We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Tower Heating Ltd

Profile thumb which  tt profile
4.9

599 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Jan 2020

About

Tower Heating is a family-run, central heating and gas company operating in Formby and it's surrounding areas.

Established in 1990, we have grown steadily due to demand for the excellent service that we provide.

We pride ourselves on being second-to-none when it comes to our knowledge, workmanship, cleanliness and the friendliness of our team.

We aim to go beyond simply satisfying our customers and are proud of the relationships we have built over the years. As can be seen from our reviews, many of our customers welcome our team back into their homes with open arms.

We are a Worcester Bosch Accredited Partner. This means that we are now able to offer up to TWELVE years guarantee on boilers that we install.

We also have the following Hitachi finance options available for new boilers:
- Up to two years at 0% interest.
- Three to ten years at 9.9% APR.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler servicing
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Boiler repair
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Gas installers

  • More Services

    • intelligent controllers
    • pressurised hot water
    • plumbing

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
599 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
First class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clean. Efficient. Polite.
Ronald, Merseyside Posted on 12/10/2016 , work completed 12/10/2016
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good experience
Dorothy, Merseyside Posted on 12/10/2016 , work completed 12/10/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job
Alyson, Merseyside Posted on 12/10/2016 , work completed 12/10/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would like to say that I was very pleased and impressed by the work undertaken by this company. Work completed very efficiently and quickly. I have used this company since moving into this house in 2002 and have always received excellent service every time. Therefore I have no hesitation in recommending them.
Margery, Merseyside Posted on 11/10/2016 , work completed 11/10/2016
Excellent at everything
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All engineers very polite and seemed very happy with the work they were doing. James excellent with working instructions both he and George most polite, a pleasure to have them working in my home.
Meryl, Merseyside Posted on 10/10/2016 , work completed 10/10/2016
Brilliant job, well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gordon and Steve did a brilliant job for us fitting the boiler and would recommend them to anybody. Will certainly use them again.
Keith, Merseyside Posted on 10/10/2016 , work completed 10/10/2016
Polite and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
James and Tom are very polite young men. They are true professionals. Arrived on time and worked efficiently and tidily, explaining everything clearly as they went along. Everything was excellent from the first visit to the finished product. Job was completed within a week of my phone call to company.
Sue, Merseyside Posted on 08/10/2016 , work completed 08/10/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The engineer arrived promptly at the agreed time and performed servicing and safety checks on two gas fires and central heating boiler. I am very impressed with the thoroughness and efficiency of this company and will recommend them to friends and neighbours.
Derek, Merseyside Posted on 07/10/2016 , work completed 07/10/2016
Grand job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful man.
Patrick, Merseyside Posted on 07/10/2016 , work completed 07/10/2016
Efficient and trustworthy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tower have installed and maintained our boiler since we moved here 5 years ago and we are pleased to recommend them to all in search of an efficient boiler service.
David R, Lancashire Posted on 03/10/2016 , work completed 03/10/2016