We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

The Boiler Installation Specialists Ltd

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours
Profile thumb tbis logo flat square

5.0

42 Reviews

What is a Which? Trusted Traders Hertfordshire Trading Standards Approved Endorsement?

Which? Trusted Traders has partnered with Hertfordshire Trading Standards to create a Hertfordshire Trading Standards Approved endorsement. In addition to our standard trading standards assessment, this trader has had a DBS check and is subject to a Trading Standards intelligence check

About

New a new boiler?

Get your new A-rated boiler and start to save money. Instant quote in 3 simple steps including supply & installation of your new boiler and up to 10 year guarantee for total peace of mind.

Great boiler finance packages available to suit every budget with our 0% APR option, Buy Now Pay Later or our bank buster package - with or without a deposit you can now get your new boiler with a payment plan that suits your budget & lifestyle.

A warm welcome to The Boiler Installation Specialists Ltd. We are a family run central heating and boiler installation specialists firm covering South East of England, installing central heating systems and boiler installations up to 7 days a week.

Our team of engineers have worked solidly within the industry for over 30 year & we are proud to say that we are one of the most highly recommended installation firms in South East of England.

Call us today to get your free of charge quote on 0345-262 49 89

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Power flushing
  • Gas installers

  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Immersion Heaters
    • Oil fired heating equipment
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • More Services

    • oil boiler installation

Customer reviews

5.0
42 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
boiler installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
efficient, friendly and kept to estimated price.
redeemer23/10/2015
Boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick and efficient service, extremely helpful and great communication. Chris and his team couldn't have been more helpful and as a result we have a lovely warm house and know that the job was done thoroughly. We would hesitate to recommend him to others!
stuman11/10/2015
hot water boiler replacment
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish job was explained and carried out in a courteous neat tidy fashion. Estimate for job spot on , and work done to a high standard by Chris and his co-worker Gordon, and finished ahead of schedule. Would recommend this company highly.
2011-01-31 13:35:24.86721/08/2015
Removal of back boiler unit
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The boiler installation specialists removed my back boiler unit. We had a new boiler fitted in the airing cupboard as we were much limited to where we could have it. Although the airing cupboard was not on a outside wall this wasn't a problem as the flue went up through the ceiling into the loft and out of the roof. What a fantastic job you guys made of this as I didn't think this way would have been possible after having several other firms quoting. I would recommend this company to anybody looking to have a new boiler or central heating system fitted.
Mrs Balkwill24/07/2015
Superb Conventional to combi conversion
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were very very stuck as we live in a terraced house so engineer advised to put boiler in the loft with a vertices flue through the roof. I had a floor standing boiler taken out the kitchen which means I have now gained all that extra space and all redundant pipe work was removed from the kitchen - we have now a fridge freezer where our old boiler used to be. Great work and very pleased customer!!
Sullivan, Herts 23/07/2015
None operational boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The boiler installation specialists was recommended to me when I had been let down by someone else, he rectified the problem, and took all the stress out of the situation. Our boiler is on last legs now anyway so will use them when I am in a position to have it replaced.
Crishnapatel22/07/2015
The trader replied (on 23/07/2015)
Dear Mrs Patel. Happy to hear our engineer attended yesterday and resolved all your issues with your central heating. Just get in touch when you are ready to have your new boiler installed as we are doing great special offers at the moment. Regards The Boiler Installation Specialists
New boiler excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would highly recommend The Boiler Installation Specialists. In addition to installing my new boiler, they also sourced the best model for my requirements. My boiler has been working perfectly since installation and I will be using them to service my boiler in the future.
Dee196822/07/2015
The trader replied (on 23/07/2015)
Dear Dianne. Thank you for your kind words. Let us know when you need a service carried out. Regards The Boiler Installation Specialists
Installation of new central heating system
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Engineers arrived early in the morning and worked non stop all day till job was finished. Kept both myself and my wife informed of what they were doing and got on with their job out of our way. Pipework and boiler installation was installed neatly and to a very high standard will definitely recommend to friends and neighbours. First class service.
SmithD22/07/2015
The trader replied (on 23/07/2015)
Mr Smith. Many thanks for all your kind words. We are really pleased to hear you will be recommending us to friends and family, if we can assist any further just let us know. Regards The Boiler Installation Specialists
Excellent From Start to Finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris and his team recently replaced our old boiler for a new one. From the initial consultation, I felt reassured that I could trust Chris's judgement and professionalism, he gave us options to choose from and advice on the best efficiency we would achieve. The work itself was brilliant, they arrived on time as promised and were considerate of our property, ensuring we were consulted and informed of the works taking place. Exceptionally clean and tidy and went the extra mile to ensure we had a practical new location for the boiler and it's controls, working late into the evening to complete in one day, as promised. Highly recommend for professional, courteous service. Huge Thanks to the team
JacquiC22/06/2015
The trader replied (on 23/07/2015)
Dear Jacqui. Thank you for all your kind words and that you're pleased with your new boiler. We pride ourself on customer satisfaction. Regards The Boiler Installation Specialists
Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clean and tidy worker - used for a boiler service and repair. Polite and a good all round service given by Chris.
Robert, Essex19/01/2015
The trader replied (on 23/07/2015)
Dear Robert. Thank you for your review. Many thanks