We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Third Eye Installation Systems Ltd

Profile thumb teis new bell box x april13 photo2
4.8

312 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

We have now been in Whetstone since 2016 where we give our customers the opportunity to pop in for a demonstration of our alarms and view high quality images of our CCTV systems. We are of course abiding by the social distancing and our Engineers who visit site wear the appropriate PPE. As an NSI NACOSS Gold accredited, insurance approved company, Third Eye can install, repair, upgrade and maintain security systems for your home or business. We install wireless and hardwired, Grade 2 and Grade 3 systems and our maintenance and consumable costs are highly competitive. The alarm can be controlled by an App or you can be monitored 24/7, with or without Police response. We are highly experienced in CCTV, access control, door entry and video/phone entry systems – no need to open your front door to strangers! We offer FREE survey of your property to give a tailor made quotation. We have all relevant insurances in place, and our Engineers are fully trained and security vetted. Give us call – NOW!

What we do

  • Security equipment suppliers and manufacturers

    • Burglar alarm systems
    • CCTV & video equipment
    • Intercom systems
  • Alarm and security equipment installers

    • Alarm installation
    • Door entry systems
    • CCTV installation
    • Access control
    • Security activities
  • Handyman and home maintenance services

  • More Services

    • intruder alarms
    • home security
    • access control
    • cctv

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
312 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
Very user friendly and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Third Eye came recommended to me and I would not hesitate in recommending them to others. Highly competent they combine a personal service with the utmost professionalism.
MR SLADE Posted on 08/11/2018 , work completed 08/11/2018
The trader replied (on 30/01/2019)
Thank you for this review. We do pride ourselves on going the extra mile to assist our customers and we are very pleased to have achieved your satisfaction - thank you.
Efficient and knowledgeable.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Aaron was very prompt on arrival and communicated the installation process and user set up very efficiently.
Richard, Hertfordshire Posted on 24/10/2018 , work completed 24/10/2018
The trader replied (on 30/01/2019)
We factor in time for our Engineers to demonstrate the system, explaining everything clearly. Any further queries are dealt with by our knowledgeable office staff and in an Emergency by our Engineer 24/7. Thank you for this review, we really do appreciate it.
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The engineers did a brilliant and neat job of installation of security camera system from Third Eye Installation systems Ltd.
Bharat, London Posted on 18/10/2018 , work completed 18/10/2018
The trader replied (on 30/01/2019)
Thank you for this review - glad that Third Eye was able to help to keep a secure EYE on your property!
Prompt, professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Helpful, clear, quick, thorough.
Vivienne, London Posted on 12/10/2018 , work completed 12/10/2018
The trader replied (on 31/10/2018)
What a perfect review - thank you !
Professional & helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional service and easy to deal with. Explained everything well and was tidy when setting up. Thank you!
Nicole, London Posted on 07/10/2018 , work completed 07/10/2018
The trader replied (on 31/10/2018)
Hi there So happy to hear that our Engineer tidied up afterwards - we have them well trained! They are also well trained in installing and maintaining alarms and CCTV systems, as well as access control and door intercoms, to name but a few. Otherwise, if you have any questions please do not hesitate to call the office where our helpful staff will be able to assist.
Excellent Professional Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had contracted an International company to install cctv - however I found Third Eye who were able to install the system for me instead - they are superb - reliable and provide all round customer care. I would highly recommend the company. Many thanks Third Eye - brilliant job
Fiona Burleigh Posted on 04/10/2018 , work completed 04/10/2018
The trader replied (on 10/10/2018)
Thank you so much for this fabulous review. We are so pleased to hear that you are happy with the system we have installed, which is high specification, from the camera to the recorder. This can be a bit more expensive but definitely worth it. Thanks again!
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Engineer very competent with clean concise instructions.
S R, London Posted on 26/09/2018 , work completed 26/09/2018
The trader replied (on 10/10/2018)
Our Engineers are all trained and experienced in the installation and maintenance of our alarms, CCTV, door entry and access control systems. Technology is constantly changing and we endeavour to keep up with the changes through regular training sessions. Thank you for your great review.
Pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Punctual, finished work on time, tidy. Pleased with the work so far, time will tell.
G, Hertfordshire Posted on 17/09/2018 , work completed 17/09/2018
The trader replied (on 10/10/2018)
Lovely review and glad to hear you are pleased - so far! We constantly strive to give the highest level of customer service, from the office to our Engineers, this in turn keeps our customers satisfied and, more importantly safe and secure.
Pro outfit.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clear, orderly, professional & timely.
Richard, Hertfordshire Posted on 04/09/2018 , work completed 04/09/2018
The trader replied (on 27/09/2018)
Hi there - concise review - what more can we ask - many thanks
Prompt, professional & friendly.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great lads who attended, Oliver & VJ. Very helpful and will recommend.
Marc, Hertfordshire Posted on 31/08/2018 , work completed 31/08/2018
The trader replied (on 27/09/2018)
Marc - thanks for this lovely review which will be passed onto these Engineers who are very proud of their work - thank you!