259262534 n
4.9

302 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–16:30
  • Monday 09:00–16:30
  • Tuesday 09:00–16:30
  • Wednesday 09:00–16:30
  • Thursday 09:00–16:30
  • Friday 09:00–16:30
  • Saturday 10:00–16:30
  • Sunday 11:00–14:30

Organisations and Awards

Mar 2020

About

Supercraft Windows are North Staffordshire's leading family run installers of Bi-Folding and Composite Doors, 'A' Rated Windows, Warm Roof replacements, Orangeries and Conservatories across Staffordshire, Cheshire and Derbyshire, with a 10 year insurance backed guarantee on all products.

All of our products are manufactured to the highest standard, whether it is PVC, Aluminium or Residence Collection frames.

We can transform your home with a Warm Roof replacement for your existing conservatory, or offer a range of different options for your single storey extension.

Visit the largest showroom in Staffordshire and discuss your options with our experienced, friendly staff with no hard-sell tactics, which is open 7 days a week.

Our Owners have a combined industry experience in manufacture, installation and aftercare of over 70 years!

Call us on 01782 266 488 or contact us via email at info@supercraftwindows.co.uk.

Supercraft Windows is the trading name of FT Windows

What we do

  • Conservatories

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Roofers

    • Roof and skylights
    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Conservatory roof conversions
    • Tiled conservatory roofs
  • Doors

    • Composite doors
    • Bi-fold doors
    • Orangeries
    • French doors
    • Front door
    • Patio doors
    • UPVC doors
  • Glaziers

    • UPVC Windows
    • Sash windows
    • Aluminium Windows
    • Triple Glazing
    • Stained glass
  • More Services

    • a rated windows
    • roofing
    • orangeries
    • residence collection

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
302 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Brilliant job with professional staff
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service & workmanship, also left the place immaculate when the work was finished. Most impressed.
Joan, Staffordshire Posted on 17/11/2014 , work completed 17/11/2014
Excellent job - very pleased.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The fitters were very prompt and polite. A pleasure to have them work in our home. The quality of the product, two windows & a door, is of a very high standard.
Brian, Staffordshire Posted on 15/11/2014 , work completed 15/11/2014
Excellent workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time and kept the area very tidy and very courteous men. We are so pleased with the job.
Carol, Staffordshire Posted on 10/11/2014 , work completed 10/11/2014
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really pleased with the job top quality windows & doors, the fitters are an asset to the company, couldn't be more helpful & work to a very high standard & tidy up. Would recommend.
Rebecca, Staffordshire Posted on 30/10/2014 , work completed 30/10/2014
Brilliant job on our conservatory.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Supercraft Windows are very friendly and helpful. They turned up when they said they would and cleaned up after themselves. I have no hesitation in recommending this long standing company.
Wendy, Staffordshire Posted on 16/10/2014 , work completed 16/10/2014
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From ordering windows & conservatory to fitting completion. Everything went according to plan to two fitters who did the job were faultless in everything they did, very professional & took pride in their work. Arrived when they said they would & always were very pleasant.
Ron, Staffordshire Posted on 23/09/2014 , work completed 23/09/2014
Professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick and efficient removal of old windows. Made an excellent job of installation. Left no mess. Wasted no time. A very pleasant and hardworking team
D S, Staffordshire Posted on 16/09/2014 , work completed 16/09/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having already had two quotes for replacement windows we called at Supercraft Windows just to complete our quota but were immediately impressed by the products and by the owner\salesman who discussed our requirements. We were quoted a competitive price and agreed a date for the work. The work was carried out to a high standard, on time, by competent, efficient, friendly installers who removed all rubbish left all areas tidy. Supercraft are a customer focused, family buiness and although I doubt if there will be any issues with the installation, I am sure that if there were, one phone call would remedy the matter.
John Packmoor Posted on 31/07/2014 , work completed 31/07/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Added a conservaory to our house with brick wall up to window level, very impressed with completed job. Wished we had done it years ago.
alastair62 Posted on 11/10/2013 , work completed 11/10/2013
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Competitively priced, good quality products, well installed and above all a true focus on customer service. Throughout every phase of the process, we always felt that the Supercraft team would deliver what had been promised.
jchrisj Posted on 15/12/2012 , work completed 15/12/2012