Endorsed by Which?

Tom Leonard Heating Services

5.0

323 Reviews

Organisations and Awards

Jul 2019

About

We are a local business based in Stockton on Tees and serve the surrounding area with heating installations service and repair work. We are a cost effective quality heating company that knows what matters when working in peoples homes.

Get the job done right first time,

Get Tom Leonard Heating Services

Please view our website on

WWW.TOMLEONARDHEATING.CO.UK

What we do

  • Gas installers

  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Oil fired heating equipment
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom refurbishment
  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Emergency plumbing services
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Underfloor heating
    • Boiler repair
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Gas emergencies
    • Boiler servicing
  • More Services

    • gas oil biomass heating installations service and repair

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
323 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Replacement of Worcester bosch combi boiler.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tom advised us that our old boiler was beyond repair, pointing out the seriousness of the faults. Advice was given on a replacement boiler where all the pro's and con's were discussed and explained in detail. After receiving a detailed quote within 24 hour that we were happy with, we decided to proceed and have the new boiler fitted. Arranging with the office who were so helpful and polite throughout , we were able to choose a convenient day for the work to be carried out. Tom messaged prior to his arrival. All work was carried out very professionally, leaving no mess. On completion the various functions of the new boiler and thermostat/timer were explained. The whole process from start to finish was very professional and went smoothly. Highly recommended.
Customer in Stockton-on-Tees Posted on 20/03/2023 , work completed 14/03/2023
Annual Boiler Service - Great work as ever from Tom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Annual Boiler service for the system Tom installed in 2019. Fast, efficient and friendly service as ever. Highly recommended.
Jonathan and Emma in Stockton-on-Tees Posted on 20/03/2023 , work completed 20/03/2023
Boiler Service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient and friendly customer service as always. We have used Tom for several years and he always delivers an excellent service.
Customer in Stockton-on-Tees Posted on 20/03/2023 , work completed 20/03/2023
Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tom arrived on time to carry out the service. Tom is professional at his job and always keeps everything clean and tidy.
Customer in Middlesbrough Posted on 20/03/2023 , work completed 20/03/2023
Exactly as expected
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Just the same old service from Tom. Punctual, polite, clean and tidy and excellent value for money. Tom is a first class tradesman and never lets you down, from booking to completion Tom keeps you updated throughout. We can only recommend Tom to everyone for advice, installation and service of all aspects of boiler and central heating systems.
Ken in Stockton-on-Tees Posted on 06/03/2023 , work completed 06/03/2023
Professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tom services our gas boiler annually. He is reliable, friendly and professional. A digital service certificate is always provided, usually before he leaves and his charges are reasonable. Excellent service.
Customer in Stockton-on-Tees Posted on 06/03/2023 , work completed 06/03/2023
Service of boiler and landlord certs
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used him for two boiler installations and regular servicing Also have recommended to neighbours with positive feedback Tidy worker and a cheery chap
Customer in Stockton-on-Tees Posted on 27/02/2023 , work completed 27/02/2023
Excellent work - and a nice bloke as well!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tom installed a whole new heating system for us. It was so refreshing to find a tradesman who answers the phone, arrived when he says and did an excellent job at a reasonable price. He clearly takes great pride in his work and that shows.
Customer in North Yorkshire Posted on 19/02/2023 , work completed 19/01/2023
Annual service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used Tom for years, annual service done again. Messaged to say was on his way and job done efficiently as usual
Customer in Stockton-on-Tees Posted on 09/02/2023 , work completed 09/02/2023
Boiler service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Tom Leonard for years, he is reliable, and carries out good quality work, would recommend him.
Customer in Stockton-on-Tees Posted on 12/01/2023 , work completed 12/01/2023