We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

The Gutter Cleaning People

Profile thumb gutter logo

4.8

118 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:30–17:30
  • Tuesday 08:30–17:30
  • Wednesday 08:30–17:30
  • Thursday 08:30–17:30
  • Friday 08:30–17:30
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

With many years of combined experience, our work is split between maintaining existing guttering by providing a clearance & cleaning service, and providing new installations of guttering and fascia. We also provide a gutter guard installation service.

We are committed to the highest levels of customer service and skilled workmanship. Our reputation and the quality of the work we carry out is of paramount importance.

We undertake both domestic and commercial work and hold full public liability insurance. Safety is always of paramount concern whilst working on site and all jobs we conduct are properly risk assessed before we start.

Where we are able to use ladders we will take pictures of the gutters once they are clear so that you know the work has been carried out properly. All our installation work comes with a 3 year guarantee on parts and fitting. Clearance work is covered by a 3 month guarantee and our repair work is covered by a 6 month guarantee.

What we do

  • Roofers

    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
  • Cleaning services

    • Gutter cleaning
  • More Services

    • gutter installation
    • gutter repairs
    • gutter clearance
    • gutter

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
118 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
A great improvement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Scott and his colleague visited my home today, and replaced all my guttering. They arrived as per the given time, and confirmed with me the works to be done. Very nice introduction to me, personal. They were very pleasant to deal with, polite and hard-working. We discussed aftercare. They did come across an issue ( a blocked soakaway) this was mentioned to me, and I am in process of addressing it. Delighted with all work done by them and finished result. Gill Morgan
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 22/09/2020 , work completed 22/09/2020
Cleaned our gutters
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Scott did a great job. i have no hesitation in recomened.
Jaculine, Reading Posted on 22/09/2020 , work completed 13/09/2020
The trader replied (on 01/10/2020)
Dear Valued Customer. Thank you for your 5 Star positive feedback and we look forward to doing business with you again in the future. Best regards The Gutter Cleaning People.
Guttering, soffits and facias replaced
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Scott and the team replaced our guttering, soffits and facias, at the front, side and rear of the property. They arrived when they said they would, and were polite and professional at all times.
Customer in West Berkshire Posted on 21/09/2020 , work completed 16/09/2020
Efficient and polite gutter cleaning
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Norman and Anthony turned up exactly on time and made a clean and efficient job of cleaning out the gutters. They showed me photos afterwards of the state of the cleaned gutters and were a pleasure to deal with.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 21/09/2020 , work completed 21/09/2020
The trader replied (on 01/10/2020)
Dear Valued Customer. Thank you for taking the time to provide the 5 star positive feedback. We hope to do business with you again in the future. Best regards The Gutter Cleaning People
Scott did a great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Scott did an excellent job and would recommend this company to friends and neighbours Completed in good time and very thorough
Customer in Wokingham Posted on 08/09/2020 , work completed 08/09/2020
Good & Efficient Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used this company in the past and have been impressed by the standard of work. Dan cleaned all the gutters and undertook some minor repairs. All work was done to the agreed price in a timely and courteous fashion.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 04/09/2020 , work completed 26/08/2020
Job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He was very prompt and efficient and fast and it was a reasonable price.
Yvonne, Surrey Posted on 27/08/2020 , work completed 22/08/2020
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Booked this company to cear and clean gutters. Excellent and prompt communication to arrange the job. Enquiry made on 19th Aug and job completed 27th Aug. Dan came to do the work. Really friendly, polite guy who explained all the work really clearly. An excellent job done. Very pleased with this service and would recommend them.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 27/08/2020 , work completed 27/08/2020
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Scott arrived on time, excellent service.Scott was efficient and friendly. We are very happy with the quality of Scott’s work.
Customer in Wokingham Posted on 23/08/2020 , work completed 19/08/2020
Gutter clean
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Scott was very helpful and completed the work to schedule and at the agreed cost on a wet and windy day.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 21/08/2020 , work completed 21/08/2020