We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

The Boiler Replacement Company (Essex) Ltd

Profile thumb img 2350

4.9

130 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

Organisations and Awards

May 2020
Apr 2019

About

At The Boiler Replacement Company, we understand that installing a new boiler in your home can be a costly and worrying experience. That's why we are committed to providing a service that not only guarantees a high level of workmanship and expertise, but also 100% customer satisfaction.
Extensively trained by VAILLANT & ATAG to an advanced standard and with more than 18 years of boiler installation experience, we are established as one of Essex and East London's most tried and trusted boiler replacement companies, and operate under strict safety regulations, including Gas Safe. By hiring The Boiler Replacement Company to carry out your boiler repair or replacement, you are guaranteeing exceptional quality, unrivalled customer service and our absolute dedication to providing you with the comfortable, warm environment you desire.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler servicing
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Underfloor heating
  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Bathroom design services
    • Wet rooms
  • More Services

    • central heating flushing

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
130 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
GOOD QUALITY AND GREAT SERVICE
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Matthew has done work for us for many years and when we needed a new boiler for our central heating we had no hesitation in choosing him. He gave us great advice and was excellent on cost as always he didnt let us down he is very efficient and tidy and his workmanship is first rate.
Christopher Posted on 11/09/2014 , work completed 11/09/2014
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Reliable, friendly, efficient service. Feel comfortable having in our home.
Jenny, Essex Posted on 01/09/2014 , work completed 01/09/2014
Excellent service, very happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Matt fitted a boiler for us in our last home and we were so happy with the job he did we asked him to do the boiler in our new home when we moved. We are once again extremely pleased with the job he has done. It was a big job with radiators being replaced and an old tank to come out. It was all done very efficiently (Matt cleared up at the end of every day he was in house) and to an excellent standard. The job was reasonably priced and we are very happy with the outcome. Very highly recommended.
2011-08-05 21:02:14.443 Posted on 30/08/2014 , work completed 30/08/2014
More than Satisfied!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had an extensive replacement plumbing and boiler solution provided by the company following an extension. The contractor (Matt) discussed the issues, offered advice, quoted (well within budget) and provided support for a difficult project with consideration and knowledge. Matt resolved an issue, which others had told me could not be done, successfully! We have used Matt for a few other projects. We would highly recommend this company for their quality of work, integrity, value and reliability
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 06/08/2014 , work completed 06/08/2014
AMAZING WORK & VALUE FOR MONEY...
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The Boiler Replacement Co. installed a complete new boiler system and pipework at my property that i was renovating. They were great value for money and even flexible with costs based on my ever changing budget. The contractor (Mat) always talked me through my options never once suggesting the more expensive option would be best. I have since contact Mat again to work on a few other projects. I would highly recommend this company to others as being Friendly and reliable. Thanks again
Jbliss Posted on 16/07/2014 , work completed 16/07/2014
fantastic!!!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a new boiler installed by this company, they were realistic in price and were flexible with cost based on a realistic budget. The contractor (Matthew) talked through my options and advised me accordingly based on what I could afford, not based on how much money he could get out of me, like some other companies do. Flexible with appointment times that were convenient to my lifestyle. I would highly recommend this company as being an honest and trustworthy service to meet anyone's needs.
VickyStrange Posted on 11/07/2014 , work completed 11/07/2014
Thanks Matt for your continued excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was recommended to Matt Baker of the Bolier Replacement Company when I needed a new bolier. I had contacted a number of plumbers and I felt Matt was the right choice. He did an excellent job on replacing our boiler and also sorted a problem we had with some low level pipes that were becoming blocked. He now services our central heating system every year and is always happy to answer any plumming / central heating questions that I have. Keep up the great work Matt.
2011-08-08 15:30:09.677 Posted on 10/07/2014 , work completed 10/07/2014
Honest,Punctual and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I used the Boiler Replacement Co when I needed a boiler refit some time ago. I can honestly say it was one of my best decisions. I found Mat very honest, punctual and professional. He did a great job within the time scale he set and stuck to his quoted price, ensuring everything was left clean and tidy on completion. Ensuring I was entirely happy before leaving. I wouldn't use anyone else ... Cheers Mat
PaulGargano Posted on 08/07/2014 , work completed 08/07/2014
Happy to recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used Matt for Several repairs to a heating system and boiler before a full boiler replacemen. Work completed on time and within budget. Happy to recommend
James, Essex Posted on 02/07/2014 , work completed 02/07/2014
SUPERB SERVICE AT A REASONABLE PRICE - SPOT ON.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was recommended to Matt from the Boiler Replacement Co. I did not actually need a replacement boiler but a new Central Heating System.. inc. boiler, the job was very tricky because the floors were concrete and I didn't want any pipework showing. Matt always showed up on time and the right day, which makes a change from most plumbers I've ever dealt with...... he did a great job and stuck to his quoted price, which was really nice. To be honest I wouldn't use anyone else now... thanks Matt.
superjas9981 Posted on 15/05/2014 , work completed 15/05/2014