We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Theplumbers.org (UK) Ltd

Profile thumb theplumbers text ukltd transparentback

4.9

111 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

ThePlumbers.org (UK) LTD, working in conjunction with WellWater Plumbing was founded by Fred Keenoy over 10 years ago.

After completing a 5 ½ year City & Guilds advanced gas course, the business was established with the aim of providing the best service that would clear everyday stigma around the plumbing industry. This has evidently been accomplished as majority of ThePlumbers.org (UK) LTD customers are returning and the business continues to grow to-date through word of mouth.

Starting solely as a plumbing business, ThePlumbers.org (UK) LTD has grown into a full maintenance company, offering all household services including:- Electrics; Carpentry; Tiling; Carpet and flooring; Kitchen and bathroom installation; Central heating; Drain services.

As a company we aim to please and continue to grow with our solid reputation and commitment to our customers.

What we do

  • Plumbers

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

  • Bathroom fitters

  • More Services

    • we provide a full domestic refurbishment service call us

Customer reviews

4.9
111 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Great
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used many times. Great work.
Marek, Middlesex Posted on 15/06/2017 , work completed 15/06/2017
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Marek, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Pleasant and polite.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pleasant young man, competent, polite and the service he provided was top class.
Frank, Middlesex Posted on 12/06/2017 , work completed 12/06/2017
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Frank, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The Plumber was polite and resolved the problem quickly with the minimum of fuss. I would certainly use them again, Also he came within the 2 hour agreed time frame.
Angela, Middlesex Posted on 06/06/2017 , work completed 06/06/2017
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Angela, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Excellent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional, knowledgeable, quick.
Richard, London Posted on 30/05/2017 , work completed 30/05/2017
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Richard, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good Job. Quick and efficient.
Monica, Middlesex Posted on 17/05/2017 , work completed 17/05/2017
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Monica, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Prompt and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very polite and well mannered, prompt and efficient.
Jacqui, Middlesex Posted on 11/04/2017 , work completed 11/04/2017
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Jacqui, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything was perfect!
Reuel, Middlesex Posted on 10/04/2017 , work completed 10/04/2017
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Reuel, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Great vision
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fred and the boys completely transformed a small downstairs cloakroom into a state of the art shower room ( see third pic up with tardis style blue lights ) He noticed that a lot of unnecessary "boxing in'' had taken place, so not only did he give the illusion of more space he actually "found " more space. He's even returned to put a new boiler in and other small plumbing jobs. I can also leave the key with these boys and go to work feeling safe. Very happy to recommend
lala Posted on 19/02/2017 , work completed 19/02/2017
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Lala, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service.
Timur, Middlesex Posted on 03/02/2017 , work completed 03/02/2017
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Timur, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Kept me well informed. Assessed the problems and worked to resolve speedily.
Anna, Middlesex Posted on 27/01/2017 , work completed 27/01/2017
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi Anna, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot. If we can help out in any way, we are always at the end of the phone. Regards, Fred Keenoy