Endorsed by Which?

TDC Plumbing & Heating

5.0

104 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

May 2020

About

TDC Plumbing and Heating is a small plumbing and heating company based in West London. As the owner of TDC Plumbing and Heating, i aim to provide a more personal approach to my customers, always answering the phone and personally visiting to see the jobs. Providing a service better than the larger faceless companies.
TDC Plumbing and Heating's services range from your smallest jobs to the largest, from repairing a tap or a boiler, to full bathroom and heating renovations.
I pride myself on the work I do and always aim to keep up with current trends and new technology that could benefit my customers.
I look forward to hearing from you.

'Restoring pride in work and faith in Tradesmen'
Tim Colaco
TDC Plumbing and Heating

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas emergencies
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Power flushing
    • Underfloor heating
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Immersion Heaters
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • More Services

    • gas fire servicing

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
104 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The past few months Tim and his team (Meraj in particular) have done several jobs in my house, ranging from unblocking a pipe under my kitchen floor to fixing issues with my heating system. Tim was very responsive via phone and text, even when I had to contact him during the weekend when my heating system had broken down. Tim squeezed me in on short notice. For the various jobs Tim and Meraj came when they said they would, they were very friendly and kept working away on the problems until everything was working again. They also tidied up afterwards. Therefore, I am very happy to recommend Tim and his team. Thanks very much for several jobs well done, Tim and Meraj!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 25/01/2022 , work completed 06/01/2022
Just the best
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Timothy is a fantastic plumber. He has done work for me over the last 3 years. He is punctual, tidy, friendly, does a brilliant job at very reasonable rates and he completes all the paperwork immediately. His communication is excellent. I can't recommend him highly enough.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 25/01/2022 , work completed 17/01/2022
Boiler installation January 2021 and service January 2022
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The quote from Tim was competitive. His work was excellent. A very professional job. Good after sales service. I am happy to recommend.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 25/01/2022 , work completed 21/01/2022
Reliable , professional work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have known Tim for many years. He has installed a new boiler, attended emergency situations at at least two of our rented properties , and at our home during lockdown. His work is professional, competitively priced and above all reliable. I shall continue to use him. I have recommended him to our neighbors and friends. He and his team are approachable, and are good at explaining what the job plan is
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 25/01/2022 , work completed 11/01/2021
Highly Recommendable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have been using TDC plumbing since 2019, for gas boiler repairs and service, and various bathroom and kitchen tap replacements. They provide a reliable, punctual and efficient service at competitive rates.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 25/01/2022 , work completed 11/10/2021
Professional and Reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tim is a consummate professional. He's extremely polite, respectful and trustworthy. We had a boiler issue at a rental property just before we were about to go away on a short holiday. Tim was recommended by another plumber and turned out to be just brilliant. Working with us to understand the problem and find a fix. In this case, it was a replacement boiler that he sourced and installed quickly and without unnecessary interruption to the tenants. We continue to work with Tim and his team and he's on speed dial for us any time we have a plumbing or heating issue. I'd happily recommend TDC Plumbing and Heating.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 25/01/2022 , work completed 20/01/2022
Great reliable local business
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I've had two boilers fitted in two different properties. Highly knowledgeable and personable operative. I can't recommend highly enough.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 25/01/2022 , work completed 01/09/2021
Five stars highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
TDC Plumbing and Heating are very professional, reliable, competitive in price and most of all trustworthy. He gets the job done and I will always use his five star services.
Leanne in Greater London Posted on 25/01/2022 , work completed 01/06/2020
Boiler Replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tim and his team were very professional and did a fantastic job in moving the boiler from the kitchen into the loft. All work was carried out was excellent.
Customer in Windsor and Maidenhead Posted on 24/01/2022 , work completed 26/05/2021
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We first found Tim through this page and continue to use him as our plumber. He is reliable, friendly and helpful and happy to fix any issues that arise after the work has been completed. Happy to recommend him.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 24/01/2022 , work completed 26/11/2021