Endorsed by Which?

Tom Leonard Heating Services

5.0

326 Reviews

Organisations and Awards

Jul 2019

About

We are a local business based in Stockton on Tees and serve the surrounding area with heating installations service and repair work. We are a cost effective quality heating company that knows what matters when working in peoples homes.

Get the job done right first time,

Get Tom Leonard Heating Services

Please view our website on

WWW.TOMLEONARDHEATING.CO.UK

What we do

  • Gas installers

  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Oil fired heating equipment
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom refurbishment
  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Emergency plumbing services
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Underfloor heating
    • Boiler repair
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Gas emergencies
    • Boiler servicing
  • More Services

    • gas oil biomass heating installations service and repair

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
326 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Always 1st class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tom installed a new boiler in a new position in our last property and I was so impressed with his quality of workmanship that I have used him for all heating work since. He has worked in our new home since we moved in and I will continue to use him. I cannot recommend him highly enough. He is reliable and his work is quality and good value. Nice guy too.
Keith, Cleveland Posted on 21/11/2016 , work completed 21/11/2016
The trader replied (on 07/12/2016)
Thank you for your feedback,
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt & professional
Brian, Cleveland Posted on 18/11/2016 , work completed 18/11/2016
The trader replied (on 31/03/2017)
Thank you for the feedback
Courteous and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Both installation and servicing have been carried out very smoothly.
John F, Cleveland Posted on 17/11/2016 , work completed 17/11/2016
The trader replied (on 20/12/2016)
Thank you for your feedback,
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used Tom Leonard for past ten years and he has always provided excellent service over this period of time. He has responded very quickly to an emergency call out and has always fully explained his actions during servicing. I would fully recommend this tradesman.
John, Tyne and Wear Posted on 16/11/2016 , work completed 16/11/2016
The trader replied (on 20/12/2016)
Thank you for your feedback,
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tom Leonard has been servicing our boiler, which he installed 8 years ago. He is always prompt, polite, trustworthy and very efficient. Nothing is a bother to him. No hesitation in recommending him.
Jean, Tyne and Wear Posted on 16/11/2016 , work completed 16/11/2016
The trader replied (on 20/12/2016)
Thank you for your feedback,
Great job "again"
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used Tom for more than 10 years. He is a very professional and trustworthy tradesman. This is the second boiler he has fitted for us, he has always serviced our systems and provided a quality service every time we have used him.
Alan, Cleveland Posted on 14/11/2016 , work completed 14/11/2016
The trader replied (on 31/03/2017)
Thank you for the feedback
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
John who is working with Tom was here at 8am each morning & never had a break, not even for a cup of tea. I am pleased with my new heating and knowing its guaranteed for 8 years is a bonus.
Phyllis, Cleveland Posted on 11/11/2016 , work completed 11/11/2016
The trader replied (on 07/12/2016)
Thank you for your feedback,
Efficient job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job from start to finish.
Geoffrey, Cleveland Posted on 06/11/2016 , work completed 06/11/2016
The trader replied (on 07/12/2016)
Thank you for your feedback,
excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tom / John fitted my boiler and have since serviced it. They are clean and efficient and I will always use them. Friendly and no fuss
stanhope Posted on 04/11/2016 , work completed 04/11/2016
The trader replied (on 07/12/2016)
Thank you for your feedback,
Awesome shower
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I recently had a shower fitted to run off the mains supply. He arrived promptly, completed the work quickly and to my complete satisfaction even matching existing grouting to give a flawless finish. I have no hesitation in recommending him, having had the central heating boiler installed and serviced by him on previous occasions.
Bagaunt Posted on 09/08/2016 , work completed 09/08/2016
The trader replied (on 17/10/2016)
Thank you for your feedback