Endorsed by Which?

TDC Plumbing & Heating

5.0

104 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

May 2020

About

TDC Plumbing and Heating is a small plumbing and heating company based in West London. As the owner of TDC Plumbing and Heating, i aim to provide a more personal approach to my customers, always answering the phone and personally visiting to see the jobs. Providing a service better than the larger faceless companies.
TDC Plumbing and Heating's services range from your smallest jobs to the largest, from repairing a tap or a boiler, to full bathroom and heating renovations.
I pride myself on the work I do and always aim to keep up with current trends and new technology that could benefit my customers.
I look forward to hearing from you.

'Restoring pride in work and faith in Tradesmen'
Tim Colaco
TDC Plumbing and Heating

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas emergencies
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Power flushing
    • Underfloor heating
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Immersion Heaters
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • More Services

    • gas fire servicing

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
104 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Really happy with TDC Plumbing and Heating
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tim and his company was recommended to us by friends and we’re so glad that we used them. Prices were very reasonable and the work that James, Alfie and James did was impeccable, and at quite short notice too! They were very friendly, professional, reliable and nothing was too much trouble. We will recommend them to more of our friends and family and will definitely use them again. Thanks again!
Marie in Greater London Posted on 20/12/2022 , work completed 16/12/2022
Great Customer Service & Professional Team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tim and his team recently completed a full refit of my en-suite bathroom which was leaking and looking very tired. In addition, they also fixed a number of other plumbing problems in the house including a new downstairs shower system, tap, and investigated and fixed an on-going leak. Tim and all the team who worked on the jobs, from plumbers, decorators to tilers were always extremely professional, tidy and more importantly were on-site when scheduled. The en-suite did take a little longer to complete than originally expected but this was due to managing extremely busy tradesmen during the summer for their individual elements of the project but Tim always communicated clearly what was going on. There was a list of snags to sort at the end of the project, but these were all done without question. I am extremely pleased with the end result, and would not hesitate to recommend Tim for large or small projects alike. He is now my go to for any plumbing needs.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 05/12/2022 , work completed 02/12/2022
Clean efficient work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tim and his team installed a new boiler and also replaced a radiator for me. Work was done efficiently and cleanly and the price was competitive. I have used TDC on a couple of other occasions and always found them good to work with.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 24/11/2022 , work completed 18/11/2022
Plumbing works by Tim and his team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Tim and his team over the last three years and have found them to be extremely good, professional, honest, trustworthy and tidy. They fitted out a guest WC, shower room, en-suite, kitchen, a central heating / under floor heating installation and just recently fitted an accumulator to provide additional mains water pressure. Any problems were addressed immediately and I have no hesitation in recommending them to carry out any type of plumbing works.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 21/11/2022 , work completed 09/11/2022
Efficient service in resolving plumbing issues
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Miraj and Tim of TDC are professional, prompt and efficient in resolving our plumbing issues. Miraj helped to explain what had gone wrong and he then quickly fixed the problem. It is a pleasure doing business with them. Thank you Miraj and Tim.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 10/11/2022 , work completed 09/11/2022
GREAT SERVICE
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We first used this company in December 2021 to change the thermostat in our shower and were impressed with Tim’s quick response and workmanship. He also installed a new boiler in the kitchen in May in the same professional and friendly manner. We’ve called upon Tim and his team several times since and have more work booked in. We’ve always experienced a prompt, professional and friendly service always keeping us in the loop and finding time to explain any queries we may have. We cannot praise Tim highly enough and have no hesitation in recommending his company. Dominic, Ruislip
Customer in Greater London Posted on 09/09/2022 , work completed 18/05/2022
The best plumbing and heating service we've ever used
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tony and his team fitted two new boilers and replaced a dishwasher waste pipe. We found then to be extremely competent, easily contactable and equally responsive. They have an excellent knowledge base and are friendly and totally reliable. Quotes were fair, reasonable and adhered to. A first class service and excellent value for money.
Joan in Greater London Posted on 24/08/2022 , work completed 22/08/2022
First Class Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Located TDC through this website – I was looking for a local, reliable plumber to replace our 30-year-old boiler. Tim and his team carried out the work in a polite and professional manner and they happily explained every stage of the installation if required. I would not hesitate in recommending TDC.
Trevor in Greater London Posted on 01/07/2022 , work completed 24/06/2022
Excellent service once again by TDC Plumbing and Heating
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tim and his team fitted a water softener for us and did other plumbing works. The service and work were excellent. We have used TDC Plumbing and Heating several times before and cannot recommend them highly enough.
Linda in Greater London Posted on 27/06/2022 , work completed 11/09/2021
Another excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have had problems with my bath taps and overhead shower for some time now to the point where we just never used them. But Tim has everything working properly now and the work was done with minimum fuss and bother. Felt I had to commend and recommend him for the second time. He is just very good at what he does.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 08/04/2022 , work completed 01/04/2022