We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

The Gutter Cleaning People

Profile thumb gutter logo

4.8

113 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:30–17:30
  • Tuesday 08:30–17:30
  • Wednesday 08:30–17:30
  • Thursday 08:30–17:30
  • Friday 08:30–17:30
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

With many years of combined experience, our work is split between maintaining existing guttering by providing a clearance & cleaning service, and providing new installations of guttering and fascia. We also provide a gutter guard installation service.

We are committed to the highest levels of customer service and skilled workmanship. Our reputation and the quality of the work we carry out is of paramount importance.

We undertake both domestic and commercial work and hold full public liability insurance. Safety is always of paramount concern whilst working on site and all jobs we conduct are properly risk assessed before we start.

Where we are able to use ladders we will take pictures of the gutters once they are clear so that you know the work has been carried out properly. All our installation work comes with a 3 year guarantee on parts and fitting. Clearance work is covered by a 3 month guarantee and our repair work is covered by a 6 month guarantee.

What we do

  • Roofers

    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
  • Cleaning services

    • Gutter cleaning
  • More Services

    • gutter installation
    • gutter repairs
    • gutter clearance
    • gutter

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
113 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
Great work and price
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thanks for Scott and Chris for the work they did on Wednesday this week. Efficient, friendly and flexible with our requirements. Job was done quickly and with minimal fuss. Would definitely use again.
Sarah in Bracknell Forest Posted on 05/03/2021 , work completed 03/03/2021
Terrific
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fabulous, Wonderful, Delighted. Very professional cleared up after themselves.
Customer, Bracknell Posted on 04/03/2021 , work completed 23/02/2021
First Time At Our Address
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thanks to Scott and Chris from these gutter cleaning people. This is the first time we have used them. Arrived on time and were pleasant and helpful including clearing an awkward Valley Gutter. Price was very competitive. Thanks for a great job well done.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 03/03/2021 , work completed 03/03/2021
Gutter leak repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A prompt service to come out and give a quote. Once I received the quote, a date was put in the diary to do the repair. Staff turned up on time, were professional and compete a good job. Thanks to Scott.
Customer in West Berkshire Posted on 25/02/2021 , work completed 23/02/2021
Good Job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris and Scott cleared my very full gutters today. Arrived on time, did the job, cleaned up after the work, polite, helpful. Good value for money. Happy to recommend!
Customer in Wokingham Posted on 24/02/2021 , work completed 24/02/2021
Work carried out well and on time
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I needed a leaking gutter joint to be replaced which required a joint that had to be sourced as it was out of production but they found one in time and carried out the work on schedule all of which was done by Scott in a friendly and efficient manner- I waited to see how the gutter worked in heavy rain and it has been fine - I would definitely use them again.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 24/02/2021 , work completed 15/02/2021
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, great value for money. Scott turned up when he promised, the service was efficient and effective. He was very pleasant and explained all that he had done. Would highly recommend
Customer in Surrey Posted on 22/02/2021 , work completed 22/02/2021
Very Efficient Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris arrived on time and the price was less than quoted. He was very friendly, polite and professional. He cleared all the gutters thoroughly with no mess and gave me feedback on their condition. I have used this company before and would highly recommend them.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 22/02/2021 , work completed 22/02/2021
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommend this company, Scott was professional and friendly, gutters cleared and minor repairs carried out, work is guaranteed for a time too which gives extra reassurance. Would definitely use again.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 22/02/2021 , work completed 19/02/2021
Gutter Cleaning and repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Booking an appointment was efficient. Scott and Chris arrived early which was not a problem. They discussed the work before and after the work was completed and left the site clean and tidy. I would certainly recommend them.
Marion in Hampshire Posted on 17/02/2021 , work completed 16/02/2021