Endorsed by Which?

Tom Leonard Heating Services

5.0

316 Reviews

Organisations and Awards

Jul 2019

About

We are a local business based in Stockton on Tees and serve the surrounding area with heating installations service and repair work. We are a cost effective quality heating company that knows what matters when working in peoples homes.

Get the job done right first time,

Get Tom Leonard Heating Services

Please view our website on

WWW.TOMLEONARDHEATING.CO.UK

What we do

  • Gas installers

  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Oil fired heating equipment
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom refurbishment
  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Emergency plumbing services
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Underfloor heating
    • Boiler repair
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Gas emergencies
    • Boiler servicing
  • More Services

    • gas oil biomass heating installations service and repair

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
316 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent Heating Engineer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I contacted Tom because my boiler had stopped working just after New Year. He came to look at it on the Tuesday and booked me in for the Friday. It was time to install a new boiler. He advised me of the best boiler to fit and which would be most economical. He was very helpful and knowledgeable and explained everything clearly. I was sent a message stating date and time he would arrive and also messaged me when he was on his way. He was very polite and respectful, and did an excellent job the pipework was so neat and tidy and he didn’t leave any mess. I will definitely use again for any servicing etc. in the future. I cannot recommend him highly enough he is outstanding.
Customer in Stockton-on-Tees Posted on 05/01/2024 , work completed 24/12/2005
Great Service , courteous, on time
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Service was booked in advance, Tom sent a message ahead to tell me he was on the way, able to track the van so I knew when to expect him. Boiler service was quick, efficient and Tom made no mess whatsoever. Certainly will use Tom Leonard again.
Customer in County Durham Posted on 18/12/2023 , work completed 18/12/2023
Boiler Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We've used Tom for many years now. Today he came to service the boiler. He was polite and courteous and did the job efficiently. We would highly recommend him.
Customer in Stockton-on-Tees Posted on 06/12/2023 , work completed 06/12/2023
Radiator Fix
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a cold radiator, Tom attended to the problem quickly and efficiently, he flushed radiator and checked all connections, radiator working great now. No mess no fuss. Would highly recommend.
Customer in Stockton-on-Tees Posted on 01/12/2023 , work completed 01/12/2023
Annual Boiler Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tom came today and carried out a thorough gas boiler service. He kept me fully informed about the checks he was carrying out and replaced a rubber washer on the condensing element of the boiler. Tom then advised me that the boiler was working perfectly. This was the fifth service for the boiler by Tom and I shall be asking him next year to carry out the sixth service. I can wholeheartly recommend Tom for servicing your gas boiler or any gas boiler fitting or repairs.
Customer in Stockton-on-Tees Posted on 20/11/2023 , work completed 20/11/2023
Installation of a Worcester Greenstar 4000 Boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tom Leonard recently installed a Worcester Greenstar 4000 for me. My old boiler needed removing from the kitchen and the new boiler installing in the garage. Tom is extremely confident, capable and reliable. I felt in very capable hands throughout the whole installation. I would certainly recommend Tom to others without hesitation. Thank you!
Customer in Stockton-on-Tees Posted on 15/11/2023 , work completed 08/11/2023
Excellence
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Tom for over 15 years ever since he installed a new boiler at our previous house. The installation and plumbing was a work of art. He has serviced our boilers ever since and I wouldn’t dream of using anyone else. One of the nicest people you could wish to meet. I would thoroughly recommend him.
Customer in Stockton-on-Tees Posted on 13/11/2023 , work completed 13/11/2023
Great work and overcame difficulties with a smile!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tom Leonard was recommended to us by a family member. We needed to replace an old combi boiler that wasn't working properly and we knew that we needed a new one. Tom was happy to discuss our usage, what type/size of boiler would meet our needs and the costs involved (it came in within the price range we needed it to be at). The job was completed in a day and was done so tidily - I only wish other tradesmen we have used in the past were as diligent. We would have no hesitation in recommending Tom for any boiler needs and fully intend to use him for our annual boiler service.
Customer in Stockton-on-Tees Posted on 12/11/2023 , work completed 10/11/2023
A replacement boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Tom for 12 years when he fitted a new central heating system, I decided to have a new boiler fitted and contacted him after many years service, He sent a message telling me he was on his way, arrived spot on, New boiler fitted, mess cleaned up and taken away as usual, He explained the boiler, new thermostat instructions and all the paperwork sent by email, He is one plumber I would recommend to anybody who needs a work done, Alan
Customer in Stockton-on-Tees Posted on 09/11/2023 , work completed 07/11/2023
Highly professional work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thank youTom for the smooth installation of my new boiler and CH systems etc.Also for sorting out a gas leak at my meter.
Customer in Stockton-on-Tees Posted on 04/11/2023 , work completed 02/11/2023