We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Theplumbers.org (UK) Ltd

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours
Profile thumb theplumbers text ukltd transparentback

4.9

107 Reviews

About

ThePlumbers.org (UK) LTD, working in conjunction with WellWater Plumbing was founded by Fred Keenoy over 10 years ago.

After completing a 5 ½ year City & Guilds advanced gas course, the business was established with the aim of providing the best service that would clear everyday stigma around the plumbing industry. This has evidently been accomplished as majority of ThePlumbers.org (UK) LTD customers are returning and the business continues to grow to-date through word of mouth.

Starting solely as a plumbing business, ThePlumbers.org (UK) LTD has grown into a full maintenance company, offering all household services including:- Electrics; Carpentry; Tiling; Carpet and flooring; Kitchen and bathroom installation; Central heating; Drain services.

As a company we aim to please and continue to grow with our solid reputation and commitment to our customers.

What we do

  • Plumbers

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

  • Bathroom fitters

  • More Services

    • we provide a full domestic refurbishment service call us

Customer reviews

4.9
107 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good Job. Quick and efficient.
Monica, Middlesex17/05/2017
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Monica, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Prompt and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very polite and well mannered, prompt and efficient.
Jacqui, Middlesex11/04/2017
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Jacqui, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything was perfect!
Reuel, Middlesex10/04/2017
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Reuel, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Great vision
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fred and the boys completely transformed a small downstairs cloakroom into a state of the art shower room ( see third pic up with tardis style blue lights ) He noticed that a lot of unnecessary "boxing in'' had taken place, so not only did he give the illusion of more space he actually "found " more space. He's even returned to put a new boiler in and other small plumbing jobs. I can also leave the key with these boys and go to work feeling safe. Very happy to recommend
lala19/02/2017
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Lala, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service.
Timur, Middlesex03/02/2017
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Timur, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Kept me well informed. Assessed the problems and worked to resolve speedily.
Anna, Middlesex27/01/2017
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Anna, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Called around lunch time and the leaking toilet cistern was fixed the same afternoon. Good job.
K, Surrey12/01/2017
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service. Quick and efficient.
K, Middlesex11/01/2017
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New timber installed.
Jelena, London11/01/2017
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Jelena, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, tidy and efficient service. Would definitely recommend the plumbers.org to my friends and relatives. Charlie was a really nice boy!!
Martin, London08/01/2017
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Martin, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy