We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

The Little Green Energy Company Ltd

Profile thumb letterhead top logo

4.9

94 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Our team of dedicated professionals have a wealth of experience to help you produce clean, green renewable energy.

Welcome to the Little Green Energy Company. You'll find we are different from a lot of companies operating in the renewable business. For a start we won't sell you a system unless your home or business can benefit. Our FREE survey will enable us to show you how much electricity you can generate and at what cost. If Solar PV isn't right for you we will tell you!

All our installers meet the stringent requirements of the Microregeneration Certification Scheme and we promise to deliver outstanding value for money using quality components, comprehensively guaranteed.

We are a Tesla Certified Installer and can fit you the Powerwall 2 battery storage system. We also offer a range of Electric Vehicle charging points and are certified to install under the government's OLEV scheme.

What we do

  • Renewable energy

    • Solar panels
    • Home energy analysis
    • Biomass
    • Air source heat pumps
    • Solar water heating
  • Electricians

    • Electrical testing services
    • Electrical installations
  • More Services

    • off grid
    • battery storage
    • electric vehicle charging
    • ev charging

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
94 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
10/10.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 30/01/2019 , work completed 30/01/2019
The trader replied (on 12/04/2019)
Many thanks from TLGEC.
Fantastic job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic job! Thanks very much, efficient and helpful.
Jerry, Kent Posted on 18/01/2019 , work completed 18/01/2019
The trader replied (on 12/04/2019)
Great to hear your feedback, thank you.
Installation of Solar Panels
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very positive experience in all respects. Installed 12 panels on roof and associated hardware. Good communication throughout and very pleasant workman. All went very smoothly and I am very happy with the result.
Customer in Kent Posted on 27/12/2018 , work completed 11/12/2018
The trader replied (on 12/04/2019)
Thank you for the positive feedback. We really appreciate it.
Pleasant team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The installation went better than I could have expected - Efficiently done by a very pleasant team.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 19/12/2018 , work completed 19/12/2018
The trader replied (on 12/04/2019)
Many thanks for your positive feedback. Much appreciated by all at TLGEC.
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
PU panels - all good.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 03/12/2018 , work completed 03/12/2018
The trader replied (on 12/04/2019)
Many thanks for your feedback.
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Done well, listened and took into account questions I had.
J, Kent Posted on 14/11/2018 , work completed 14/11/2018
The trader replied (on 12/04/2019)
Thank you, we really appreciate your comments.
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Smooth installation that is well laid out. Simple to monitor and time will tell regarding efficiency.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 15/10/2018 , work completed 15/10/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All good.
Paul, Kent Posted on 10/10/2018 , work completed 10/10/2018
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Helpful advice when selecting equipment and efficient installation once glitch with supplier overcome.
Andrew, Surrey Posted on 14/09/2018 , work completed 14/09/2018
Fast installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very fast installation of our Telsa Powerwall 2, three hours from start to finish. Accurate information given. Excellent service.
Stephen, Hertfordshire Posted on 13/09/2018 , work completed 13/09/2018