We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

SweepSmart

Profile thumb logo large
5.0

344 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:30–17:30
  • Tuesday 08:30–17:30
  • Wednesday 08:30–17:30
  • Thursday 08:30–17:30
  • Friday 08:30–17:30
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Welcome to SweepSmart, an independent chimney sweeping company covering London, Essex and Hertfordshire.

As a HETAS approved member of the 'Guild of Master Chimney Sweeps' we have been professionally trained and assessed in all aspects of solid fuel. SweepSmart has passed the vigorous assessments needed to become a 'Which? trusted trader' and have achieved the rank of Master Sweep with the Guild.

Please view our website www.sweepsmart.co.uk to see a list of our services.

Feel free to call us if you have any questions.

All the best.

What we do

  • Chimney Sweeps

  • Fireplace and stove installers

  • Chimney builders, liners and specialists

  • More Services

    • stove servicing
    • cctv chimney surveys

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
344 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
1st Class Service in every way
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul and his father are a perfect team. Their work is absolutely 1st class in efficiency, cleanliness and use of time. They arrived at exactly 08.00 and got the job done perfectly. I Highly Recommend this duo.
LBarry Posted on 11/07/2017 , work completed 11/07/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional.
Paulette, Middlesex Posted on 07/07/2017 , work completed 07/07/2017
Great service, prompt and efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul replied very quickly to my enquiry and the job was completed later the next day! Very tidy, comprehensive information and inspection carried out, and on budget. Highly recommended.
blueshift Posted on 07/06/2017 , work completed 07/06/2017
Efficient and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
SweepSmart were efficient in booking the appointment, arrived promptly and started work immediately. A thorough test of the dual fuel stove was made and full explanation of the test carried out. Further advice was given, with accompanying documentation, for the most efficient use of the stove. Very impressed with the excellent service.
Carole, Middlesex Posted on 05/06/2017 , work completed 05/06/2017
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, courteous, thorough, efficient. No hesitation in recommending them.
John, Hertfordshire Posted on 30/05/2017 , work completed 30/05/2017
Tidy, quick and great value
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul and his colleague arrived on time to sweep our chimney. He immediately laid down dust sheets and got started. The work was carried out quickly and at a very good price. Paul was also happy to offer advice for possible changes we were thinking about making to our fireplace. Would definitely use again!
Richard, Hertfordshire Posted on 20/05/2017 , work completed 20/05/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul & his colleague arrived punctually. Excellent clean job. Very friendly & professional. Will definitely use him again.
Melanie, Hertfordshire Posted on 17/05/2017 , work completed 17/05/2017
Straight forward efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul was polite and courteous. He explained the whole process and got on with his work without any hassle. Paul also provided me with some tips. Good value for money!
Sheila, London Posted on 12/04/2017 , work completed 12/04/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul and his mate did a first class job of re-lining my fireplace and servicing the chimney. Paul attended twice and was on time and did a great job at a reasonable price.
Colin, Hertfordshire Posted on 11/04/2017 , work completed 11/04/2017
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good job, pleasant & professional
Sally, Hertfordshire Posted on 03/04/2017 , work completed 03/04/2017