We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Trust Boiler Care Limited

Profile thumb img 0580
5.0

49 Reviews

Organisations and Awards

Apr 2020

About

Here at Trust Boiler Care Ltd we have over 25 years experience in the industry, specialising in Plumbing, Gas Fitting & Heating.

My name is Adrian, I am genuinely passionate about my job and all work is completed to the highest standard.

I operate in South Manchester covering any boiler repairs, boiler installations, plumbing services and more.

We offer free no obligation itemised quotes. Over 86% of boilers are repaired in 24 hours and we offer same day service, to ensure we can help those most in need.

Nothing is too much trouble, and we will always come with a smile! :)

Give us a call today on 07984 018474

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Underfloor heating
  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Heating contractors

  • More Services

    • combi
    • cylinder
    • emergency
    • specialist
    • power flushing

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
49 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Superb service with a smile
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adrian arrived to our service our boiler on time and with a big smile on his face. Service was completed quickly and efficiently - Adrian talked me through the process and left with my boiler as good as new. Would 100% recommend and won't hesitate to use him again in the future.
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 14/12/2019 , work completed 11/12/2019
Draining system to relieve pressure
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My usual boiler service engineer came to do boiler service. Pressure at 3.6 bar. Didn't sort anything and left saying a new boiler needed. Installed Jan 19. Got in touch with Trust Boiler Care and they were here the next day. Bled the system within an hour and sorted the pressure, heating working a treat. Honest work at a fair rate. Would definitely recommend. Saved me a fortune.
Mike Small Posted on 25/10/2019 , work completed 24/10/2019
Excellent!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had my boiler and gas fire serviced and a radiator repaired. Phil was punctual, polite and very friendly. I was given a fair quote and this was adhered to. Phil was very thorough and tidy and talked me through everything he was doing. I was impressed and would whole heartedly recommend the company.
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 17/02/2019 , work completed 12/02/2019
Great!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler service arrived promptly on the date agreed. Friendly and efficient!
Jenny, Cheshire Posted on 13/02/2019 , work completed 13/02/2019
Cold and leaking radiators
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After numerous engineer visits, and quite honestly a waste of money, I selected Trust Boiler Care off your website. The fault was rectified quite quickly and professionally and with respect to my house.
Connor, Cheshire Posted on 31/01/2019 , work completed 31/01/2019
Repair and service old boiler.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant, on time and very reasonable. The old machine is revived, working better than ever. Super.
Luca, Lancashire Posted on 28/01/2019 , work completed 28/01/2019
Brilliant service and great communication in between
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From initial call with Adrian to new boiler being installed, efficient, friendly and did exactly what was agreed and for the price. Excellent value and really amenable to fitting in with our hectic schedule as much as theirs. Fantastic... we're using them again for other plumbing work!
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 25/01/2019 , work completed 22/01/2019
Radiators not working upstairs
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly service, full gas check completed radiators upstairs now working, work completed quickly. He knew exactly what he was doing when was servicing my boiler.
Candice, Cheshire Posted on 25/01/2019 , work completed 25/01/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service very prompt and professional would definitely recommend company.
Seeta, Cheshire Posted on 08/01/2019 , work completed 08/01/2019
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, out within the hour and fixed repair to our Baxi boiler straight away. Would definitely recommend company.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 08/01/2019 , work completed 08/01/2019