We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

The Roofing Division Ltd

Profile thumb logo the roofing division

4.9

17 Reviews

About

The Roofing Division Ltd

Specialists in roof and chimney leak repairs.

EPDM Flat roofs.
New felt roofs
Conservatory roofs
UPVC Double glazzing
Re-pointing
Guttering
Chimneys
Lead work
GRP flat roofing

What we do

  • Roofers

  • Bricklayers

  • Builders

  • Groundwork contractors

  • Patios and driveways

  • Landscape contractors

  • More Services

    • tarmac and resurfacing resin aggregate pattern concrete

Customer reviews

4.9
17 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Roof and guttering repair.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very clean, tidy and polite. Very happy customer.
Christine, Hampshire Posted on 06/02/2017 , work completed 06/02/2017
Soffits and Facias
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After using The Roofing Division to carry out improvements on one of my student houses I will 100% be using them again, excellent customer service, friendly and very high standard of work.
Mr Richmond Posted on 19/01/2017 , work completed 19/01/2017
Roof Repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
100% recommend - polite, professional, dedicated, knowledgeable and skilled. The Roofing Division came out at very short notice after a suspected leak in the roof was damaging our property. They assessed thoroughly to ensure they found the correct cause of the problem and explained showing photos of faults. They made a huge effort to get job done ASAP - back the next day and completed efficiently and quickly. Their follow-up has been the best service we have ever received from a contractor; not only did they do everything possible to fix the problem but also the damage caused. Definitely use again!
ALF607 Posted on 14/12/2016 , work completed 14/12/2016
Lead flashing and repairs
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was delighted with the work and the speed it was carried out.
Chris, Hampshire Posted on 27/11/2016 , work completed 27/11/2016
New Tarmac Driveway
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really pleased with with new Tarmac driveway. I had a couple of other quotations at a lot more money. I would 100% recommend.
Valued Customer Posted on 18/11/2016 , work completed 18/11/2016
Great Experience 1st Class Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
James & the guys from The Roofing Division were fantastic. The service I received was second to none. The work on my roof was completed quickly & efficiently, and left clean and tidy.
LYNDSEY Posted on 18/11/2016 , work completed 18/11/2016
Good work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The roofing division Ltd removed my chimney at my home. They did a great job and I had no complaints at all. The quality of work was great and I would recommend this company.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 10/01/2016 , work completed 10/01/2016