We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

The Air Conditioning Company

Profile thumb 3d col logo on white

4.9

67 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 09:00–17:30
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:30
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:30
  • Thursday 09:00–17:30
  • Friday 09:00–17:30
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

We are a family run company and our ethos has always been, focused on quality and excellence. We only install major brands of air conditioning equipment such as (but not limited to) Daikin/Fujitsu/Mitsibushi because experience has taught us that for the little more that one pays to install these top brands, their longevity is often 2/3 times that of cheap/unknown budget brands.

We offer a 10-Year Warranty on all installations because we only use the highest grade of pipework and we don't compromise on quality.

Our Client List (https://www.airconco.com/our-clients/) is extensive, however, please don't assume that we must be very expensive when you see our "big name"customers. We win these large and often very small contracts precisely because our pricing is very competitive.

We are London's only air conditioning showroom where you can see and test every type of air conditioning unit in a 16000 sq ft working environment. We'll also throw in London's best coffee and biscuits when you visit us!

What we do

  • Air conditioning contractors

  • Renewable energy

    • Air source heat pumps
  • More Services

    • air conditioning installations
    • portable air conditioning

Customer reviews

4.9
67 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Prompt & polite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Carried out service of air conditioning as agreed. Arrived promptly, was polite, provided recommendations.
David, Hertfordshire Posted on 19/02/2019 , work completed 19/02/2019
Good choice
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Contacted three companies and went for this one because the guarantee was much longer than the others. (They were all quite close in price)
Customer in Greater London Posted on 09/02/2019 , work completed 04/02/2019
Cool in the kitchen!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have been waiting and bettering my husband for years for an air-conditioner and finally we both consented! We contacted this company and they were not the cheapest of the four quotations we went for but we were both impressed with their surveying techniques and the communication at their offices. We were not let down and we were delighted with the unit they suggested. Big recommendation with thanks
Customer in Greater London Posted on 08/02/2019 , work completed 01/02/2019
Outstanding
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were professional, courteous, clean and tidy and explained everything to us. We left them alone in the house and they were trustworthy and honest. We would highly recommend them.
Stephanie, London Posted on 08/02/2019 , work completed 08/02/2019
Professional and polite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Reliable, polite, on time, trustworthy, inconspicuous, a pleasure to deal with.
Louise, Hertfordshire Posted on 30/10/2018 , work completed 30/10/2018
Fab' company!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent email communication - clear, concise, professional, charming, quick and easy. Technicians arrived on time and were equally skilled and very polite. We were delightfully impressed with this company from start to finish. Thanks to Lucy, Dean and Michael.
L, Surrey Posted on 22/10/2018 , work completed 22/10/2018
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dean and Michael - very polite, very tidy, on time. Took away rubbish. Great job - could not wish for more!
Gregg, Hertfordshire Posted on 28/09/2018 , work completed 28/09/2018
Fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our fitters Dean and Michael were extremely efficient and gave fantastic customer service. I would have no hesitation in recommending them both again.
Michelle, London Posted on 24/09/2018 , work completed 24/09/2018
Service today
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Hi, Dave was brilliant today at our practice. I would highly recommend him for his customer services
Camelia Posted on 13/09/2018 , work completed 13/09/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, prompt, tidy and explained whole process very well. Impressed & will use again. Engineer Dean.
K, Surrey Posted on 10/08/2018 , work completed 10/08/2018