Endorsed by Which?

Third Eye Installation Systems Ltd

4.8

325 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

It is now more than 7 years since we moved to Whetstone office/showroom. We welcome customers to call in and meet our helpful and experienced staff to view our alarm and CCTV systems. As an NSI NACOSS Gold accredited, insurance approved company, Third Eye Installation Systems can install, repair, upgrade and maintain security systems for your home and business. We install wireless and hardwired, Grade 2 and Grade 3 systems and our maintenance and consumable costs are highly competitive. The alarm can be controlled by an App or you can be monitored 24/7, with or without Police response. We are highly experienced in Alarms, CCTV, access control, door entry and video/phone entry systems – no need to open your front door to strangers! We offer FREE survey of your property to give a tailor made written quotation. We have all relevant insurances in place and our Engineers are fully trained and security vetted. Give us call NOW - 0208 368 1080

What we do

  • Security equipment suppliers and manufacturers

    • Burglar alarm systems
    • CCTV & video equipment
    • Intercom systems
  • Alarm and security equipment installers

    • Alarm installation
    • Door entry systems
    • CCTV installation
    • Access control
    • Security activities
  • Handyman and home maintenance services

  • More Services

    • intruder alarms
    • home security
    • access control
    • cctv

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
325 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
Consistently good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work, excellent customer service, friendly, competent and reliable people. Fairly priced. I've used them for my house alarm for 4/5 years now and just upgraded it, without a hitch. Highly recommended.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 11/10/2022 , work completed 11/10/2022
The trader replied (on 05/04/2023)
Well, not sure we can improve upon "excellent" - thank you so much! I guess you had a panel upgrade to a new Smart Alarm which can be controlled from your mobile phone App - very useful. Thank you so much for your kind words.
Review of routine service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Third Eye responded quickly to our request for a service, turned up on time and expertly serviced our existing alarm system. The technician was polite and knowledgeable on our system, changed all batteries and re-set the motion and door sensors quickly and efficiently.
Mark in Hertfordshire Posted on 06/09/2022 , work completed 02/09/2022
The trader replied (on 05/04/2023)
Hi there - our Engineers are trained and experienced to service many different alarm panels so we are glad to hear that our Engineer rose to the challenge on this occasion and that you were pleased with his work. Thank you for taking the time to post this review.
Professional job start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good communication before and after the installation. Very competitive pricing. Excellent installation, undertaken with great care by Alex. Will use again.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 12/07/2022 , work completed 21/06/2022
The trader replied (on 05/04/2023)
We are so pleased to hear that everything was communicated to you and that our Engineer Alex got a mention! Thank you so much. We strive to offer good value and, most importantly, a good service from the whole team. Thanks again.
Competitive pricing and outstanding service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I contacted Third Eye having received a recommendation of their service. Oliver quickly attended to talk me through the options and provided me with a quote which we adjusted as I wanted a few extras. Within three days I had the uber-professional Alex round who fitted our new system. He took his time to talk us through how it works and the additional services TEIS provide. He was polite, courteous and respectful of our property and time. Having spoken to other companies and had a useless ADT alarm previously, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend TEIS.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 23/06/2022 , work completed 22/06/2022
The trader replied (on 24/06/2022)
We receive many enquiries from new customers who have been recommended to us by one of our existing customers and it looks like we have succeeded in giving you customer satisfaction! Thank you so much for such a great review which we will share with everyone in the team. Thank you again!
Consistently good customer service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used Third Eye for many years and their engineers are always polite and efficient. They have also been very helpful on the few occasions we have had to phone them with an issue and have usually been able to solve the problem over the phone. On the most recent annual maintenance visit the engineer was very clear about what he was checking and which batteries needed replacing. On the admin side the office is easy to deal with and very responsive either on email or phone.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 21/05/2022 , work completed 10/05/2022
The trader replied (on 24/06/2022)
Super review - thank you! We are so pleased to hear that we have given such a good service. Thank you.
Great Customer Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have been with Third Eye for over 8 years, this is the 2nd Alarm system and CCTV system we have put in as we moved house and wanted the same great service and maintenance that we enjoyed in our last house. The team is always responsive, any issues they call you back asap and come out to sort things out. The out of hours service is great, there is always an engineer on call who can usually sort out issues over the phone. Very happy with our installation and maintenance.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 22/02/2022 , work completed 31/01/2022
The trader replied (on 24/06/2022)
What a great review from a long standing customer! Thank you so much and hopefully we will continue to give customer satisfaction for many years to come. Thank you.
Very happy with customer service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with the job they did, clean and tidy, Alex is a super professional, he did a lovely job in my property, no mess around, customer service also there to help all the time. I will definitely use them again in the future
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 10/02/2022 , work completed 02/02/2022
The trader replied (on 24/06/2022)
So glad to hear your kind comments regarding one of our Engineers, although we do expect this from all our Engineers - and our office staff. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback.
Always happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had my Third Eye alarm fitted a few years ago now and have had annual services since. I've always been extremely happy with the service I've received and I find the staff friendly and knowledgeable.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 08/02/2022 , work completed 25/01/2022
The trader replied (on 24/06/2022)
We recommend having your alarm serviced every year to ensure everything is working as it should, which gives you peace of mind for the next 12 months - just like having your car serviced. Our rates are very competitive, not only for installation of a system but also our service costs and associated items. We receive lovely reviews from our customers regarding our helpful and friendly office staff and Engineers and strive to give customer satisfaction always - thank you for your kind words.
Installation of Alarm System
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely fantastic work and showed great flexibility to work around other trades as the alarm system was being installed as part of a broader renovation. Both technicians that were sent out were efficient, friendly and arrived on time and the office was more than helpful every time I called. Would strongly recommend.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 21/01/2022 , work completed 10/01/2022
The trader replied (on 27/05/2022)
What a lovely review - thank you. As stated before, we do strive to give a high level of customer service, from the Engineers and the Office staff - glad to hear we are achieving this. Thank you so much for taking the time to post your comments, really appreciated.
Very satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The company staff and engineers are very helpful and knowledgeable. The app is excellent and very useful. The only downside is the charges for callout if you change your router which ultimately is not under ones control.
Jonathan in Greater London Posted on 18/01/2022 , work completed 04/01/2022
The trader replied (on 27/05/2022)
Hi there - thank you for your lovely comments.