Endorsed by Which?

Tom Leonard Heating Services

5.0

316 Reviews

Organisations and Awards

Jul 2019

About

We are a local business based in Stockton on Tees and serve the surrounding area with heating installations service and repair work. We are a cost effective quality heating company that knows what matters when working in peoples homes.

Get the job done right first time,

Get Tom Leonard Heating Services

Please view our website on

WWW.TOMLEONARDHEATING.CO.UK

What we do

  • Gas installers

  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Oil fired heating equipment
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom refurbishment
  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Emergency plumbing services
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Underfloor heating
    • Boiler repair
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Gas emergencies
    • Boiler servicing
  • More Services

    • gas oil biomass heating installations service and repair

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
316 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Boiler Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient and friendly from initial contact to make boiler service appointment to completion of work on our boiler. 5 star service
Customer in Middlesbrough Posted on 17/07/2023 , work completed 17/07/2023
Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tom installed our existing boiler 2011 and has serviced it annually since. He serviced the boiler this morning in his usual efficient, reliable and friendly. manner. I have no hesitation in recommending him and his work.
Customer in Stockton-on-Tees Posted on 17/07/2023 , work completed 17/07/2023
Reliable, helpful and trustworthy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tom was recommended to me and has serviced my boiler for quite a few years. Last year he efficiently fitted a new boiler. He contacts me when the service is due and I know whether he is coming morning or afternoon on the arranged day. He also lets me know when he is on his way. He is very helpful and you can contact him for advice.
Christine in Stockton-on-Tees Posted on 07/07/2023 , work completed 06/07/2023
Great job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I can't speak highly enough of Tom. Friendly, approachable, thoroughly professional and a hard worker. Tom kept the job on schedule and tidied up after himself. The finished pipework was akin to a work of art, it looks so good. All of this and it came in spot on his quote. I would highly recommend Tom who is a consummate professional and a really nice guy.
Customer in Stockton-on-Tees Posted on 05/07/2023 , work completed 05/07/2023
Boiler service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely first class service and interaction from a gentleman who obviously is top of his game. Faultless and can't recommend enough.
Alan in County Durham Posted on 03/07/2023 , work completed 03/07/2023
Install New Boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tom installed a new boiler for us recently. The work was carried out immaculately; all carpets were covered with protective sheeting and everything went according to plan. We had a phone call to say he was on his way and the entire operation was conducted in a single day with hardly any disruption to us. A thoroughly great company to work with and I would highly recommend them to anybody. And also, the boiler is working perfectly !!
George in Darlington Posted on 02/07/2023 , work completed 14/06/2023
Boiler Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our regular service was easily booked for a convenient day and I was told it would be pm. On the day I received a txt to advise that Tom was en route. The Service was completed quickly and quietly, causing no disruption. Excellent in every respect
Customer in North Yorkshire Posted on 20/06/2023 , work completed 19/06/2023
Excellent Service and good Workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First contacted on 31st May about possiblity of getting new boiler fitted, after few photos and description of the job Tom was able to give a quote and able to come the next week. The day of the job Tom was on time and had new boiler out new one in quickly with water and gas off for only a small amount of time and at times was so quiet forgot he was here, As someone who works from home this was fantastic. Conscientious and knowledgeable Tom was able to give me a full rundown of what he had done take me through how the new boiler works. Couldn't be any happier with the Job and the service, would highly recommend!
Customer in County Durham Posted on 07/06/2023 , work completed 07/06/2023
Always professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tommy arrived at the time arranged. He serviced our boiler as he has done for several years, from the time of installation. He is always professional in his approach to his work and proceeds with the minimum of fuss. It is always a pleasure to deal with him
Customer in Stockton-on-Tees Posted on 05/06/2023 , work completed 30/05/2023
Boiler service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had an approximate time when I booked the service but I received notification by text when he was on his way so knew when to expect him. Boiler was serviced quickly with no problems.
Customer in Stockton-on-Tees Posted on 17/05/2023 , work completed 02/05/2023