We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Tap Into Plumbers

Profile thumb titp

4.9

61 Reviews

About

Tap into Plumbers Is a local, family run domestic plumbing service, we have been running our service for over 10 specialising in all small domestic plumbing repairs. No job is too small. We provide free estimates and quotation on request.

We pride ourselves on being a friendly and approachable company and have outstanding reviews which we are extremely proud of. We have customers that continue to use us on a regular basis and have commented on the professionalism of our business. Please do not just take our word for it, please read the reviews.

Below are just a few of the jobs we cover: Tap Repairs, Shower Repairs, Toilet Repairs, Ball Valve and Ball Cock Repairs, Leaking, Overflows, Radiator Installations, Bathroom Repairs and much more - if you do not see what you require, please do not hesitate to contact us to discuss.

What we do

  • Bathroom fitters

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Gas emergencies
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
  • More Services

    • tap repair tap installation leaks toilets showers oveflows

Customer reviews

4.9
61 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent all round
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with the friendly service provided. All work was carried out quickly and I am happy with the price too.
Matthew Posted on 15/10/2018 , work completed 15/10/2018
Very happy with work completed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Oz was very polite and prompt, I’m very happy with the work he has done so far and have asked him to return and carry out some more. Would recommend.
Samanthaw Posted on 08/10/2018 , work completed 08/10/2018
highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Oz re-vamped my tiny bathroom. He listened to what I needed and actually recommended the suite to best fit my space and budget. He is a genuine neat and tidy plumber and he does a great job. I would recommend him to anyone.
j a horsnell Posted on 05/10/2018 , work completed 05/10/2018
Fantastic work at competative price.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am very pleased with the excellent work done by Mr Oliver of Tap Into Plumbers. He arrived on time and explained everything clearly; worked quickly, efficiently and tidy to a very high standard to replace the broken valve and to fit a new toilet seat, very competitive price too. I would highly recommend him and will use him repeatedly.
Sharon Posted on 05/10/2018 , work completed 05/10/2018
Good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I rang Oz when I had water escaping out of a broken tap. He responded the same day and made sure the water was capped off for the tap only. He came back and replaced with a new one and also fixed a leaking rad and replaced my shower valve. Very nice guy and did a great job. Price was also very reasonable. I am very happy with the result and will definitely use him again when needed.
Andrew Gooch Posted on 04/10/2018 , work completed 04/10/2018
Two properties
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The plumber was very reliable, they respond quickly, they are friendly and they get the job done. I had two properties checked and I’m very happy with the service and efficiency.
Colette Posted on 04/10/2018 , work completed 04/10/2018
great work and great guy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really good work, quick, clean and tidy and reasonable price. Also a really lovely guy. Would highly recommend.
Jenny Posted on 11/09/2018 , work completed 11/09/2018
Wish I Knew Tap Into Plumbers years ago!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I use Oz for my property and my rental property. He has fixed the boiler in my rental property, found the source of a leak in the bathroom and replaced a sub standard pump in my own property. Previous plumber always used cheap parts which meant paying twice. Oz is reliable, personable and ensures a quality job is done every time. Highly recommend.
Richard Ambrose Posted on 30/08/2018 , work completed 30/08/2018
Replacement of toilet
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a very old toilet that needed replacing quickly. Oz gave me a reasonable quote and fitted the job in at short notice. He is the neatest and tidiest plumber I have ever used. He knows his stuff. He is coming back to replace the rest of the bathroom.
J.A Horsnell Posted on 23/07/2018 , work completed 23/07/2018
Replacement of dual flush
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Contacted company with regards to fixing a faulty dual flush toilet. Following a pleasant phone call with Lisa the job was booked in and all further communications were excellent. Oz and his colleague arrived promptly, completed the job very efficiently and tidily in a friendly manner. Would definitely recommend Tap Into Plumbers and plan to use them again in the future when required. Dave - Cheshunt
David Watkins Posted on 12/07/2018 , work completed 12/07/2018