We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Sussex Oven Cleaning

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–18:00
  • Monday 09:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–18:00
  • Thursday 09:00–18:00
  • Friday 09:00–18:00
  • Saturday 09:00–18:00
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb logo edit

5.0

23 Reviews

About

Sussex Oven Cleaning is a small family business run by husband and wife team Adrian and Stacey.Adrian set up Sussex Oven Cleaning in 2010; the business quickly grew, and Stacey was needed to help handle the volume of enquiries, since then we have recruited Joel and Thomas to our team..Oven cleaning comes high as one of the most hated jobs to do. So, leave it to the professionals. Domestic shop bought oven cleaners can be dangerous, create fumes, be difficult to clean off and damage your oven. Our friendly team has been fully trained to leave even the dirtiest of ovens like new. Using only non-toxic, non-caustic, eco- friendly products in your home, you can be assured there will be no nasty smells, no damage to your oven, all traces of burnt on carbon and grease will be removed and there is a safe environment for you to be around whilst we are cleaning.

What we do

  • Cleaning services

    • Oven cleaning
  • More Services

    • oven cleaning
    • aga cleaning
    • fridge cleaning

Customer reviews

5.0
23 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Very clean oven
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would highly recommend the Sussex Oven Cleaning Company. My double oven was cleaned by Joel, who did a fantastic job and it was like new when he had finished. He was also polite and friendly and he left my kitchen clean and tidy. I will certainly be using this company again.
Customer in West Sussex13/11/2019
Excellent job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Single oven cleaned to look brand new. Arrived on time and finished on schedule. Charged agreed amount for job. Polite and prompt service. Highly recommended.
Customer in West Sussex26/10/2019
Oven and hob cleaning
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliantly cleaned oven and hob. Neat and tidy in kitchen, clearing up after the job was done and even offered to change a broken lightbulb in cooker hood which was not a part of his schedule.
Mrs B Thompson23/10/2019
Double oven looks as good as the the day it was bought
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Can highly recommend the Sussex Oven Cleaning company. My ovens looked like new, there was no smell and no mess. Adrian arrived punctually, was courteous and friendly and worked very conscientiously. The end result was amazing, with the ovens and racks gleaming. Will certainly be using this company again.
Customer in West Sussex09/10/2019
Cleaning double oven in new home
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The oven was extremely dirty but now looks like new. Would never have believed it could look as clean as it does. Did an extremely thorough job and also changed the filter in the hood at no extra cost. The trader was extremely helpful and advised me on the best product to clean it with in the future. Couldn’t be more pleased with the service and will definitely use again.
Customer in West Sussex09/10/2019
Brilliant professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had our fridge-freezer, range-master induction oven and hob, and cooker hood deep-cleaned after a dusty renovation and months in storage, and now they look like new. We’re delighted. Everything was done with such courtesy and perfectionism - much, much better then I could have done it myself - and now I feel I can once again use these items without any worries. Great service, and excellent value for money.
Customer in Brighton and Hove03/10/2019
Excellent oven cleaning
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I’m really pleased with the way my oven was cleaned today, Adrian was punctual, polite and very thorough, cleaning my oven very well indeed, thank you 😀
Rosemary 01/10/2019
Amazing service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had my Rangemaster professionally cleaned by a very polite chap Joel. Professional in an understatement, deep down I didn’t believe that my cooker would look ‘as good as new’ but it truly does. 4.5 hours spent cleaning 2 ovens, 6 hob and extractor. All features cleaned, bulbs renewed. No mess as all surfaces covered and trays/shelves treated outside in his van. Cannot recommend enough, only problem is now I don’t want to cook as I don’t want to make it look dirty!
Customer in West Sussex26/09/2019
Faultless
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the kind of service where you don't need to write much, because everything happened exactly as you hoped for: Punctual, friendly, clean, efficient, good value, and perfectly executed. Enough said!
Customer in West Sussex20/09/2019
Excellent service - thank you
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used Sussex Oven Cleaning for a couple of years now, so it was a pleasure to meet Joel and to hear that the company has taken on some more staff due to an increasing number of customers. Joel was smart, professional and really did an excellent job cleaning my double oven - it was a few months overdue but ended up looking like new again! I was pleased with the timeliness and cost and Joel was even able to provide a new bulb for the top oven at a reasonable price. Thank you very much and we will book you again soon.
Customer in West Sussex18/09/2019
The oven was clean and the consultant was professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Unlike some of this company's competitors, this company cleaned my oven and provided someone, (Joel), who was smart, respectful, clean and did the job they were paid to do. I would use this company again as my oven is gleaming. I am very impressed with the cost and the efficiency of Joel. Thank you so much.
Customer in West Sussex09/09/2019
Oven Clean
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Now that I am getting less able it was a pleasure to have someone come in to clean our ovens. The work was completed thoroughly and efficiently, and it was a delight to see the ovens gleaming clean like new. Will certainly be doing it again.
Customer in West Sussex08/09/2019
Excellent result from Sussex Oven cleaning company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was delighted with the finished result - both the oven and hob were in pristine condition following Tom's hard work. He rang before he arrived and was polite and professional. The best oven cleaning company I have used yet.
Customer in West Sussex26/08/2019
Fantastic result
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had my "well used" oven cleaned by Tom and the results were amazing. The oven was thoroughly cleaned and looked like new, very pleased with the service and the value for money. Tom called before he arrived to check the arrangement and there was no mess and everything cleared away afterwards. Payment could be taken by card at the end of the clean, so very convenient. Would highly recommend and will use this company again.
Customer in West Sussex25/08/2019
Rayburn Heatranger - I strongly recommend Sussex Oven Cleaning
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Joel from Sussex Oven Cleaning has just literally completed cleaning our 12 year old Rayburn Heatranger. He promptly arrived as agreed at 9am and got on with the task in hand in a quiet professional manner. I can honestly say the Rayburn looks like new, plus the kitchen area around the Rayburn was not left in a dirty state after the work was completed, in fact its cleaner than it was. I would strongly recommend anyone thinking about getting their Aga / Rayburn cleaned to look no further than Sussex Oven Cleaning.
Customer in East Sussex19/08/2019
Excellent Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really impressed with the quality of the clean on our oven. Lived in a student house for a year and the oven did not get cleaned once. Wasn’t sure how clean they would be able to get it but Sussex Oven Cleaning manages to get it looking brand new! Would really recommend, especially for students who have left it till the end of the year!
Jake, Brighton and Hove15/08/2019
Good job, would definitely recommend.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A double electric oven and extractor were thoroughly cleaned to a high standard , the cooker now looks as new, and both overhead lights now work. There was no smell and no mess, a really good job.
Customer in West Sussex12/08/2019
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Never used the service before today but extremely happy with results. Booking the call was quick and easy on a Monday, the gentleman who came was very polite, there was no messing around straight to work. He covered the floor and got going on it. It took about an hour and the results were amazing nearly like new I mean I was really happily surprised with it. 😮 The real test was my wife and she is ecstatic with the results but I am in the dog house for not getting it that good when I tried.🤣 The one thing that I noticed straight away was the chap took his shoes off before coming in. 👍 I can honestly say I will be using the service again and will book it for 6 months tine. 👍👍 Great work fantastic results, would recommend to my friends. Many thanks.
Customer in West Sussex07/08/2019
100% recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
100% recommend - my oven came back like new and you can see that they wanted nothing more than that result in the care and attention they went to. Thank you!
Tim, West Sussex29/07/2019
Absolutely brilliant. Cannot recommend highly enough.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had our oven cleaned by Tom. He was punctual, extremely courteous and very easy to talk to. His work was absolutely amazing - he has totally transformed our oven. I really can't recommend him highly enough and will certainly be telling my friends about my recommendation.
Customer in West Sussex25/07/2019
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The man arrived on time, was polite and very efficient. My cooker looks like it just came out of the showroom and he cleared up afterwards. I would recommend this firm to anyone.
Customer in East Sussex25/07/2019
Oven clean, hob and hood.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Sussex oven cleaning have been efficient and pleasant from my first email. Joel arrived early today and worked professionally and did a great job. My husband commented that the oven looked new! I am really pleased I decided to use them rather than other Oven cleaning companies.
Customer in West Sussex24/07/2019
Polite, pleasant, hardworking, excellent standard of work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tom was efficient, tidy and hardworking. Nothing was too much trouble. Delighted. Fantastic Job completed in a timely way. Would have no hesitation recommending Sussex Oven Cleaning.
Customer in East Sussex23/07/2019