We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

The Window Centre (Harrow) Ltd

Profile thumb twc logo phone number

4.8

30 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday 10:00–16:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

The Window Centre are an independent home improvement company which installs high quality windows and doors to domestic homes.

Based in Harrow, Middlesex there are life sized examples of our products in our large double showroom.
Examples of windows and doors, including composite front doors and aluminium bifolding doors.
These displays enable our customers to see how things work and feel the quality.

Our staff are situated within the showroom to provide friendly help and advice.

All works undertaken by The Window Centre are professionally surveyed and installed by our own surveyor and installation teams.

As a local company we are able to provide an excellent service both before and after sales with many customers returning to us for additional works to be done.

What we do

  • Glaziers

  • Double glazing

  • Doors

  • More Services

    • porches

Customer reviews

4.8
30 reviews
Customer Service
4.8
Quality
4.8
Value
4.8
Sort by
Superb workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional work, clean and tidy. Excellent finish, beautifully installed windows. Polite & friendly crew. Would recommend company without hesitation.
Joyce, Middlesex Posted on 29/01/2018 , work completed 29/01/2018
The trader replied (on 28/02/2018)
Dear Joyce Thank you for your kind comments posted to Which? Trusted Trader. We are very pleased that we were able to help you with your new windows. Please do not hesitate to get in touch if we can assist in any other way. Best wishes Jackie at The Window Centre
Amazing job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An absolutely fantastic job carried out by the best team we've ever encounted. Would absolutely recommend, efficient, very fast and a very competitive price.
Gerry, London Posted on 16/01/2018 , work completed 16/01/2018
Efficient, courteous and fair.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Salesman was polite, helpful and efficient in guiding us through the options. Fitter was competent and clean, and we were very satisfied with the quality, and the price was fair.
John, Hertfordshire Posted on 12/01/2018 , work completed 12/01/2018
The trader replied (on 19/02/2018)
Dear John Thank you very much for your positive review. If you do need us again in the future, please don't hesitate to get in touch. Regards Jackie
Excellent job - very efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the start to the end, The Window Centre were very professional and efficient. The experience was great and hassle free. I would happily recommend the Window Centre to friend and family.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 12/01/2018 , work completed 12/01/2018
The trader replied (on 19/02/2018)
Thank you for your positive comments and we look forward to helping you or your friends in the future. Regards Jackie
Very Good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service, caring and efficient.
Brian, Middlesex Posted on 18/12/2017 , work completed 18/12/2017
The trader replied (on 19/02/2018)
Hi Brian Thank you for your recent review. We appreciate the time taken by yourself and look forward to helping you again with any future works. Regards Jackie
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job from start to finish. Have used The Window Centre on many occasions and will continue to use them.
Karen, Middlesex Posted on 24/11/2017 , work completed 24/11/2017
The trader replied (on 19/02/2018)
Hi Karen Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. We look forward to helping you again in the future. Regards Jackie
Very impressed from start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We chose The Window Centre to replace our kitchen window because of their good reviews and competitive pricing. Everyone I dealt with - from Neil in the office to Ted the installer - was friendly, professional and courteous. We were absolutely delighted with the end result.
Martin, London Posted on 17/11/2017 , work completed 17/11/2017
The trader replied (on 19/02/2018)
Hi Martin Thank you for your recent comments regarding the replacement of your kitchen window. We appreciate you taking the time and look forward to helping you again in the future if you require any further works to be done. Regards Jackie
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I got three window replaced by Window Centre. My neighbor recommended them to me and they were very polite and very friendly. The blokes were Romanian so didn't speak a lot of English so we couldn't always understand one another but the actual work they did they did was brilliant. They did a magnificent job at tidying up, so much so that I'd love for them to come back every week and and clean for me! They even hovered the front garden.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 28/10/2017 , work completed 28/10/2017
The trader replied (on 10/11/2017)
Thank you for taking the time to write such positive comments about The Window Centre. We are pleased that you are satisfied with everything and look forward to helping you again in the future should you require our services. Thank you again from all at The Window Centre
Wonderful service and products
Customer Service
Quality
Value
2 windows and 1 front door replaced. The work was completed on time and I can't fault them at all.
Keith, Customer Posted on 10/09/2017 , work completed 10/09/2017
The trader replied (on 10/11/2017)
Dear Keith Thank you for taking the time to review The Window Centre Your comments are very much appreciated and please get back in touch with us if we can be of any further assistance in the future. Thank you again from all at The Window Centre
Customer Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All front bedroom and lounge windows and Patio doors. Previously installed front and back doors and windows at side and rear of house
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 30/08/2017 , work completed 30/08/2017