Endorsed by Which?

Tom Leonard Heating Services

5.0

324 Reviews

Organisations and Awards

Jul 2019

About

We are a local business based in Stockton on Tees and serve the surrounding area with heating installations service and repair work. We are a cost effective quality heating company that knows what matters when working in peoples homes.

Get the job done right first time,

Get Tom Leonard Heating Services

Please view our website on

WWW.TOMLEONARDHEATING.CO.UK

What we do

  • Gas installers

  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Oil fired heating equipment
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom refurbishment
  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Emergency plumbing services
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Underfloor heating
    • Boiler repair
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Gas emergencies
    • Boiler servicing
  • More Services

    • gas oil biomass heating installations service and repair

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
324 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Boiler service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Tom Leonard for years, he is reliable, and carries out good quality work, would recommend him.
Customer in Stockton-on-Tees Posted on 12/01/2023 , work completed 12/01/2023
Very efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am very pleased with the service I receive from this company. They are polite, efficient and helpful. I have had my boiler serviced twice by them and have no complaints. The engineer who visits is pleasant and knowledgeable. I would not hesitate to recommend the company to others.
Customer in Stockton-on-Tees Posted on 10/01/2023 , work completed 10/01/2023
Boiler service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had my yearly boiler service from Tom Leonard heating services very efficient and reliable gave me a call on route which always helps to ensure the property is occupied. After the work was carried out he left the area clean and tidy no mess he was also very pleasant to talk to and approachable so that any concerns I may have had were answered in a professional manner and in full. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for a heating services that you can trust and one that will only carry out the work that needs doing and does not invent problems so as to increase the costs. A very good 5 star service.
Customer in Stockton-on-Tees Posted on 19/12/2022 , work completed 19/12/2022
Regular service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our house and a separate rental property are looked after by Tom, who is knowledgeable, always prompt and unfailingly courteous.
Customer in Stockton-on-Tees Posted on 14/12/2022 , work completed 14/12/2022
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tom has always serviced my boiler.that he put in for me several years ago .I find his work excellent.tom is polite , always on time .willing to help with any inquire and information you request from him. I would recommend Tom and his team to family friends.and anyone who requires help with heating problems .
Customer in Stockton-on-Tees Posted on 12/12/2022 , work completed 12/12/2022
New boiler installed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tom has been my heating engineer for the past 12 years. I find him very trustworthy, professional & very helpful. Have just had a new boiler installed & moved in the last 3 days. The installation went very smoothly & Tom was very efficient. Would definitely recommend Tom & will continue to use his services in the foreseeable future.
Customer in Stockton-on-Tees Posted on 10/12/2022 , work completed 08/12/2022
Back to being Toasty
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tom installed our boiler 8 years ago and has serviced it ever since. As I’m an engineer myself I appreciate how well he performs his job. We had a couple of problems with the system since the start of the cold weather. Tom diagnosed and fixed them quickly and carried out the service on the boiler. We are now ’toasty’. Many thanks Richard
Customer in Hartlepool Posted on 22/11/2022 , work completed 21/11/2022
4th Annual boiler service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have just had my gas boiler serviced for the 4th time since installation by Tom. My boiler was given a thorough testing to make sure it is runnning properly and won’t fail particularly during cold weather. Tom clealy explained the different elements of the service and tests and gave me the assurance that the boiler was running properly and the were no issues that needed attention. I shall be booking my 5th boiler service with Tom next year.
Customer in Stockton-on-Tees Posted on 21/11/2022 , work completed 21/11/2022
New Boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work carried out as per quote. Turned up on time. Kept informed of progress. Place protection over the floor. Everything left neat and tidy. Definitely a good trader to carry out work. No qualms about using again
Customer in Stockton-on-Tees Posted on 17/11/2022 , work completed 16/11/2022
Boiler Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Tom Leonard Heating Services for ten years at least. He has fitted two boilers in that time and serviced them annually. Tom is always punctual for his appointed time - if he is early or running late he will always inform you by phone or text. Tom is open to any questions that you may have regarding his central heating work. He has also offered verbal advice to us via the phone when we had a problem with the boiler not relighting after a power cut.. Nothing seems too much trouble for Tom - he is always cheerful and very positive about his work and the standards that he offers. We would thoroughly recommend him for any of his advertised work.
Customer in Stockton-on-Tees Posted on 10/11/2022 , work completed 10/11/2022