We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Supercraft Windows

Profile thumb 64198 501834003188911 259262534 n
4.9

316 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–16:30
  • Monday 09:00–16:30
  • Tuesday 09:00–16:30
  • Wednesday 09:00–16:30
  • Thursday 09:00–16:30
  • Friday 09:00–16:30
  • Saturday 10:00–16:30
  • Sunday 11:00–14:30

Organisations and Awards

Mar 2020

About

Supercraft Windows are North Staffordshire's leading family run installers of Bi-Folding and Composite Doors, 'A' Rated Windows, Warm Roof replacements, Orangeries and Conservatories across Staffordshire, Cheshire and Derbyshire, with a 10 year insurance backed guarantee on all products.

All of our products are manufactured to the highest standard, whether it is PVC, Aluminium or Residence Collection frames.

We can transform your home with a Warm Roof replacement for your existing conservatory, or offer a range of different options for your single storey extension.

Visit the largest showroom in Staffordshire and discuss your options with our experienced, friendly staff with no hard-sell tactics, which is open 7 days a week.

Our Owners have a combined industry experience in manufacture, installation and aftercare of over 70 years!

Call us on 01782 266 488 or contact us via email at info@supercraftwindows.co.uk.

Supercraft Windows is the trading name of FT Windows

What we do

  • Conservatories

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Roofers

    • Roof and skylights
    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Conservatory roof conversions
    • Tiled conservatory roofs
  • Doors

    • Composite doors
    • Bi-fold doors
    • Orangeries
    • French doors
    • Front door
    • Patio doors
    • UPVC doors
  • Glaziers

    • UPVC Windows
    • Sash windows
    • Aluminium Windows
    • Triple Glazing
    • Stained glass
  • More Services

    • a rated windows
    • roofing
    • orangeries
    • residence collection

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
316 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used this company on various properties since the 1990's and wouldn't use anyone else to put my doors and windows. Excellent.
Jonathan, Staffordshire Posted on 26/02/2015 , work completed 26/02/2015
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional & friendly company from start to finish. Prompt service from sales & throughout including surveyor & fitters. Very pleased with finished windows & love my front door!
Sally, Staffordshire Posted on 24/02/2015 , work completed 24/02/2015
Supercraft windows and doors
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly reliable service from start to finish. Workmen completed work quickly and efficiently, to a good standard. Cleaned up after themselves - it was as though they had never been, except for the fact that we had new windows and doors installed! Brilliant! Thermostat has already gone down by 3 to 4 degrees, so already saving! Thank you Supercraft. A nice cosy home for winter!
Darrel from staffordshire Posted on 29/12/2014 , work completed 29/12/2014
Excellent workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found the company extremely reliable from the valuation until completion. They came on time, were very polite, carried out the work to a very high standard and cleaned up after them. I would highly recommend Supercraft Windows to anyone.
Andrea, Staffordshire Posted on 05/12/2014 , work completed 05/12/2014
Brilliant job J.P & Tim prompt & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended most impressed, it is the second time we have used them, we would recommend them.
Christine, Staffordshire Posted on 18/11/2014 , work completed 18/11/2014
Brilliant job with professional staff
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service & workmanship, also left the place immaculate when the work was finished. Most impressed.
Joan, Staffordshire Posted on 17/11/2014 , work completed 17/11/2014
Excellent job - very pleased.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The fitters were very prompt and polite. A pleasure to have them work in our home. The quality of the product, two windows & a door, is of a very high standard.
Brian, Staffordshire Posted on 15/11/2014 , work completed 15/11/2014
Excellent workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time and kept the area very tidy and very courteous men. We are so pleased with the job.
Carol, Staffordshire Posted on 10/11/2014 , work completed 10/11/2014
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really pleased with the job top quality windows & doors, the fitters are an asset to the company, couldn't be more helpful & work to a very high standard & tidy up. Would recommend.
Rebecca, Staffordshire Posted on 30/10/2014 , work completed 30/10/2014
Brilliant job on our conservatory.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Supercraft Windows are very friendly and helpful. They turned up when they said they would and cleaned up after themselves. I have no hesitation in recommending this long standing company.
Wendy, Staffordshire Posted on 16/10/2014 , work completed 16/10/2014