Endorsed by Which?

TNS Electrical Services

4.9

21 Reviews

About

Electrician in Leamington Spa
T.N.S Electrical Services are expert electrical contractors providing electrical repair, maintenance and installation for domestic and commercial customers throughout Warwickshire.

Our electricians are time served with many years of experience dealing with electrical works in Commercial and Domestic properties. Whether it's fitting a new electrical socket or a complex rewire, we complete every job with the same level of dedication and expertise.

We are Part P registered and registered members of ELECSA (NIC EIC). We are fully insured and all our work is guaranteed. Our services are competitively priced and we are committed to providing a quality, personal service at all times. As well as providing general electrical services, we are also qualified to carry out electrical installations, testing and inspection, and issuing electrical condition report and certificates.

What we do

  • Electricians

    • Electrical emergency services
    • Electrical installations
    • Electrical testing services
    • Fuse boards
    • Landlord safety certificates
    • Electric Showers
    • Electrical repairs
    • Outdoor electrical wiring
  • Smart Homes

    • Home automation
  • More Services

    • electrical maintenance

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
21 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitting of new sockets, lights and some tidying up. Santo is a warm, affable, and extremely competent chap, very neat, quick and efficient. He left no trace of his presence, tidied everything up to a better standard than when he arrived, and carried out a thoroughly excellent job. Cannot recommend highly enough. (Very) fairly priced, turned up exactly when he said he would, it is a measure of his absolute integrity that he is now a trusted keyholder.
Customer in Warwickshire Posted on 08/01/2024 , work completed 23/12/2023
Replaced ceiling lights
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Some old ceiling lights in the kitchen stopped working and Santo - very friendly and efficient - quickly diagnosed the problem and replaced 12 lights with modern and reliable versions. Highly recommended!
Customer in Warwickshire Posted on 17/12/2023 , work completed 11/12/2023
Great work for an emergency call
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Santo visited us after we experienced a short circuited issue on our sockets system. The call made was an emergency as it happened on a Thursday late afternoon. Our fusebox has a single circuit for all the sockets in the house. Santo spent Thursday evening and Saturday morning to track and test the circuit to identify the faulty socket. Very great service. Highly recommended
Customer in Warwickshire Posted on 20/09/2023 , work completed 16/09/2023
Great Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They came out on a Bank Holiday to sort out my Electrics (bit of an emergency). He did a great job, was very efficient and friendly. Explained what he was doing do and left the house clean and tidy. Very fairly priced and I would definitely have him to do more work for me again in the future.
Bridget in Warwickshire Posted on 04/01/2022 , work completed 27/12/2021
Superb
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Santo is fantastic, hugely helpful, reasonably priced and a lovely man. Couldn't recommend highly enough.
Customer in Warwickshire Posted on 23/03/2021 , work completed 22/03/2021
Quick friendly service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly, polite and quick service carried out with the minimal inconvenience to the working day in a busy a kitchen. Impressed with turnaround from booking to appt too!
Customer in Warwickshire Posted on 13/12/2020 , work completed 01/12/2020
OLD FASHIONED PROFESSIONAL SERVICE
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Santo for a couple of jobs at my flat, both outside and inside. I can recommend him without hesitation - he provides a level of service that one doesn't always experience these days. He communicates without delay, arrives at the specified time and does a thoroughly professional job in a cheerful manner. The last time he did a job for me there was a problem afterwards - actually caused entirely by me - so he came the next day, explained what the issue was, and sorted it out. I couldn't ask for more
Alan Posted on 20/10/2020 , work completed 19/10/2020
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work done by TNS Heating was excellent. Brilliant engineer that came and work was completed in a week.
Vera, Nottingham Posted on 23/06/2020 , work completed 12/06/2020
High Quality Work & Great Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I used TNS to disconnect an electrical pump from a water feature and leave the rest of the outdoor wiring circuit safe. Santo was very helpful, responding quickly to my request for a quote. He did the work promptly and very professionally. Good, clear, communication with me on options for how he could do the work. Everything done very efficiently and tested after completion with a minor works certificate issued. A very fair price for the job, with prompt clear invoicing. I highly recommend Santo & TNS Electrical Services.
Matthew, Warwickshire Posted on 27/07/2019 , work completed 24/07/2019
Professional, reliable, trustworthy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I've just been replacing the electric radiators in my flat, and Santo went the extra mile advising on what to buy, sourcing them for me and doing a top drawer install. Great value, very professional and a really nice guy - can't recommend enough.
Customer in Warwickshire Posted on 18/12/2018 , work completed 17/12/2018
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Santo fitted new lights, LED mirror and towel rail heater whilst we were away on holiday, work was completed when we returned as agreed, very pleased with work and was also good value for money.
Don Stanley Posted on 09/04/2018 , work completed 09/04/2018
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He was courteous and informative throughout the job.
Rosemarie, Warwickshire Posted on 24/03/2015 , work completed 24/03/2015
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very pleasant and thorough service. Santo tracked down a replacement for a 15 year old extract fan that was on its last legs, which meant that there was no need for any plaster work. He also fitted some new lights to hall and landing, again efficiently. He came when he said he would. Would definitely use him again.
johnaccoper Posted on 05/01/2015 , work completed 05/01/2015
Professional & informative
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly. Did job efficiently. Left bathroom tidy & clean. Explained how to work shower. I would recommend this company
Carol, West Midlands Posted on 16/12/2014 , work completed 16/12/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent , thorough , reliable - and a pleasure to deal with .
parsnips5 Posted on 25/04/2013 , work completed 25/04/2013
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ver reliable, pleasant and efficient
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 27/01/2012 , work completed 27/01/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Santo is great, have used a couple of times this year, comes out really promptly, always explains what he is doing and really friendly.
She1977 Posted on 15/09/2011 , work completed 15/09/2011
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We used Santo to replace our fuse box, put in a variety of new plugs and light circuits. Around four days work in total. After this, we had a problem which was probably caused by our builder - I rang for advice and Santo came out and fixed it for no charge. Communication was fluent throughout and the work came in at exactly the price quoted. What I liked was being able to ask daft questions and get considered responses and how he picked up issues which I hadn't noticed - our water and gas mains hadn't been earthed properly.
Steve2368 Posted on 15/02/2011 , work completed 15/02/2011
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
These contractors arrived on the appointed date and carried out a change of consumer board and bringing earthing requirements up to current standards. They returned to deal with a minor problem within a couple of days.This all happened whilst there was considerable snow around. When the work was complete there was slight seepage from the stop tap which turned into a serious leak. I asked if they could recommend a plumber who I know from experience are booked weeks in advance. They agreed to fix the problem by changing the stop tap. Though they were paid separately to complete this job they did return on a further two occasions the second of which they removed the stop tap and refitted it to stop the slight leak that was evident. They offer a very useful service and are very reliable and skilled in both electrical and plumbing jobs.
Distressed Posted on 26/01/2010 , work completed 26/01/2010
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite, Prompt, and helpful. Needed power to my new shed and these were the guys to do it.
Futumpch Posted on 05/08/2009 , work completed 05/08/2009
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very reliable, started and finished on time. Have used TNS three times now starting with a small electrical problem, progressing to a full house rewire. Allways cheerfull and exellent workmanship through out. Wauld recommend this service to any one requiring any electrical work.
TonyHaw Posted on 27/12/2007 , work completed 27/12/2007