We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Tom Leonard Heating Services

Logo on white
Profile thumb tom tc 2016

4.9

139 Reviews

Organisations and Awards

Jul 2019

About

We are a local business based in Stockton on Tees and serve the surrounding area with heating installations service and repair work. We are a cost effective quality heating company that knows what matters when working in peoples homes.

Get the job done right first time,

Get Tom Leonard Heating Services

Please view our website on

WWW.TOMLEONARDHEATING.CO.UK

What we do

  • Gas installers

  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Oil fired heating equipment
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom refurbishment
  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Emergency plumbing services
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Underfloor heating
    • Boiler repair
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Gas emergencies
    • Boiler servicing
  • More Services

    • gas oil biomass heating installations service and repair

Customer reviews

4.9
139 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am very happy with the work that was done. They were prompt and very professional and I would be very happy to recommend this trader.
Lynne, Cleveland19/02/2018
New boiler and two radiators fitted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a boiler and two new radiators fitted. arrived at specified time and work completed in two days.cleaned up all rubbish after them. Would certainly use Tom again. John work non stop, didn't even have us make him a drink . When finished went over how boiler and controls work with us.Tom Leonard is local, so very handy
Fairfield09/02/2018
Prompt & Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient, courteous and helpful.
Eric, Cleveland19/01/2018
Professional Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Obtained a quotation from Tom for a new gas Worcester boiler which was reasonable, accepted it and the job was carried out to our complete satisfaction. We subsequently had a failure of another boiler which also needed replacing and this was again carried out promptly on the dates promised. His attention to detail was demonstrated by the fact he discovered a wiring fault on the electrical supply to the boiler and also a leak on the gas supply meter. A master of his trade.
Clayton09/01/2018
Beyond Expectation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our 21-year-old Worcester Combi expired on Saturday, the day before Christmas eve. Tom came straight out to see the problem, and e-mailed a quotation to replace it, with a promise to complete the work on 3-4 January. He was true to his word, the new boiler was installed in under 2 days at the agreed price, including a 10 year parts and labour warranty. Everything went very smoothly, a neat job, no mess, and all rubbish removed. Thoroughly recommended.
JLevison09/01/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tom Leonard is excellent at his work. I have used him for over 5 years. He has never let me down.
Peter, Cleveland07/12/2017
Heating Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service and advice given. Very professional. Highly recommend. Thank you
Gregory Smith27/11/2017
Good Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My tank was old in my flat, I expected a mess and water everywhere, not so. A good clean job done.
Norah, Cleveland21/11/2017
Prompt and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time with a pleasant manner, serviced my boiler (Worcester 30 CDI). I would use him again.
David, Cleveland17/11/2017
Prompt, professional and pleasant.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always a pleasure to do business with Tom. Turns up on time, does quality reliable work every time. Used him for years and recommended him to family and friends.
Jean, Cleveland03/11/2017