We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

The Shower Room Limited

Profile thumb short logo

5.0

53 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 10:00–16:00
  • Monday 10:00–16:00
  • Tuesday 10:00–16:00
  • Wednesday 10:00–16:00
  • Thursday 10:00–16:00
  • Friday 10:00–16:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

What is a Which? Trusted Traders Hertfordshire Trading Standards Approved Endorsement?

Which? Trusted Traders has partnered with Hertfordshire Trading Standards to create a Hertfordshire Trading Standards Approved endorsement. In addition to our standard trading standards assessment, this trader has had a DBS check and is subject to a Trading Standards intelligence check

About

The Shower Room Ltd is a friendly, family run company from the specialising in easy access bathing, shower rooms, wetrooms and bathrooms. Jago has over over 10 years experience in designing, supplying and installing bathing facilities and has been Hertfordshire Trading Standards Approved for over 8 of those years.

Here at The Shower Room we aim to help you every step of the way. So, whether you require a new en-suite, a shower facility carved out of an unused space, a future proof easy access wetroom or a traditional or designer luxury bathroom we (my team and I) have the experience to deliver with the highest of standards.

All images are taken from projects that have been designed and installed by me and the team.

For friendly advice, further information or to arrange a consultation please call on 01707 861444 or visit our website

What we do

  • Bathroom fitters

    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Wet rooms
    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom suppliers
  • Tile fitters and showrooms

    • Bathroom tiling
    • Kitchen tiling
    • Floor tiling
  • Disability and mobility

  • More Services

    • tilers
    • easy access bathrooms

Customer reviews

5.0
53 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
En-suite bathroom, great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found Jago on Which? Trusted traders based on the positive customer feedback. I was not disappointed at all, Jago and his team were professional and helpful during the entire process from beginning to end, from sourcing products to making good of the walls and floor before tiling. Him and his team explained to me every step of the way, giving me the assurance that I needed. I was not disappointed with the finished product, a beautiful ensuite bathroom which I enjoy using every day! I have no hesitation in recommending Jago and his team and would definitely ask his team back when I come to do my second bathroom.
Ellen, London Posted on 02/10/2017 , work completed 02/10/2017
Ensuite bathroom, great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Complete refurbishment of ensuite bathroom
GK, Customer Posted on 01/10/2017 , work completed 01/10/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The business owner, Jago Pattenden and his team were all delightful & careful workers. As well as doing a splendid job, they did their very best not to cause dusty disruption on a big job.
Michael, Hertfordshire Posted on 01/09/2017 , work completed 01/09/2017
Bathroom Refurbishment
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Refurbishment of a small bathroom. Jago and his team were superb throughout, and dealt very efficiently with a difficult job. Couteous and very helpful at all times. Very satisfied and we are using them again to refurbish our other bathroom.
Jon Dickins, Customer Posted on 12/08/2017 , work completed 12/08/2017
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jago and his team refurbished a small bathroom in an old house. This was a challenging job which the whole team completed diligently, resourcefully and with good humour. We are using them again for our other bathroom.
Jon, London Posted on 31/07/2017 , work completed 31/07/2017
Conscientious, quality workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jago and team completely refitted our bathroom with built-in storage cupboards and new bath, shower, sink bidet and toilet. The work involved completely removing the old bathroom and then waterproofing walls, plumbing, some electrical work and fitting and customising units.... Jago helped to source many of the items and personally managed the project. There was very good communication throughout and I must say Sean and Will were tremendously courteous builders and took great efforts to keep everything clean before leaving. Jago and his team were very conscientious and were keen to make sure we were happy with every step, nothing was too much trouble for them. We love our new bathroom and highly recommend them for the complete service that they can provide.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 14/07/2017 , work completed 14/07/2017
Very professional service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We used The Shower Room for a complete bathroom renovation, which involved stripping the existing bathroom back to the bare brick. It is a particularly small room and we were quite specific about the look we wanted to achieve, but Jago and Charlotte were extremely helpful in advising how to make the best of the space and contributed lots of ideas regarding design and finish. The team were all extremely professional and the after-care service was top-notch. We are delighted with our new bathroom and we wouldn?t hesitate to recommend The Shower Room.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/06/2017 , work completed 20/06/2017
Excellent - a job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bathroom refurbishment, an efficient and caring service with good quality workmanship and attention to detail. Fitters were polite and considerate, arrived promptly and worked consistently and conscientiously, I would recommend them.
Valerie, Hertfordshire Posted on 01/06/2017 , work completed 01/06/2017
Great professionals
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We used Jago and his team for two showers repairs. Great work for both. Very professional team, very tidy, quiet and extremely reliable. 100% recommended.
aeloks Posted on 30/05/2017 , work completed 30/05/2017
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jagio and his team were hard-working, conscientious & tidy. We are really pleased with our new bathroom & would not hesitate in recommending The Shower Room.
Jo, Hertfordshire Posted on 22/05/2017 , work completed 22/05/2017