Endorsed by Which?

Tom Leonard Heating Services

5.0

324 Reviews

Organisations and Awards

Jul 2019

About

We are a local business based in Stockton on Tees and serve the surrounding area with heating installations service and repair work. We are a cost effective quality heating company that knows what matters when working in peoples homes.

Get the job done right first time,

Get Tom Leonard Heating Services

Please view our website on

WWW.TOMLEONARDHEATING.CO.UK

What we do

  • Gas installers

  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Oil fired heating equipment
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom refurbishment
  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Emergency plumbing services
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Underfloor heating
    • Boiler repair
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Gas emergencies
    • Boiler servicing
  • More Services

    • gas oil biomass heating installations service and repair

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
324 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent job and service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A prompt, efficient courteous service was provided. The work was completed on time as agreed and everything was left clean and tidy with our new boiler working well.
Kenneth, Cleveland Posted on 18/01/2017 , work completed 18/01/2017
The trader replied (on 02/06/2017)
Thank you for your feedback! Tom,
Reliable & trustworthy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt action when you are in need of help. Reliable, tidy and helpful with any problems we have. Would definitely recommend.
M, Cleveland Posted on 09/01/2017 , work completed 09/01/2017
The trader replied (on 31/03/2017)
Thank you for the feedback
Fast response - thanks.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We phoned several plumbers, as our boiler had stopped working. Some didn't phone back, others couldn't come for a week. Tom said he could come that day, and gave us a time. I am disabled and need a warm house and hot water. He did a fantastic job, got the heating on and came back the next day with the part that needed replacing. No hesitation in recommending and we will be using again. Thanks.
A, Cleveland Posted on 09/01/2017 , work completed 09/01/2017
The trader replied (on 31/03/2017)
Thank you for the feedback
Great service, reliable and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tom fitted our central heating boiler 3 years ago, and carried out a first class installation. He returns each year to carry out a service and is always reliable and carries out a thorough job.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 03/01/2017 , work completed 03/01/2017
The trader replied (on 03/01/2017)
Thank you for your feedback
Prompt, professional and reasonable priced.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Service was carried out professionally and with minimum of disruption. Would certainly recommend him to friends and family.
Geoff, Cleveland Posted on 03/01/2017 , work completed 03/01/2017
The trader replied (on 11/01/2017)
thank you for your feedback
Prompt, personal, professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very pleased with the work carried out. They came when they said they would. They left everything clean & tidy when they finished.
Audrey, Cleveland Posted on 23/12/2016 , work completed 23/12/2016
The trader replied (on 03/01/2017)
Thank you for your feedback
Very good service, would use again
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would use this person again, he knew exactly what he was doing and proved very capable. His telephone number is on speed dial if required.
Michael, Cleveland Posted on 23/12/2016 , work completed 23/12/2016
The trader replied (on 31/03/2017)
Thank you for the feedback
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tom called to see the problem within 2 hrs of my telephone call. Then carried out the repair the following morning, therefore very good service.
Michael, Cleveland Posted on 22/12/2016 , work completed 22/12/2016
The trader replied (on 31/03/2017)
Thank you for the feedback
Excellent job done!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick, efficient and completed with very little hassle. Excellent service and happily use again.
Emma, Cleveland Posted on 21/12/2016 , work completed 21/12/2016
The trader replied (on 11/01/2017)
thank you for your feedback
Prompt & suitable.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Appears to do a professional job in installing & servicing the Worcester Bosch boiler. No complaints.
Pamela, Cleveland Posted on 20/12/2016 , work completed 20/12/2016
The trader replied (on 11/01/2017)
thank you for your feedback