Endorsed by Which?

Tom Leonard Heating Services

5.0

335 Reviews

Organisations and Awards

Jul 2019

About

We are a local business based in Stockton on Tees and serve the surrounding area with heating installations service and repair work. We are a cost effective quality heating company that knows what matters when working in peoples homes.

Get the job done right first time,

Get Tom Leonard Heating Services

Please view our website on

WWW.TOMLEONARDHEATING.CO.UK

What we do

  • Gas installers

  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Oil fired heating equipment
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom refurbishment
  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Emergency plumbing services
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Underfloor heating
    • Boiler repair
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Gas emergencies
    • Boiler servicing
  • More Services

    • gas oil biomass heating installations service and repair

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
335 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Fantastic Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic job of installing a new boiler. Polite, friendly, courteous and respectful. Cannot praise enough. Did a brilliant job, tidied up and left no mess. Highly recommended.
Customer in Stockton-on-Tees Posted on 05/04/2024 , work completed 29/03/2024
Gas Safe Inspection
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This was my annual Gas Safe inspection for one of my rental properties. Contacted Tom by email to arrange an appointment, of which was confirmed within 2 hours. He attended the property as per the appointment, contacting my tenant prior to his arrival. He conducted the inspection in a professional and friendly approach leaving the work site clean and tidy. Both Gas Safe certificate an invoice received on the same day. He provides a prompt, reliable and friendly service hence I can strongly recommended his services.
Customer in Stockton-on-Tees Posted on 04/04/2024 , work completed 04/04/2024
Honest trustworthy and reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have been a customer of Tom for about 15 years and found him to be honest trustworthy reliable and good at his job and would recommend him for his work
Customer in Stockton-on-Tees Posted on 04/04/2024 , work completed 04/04/2024
Annual Boiler Service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This was our annual boiler service. Tom has serviced our boiler since installing it in April 2018. As usual, he performed this work in an efficient, friendly and professional manner. He text messaged me whilst on route to say he was on his way and arrived within the stated time slot. While he was here I asked him advice about our central heating system and radiators. He gave me all the required information I needed and was very helpful. I would definitely recommend his workmanship, and personally like his respectful attitude towards his clients.
Customer in Stockton-on-Tees Posted on 25/03/2024 , work completed 25/03/2024
Boiler Servicing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I've been using Tom for several years now and can recommend him without reservation. His servicing is always thorough and he's happy to talk through each stage of what he's doing. He has a professional and friendly approach and his admin is also good. An e-certificate of the work carried out follows the next day along with his invoice.
Customer in Stockton-on-Tees Posted on 23/03/2024 , work completed 21/03/2024
Excellent work on fitting a new boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tom was very friendly, arrived on the day and time he said he would be there. Fitted a new boiler for us and kept us informed during the day as to exactly what he was doing during the installation and was very tidy. Would highly recommend him.
Customer in Stockton-on-Tees Posted on 21/03/2024 , work completed 20/03/2024
Annual Boiler Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tom installed our boiler and now carries out all servicing. He provides a prompt, reliable and friendly service. Strongly recommended!
Customer in Stockton-on-Tees Posted on 21/03/2024 , work completed 21/03/2024
Annual gas boiler service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tom has been servicing our boiler for years at a competitively low price. As always Tom attended when arranged and was very efficient. We enjoy great rapport with Tom who is friendly and relaxed. We are very happy with his work and recommend him highly. We have also booked him to replace an old radiator.
Customer in Stockton-on-Tees Posted on 18/03/2024 , work completed 18/03/2024
Boiler Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellant service. Impressed from the 1st phone call, to the follow up messages and e mails keeping me informed. Arrival time was spot on. Boiler service looked very thorough. Engineer was polite/pleasant. Was recommended by another professional that I trust.
Customer in Stockton-on-Tees Posted on 18/03/2024 , work completed 18/03/2024
Boiler Servicing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from initial booking of work. Received email and text updates of when the work was going to happen. (am) 23/02/24. Arrived at 8.45. Completed the work by 9.45 and received the emailed gas certificate and invoice by 10am. Very nice guy. Obviously very knowledgeable. Was extremely happy with the whole experience.
Customer in North Yorkshire Posted on 23/02/2024 , work completed 23/02/2024