We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Trust Boiler Care Limited

Profile thumb img 0580
5.0

49 Reviews

Organisations and Awards

Apr 2020

About

Here at Trust Boiler Care Ltd we have over 25 years experience in the industry, specialising in Plumbing, Gas Fitting & Heating.

My name is Adrian, I am genuinely passionate about my job and all work is completed to the highest standard.

I operate in South Manchester covering any boiler repairs, boiler installations, plumbing services and more.

We offer free no obligation itemised quotes. Over 86% of boilers are repaired in 24 hours and we offer same day service, to ensure we can help those most in need.

Nothing is too much trouble, and we will always come with a smile! :)

Give us a call today on 07984 018474

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Underfloor heating
  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Heating contractors

  • More Services

    • combi
    • cylinder
    • emergency
    • specialist
    • power flushing

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
49 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Brilliant job prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Phil was very pleasant, quick, clean and efficient - took great lengths and time to explain what had happened and what needed to be done. Very happy with results and service.
Cicely, Cheshire Posted on 14/03/2018 , work completed 14/03/2018
Exceptional gas engineer, who is willing to go above and beyond for his customers
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have no hesitation in recommending Phil from Trust Boiler Care to anyone. He is 100% honest, reliable, trustworthy and willing to go out of his way to help. He has been out to us 3 times over the last couple of weeks, all being emergencies, and has not let us down on any occasion. The first call out was when our boiler broke down overnight and Phil arrived within hours of our call and was able to carry out the repairs and give us back heating the same day at a very reasonable price. The following weekend he had to come out twice again, due to problems left by other workmen. We called him late on Friday, just as he was about to finish for the day, to ask him to come out to a leaking radiator and he was here within 20 mins! He was quickly able to identify and correct the issue and restore heat to the room. On the coldest weekend of the year, we woke up on the Sunday to no heating or hot water. Phil gave up his time off to come and help us out of a very bad situation and arrived at 9.30am - less than an hour of us getting in touch! He quickly found an old joint that had failed in the pipes running under our property in the cellar, which was draining the boiler. He was able to put it right in less than an hour, working in very difficult conditions. Rescuing us once again! Not only is Phil an exceptional gas engineer, he really does care about his customers and we can't thank him or recommend him enough.
mrswolf Posted on 11/03/2018 , work completed 11/03/2018
Fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a new boiler installed and five radiators moved/fitted and could be happier with the service I received from Phil and Adrian. They carried out all work in a professional friendly way and were exceptionally tidy. Existing pipe work was clipped under the floorboards which was above and beyond. The rates were competitive and I would not hesitate to recommend them. I look forward to a long relationship of using them for boiler servicing and other central heating work.
Gavin B Posted on 20/02/2018 , work completed 20/02/2018
Very dependable professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used the services of this company for a number of years and I cannot fault their time keeping, workmanship and cleanliness. In my experience they have always given A* service.
Tracey, Berkshire Posted on 03/10/2017 , work completed 03/10/2017
A great professional!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adrian is always on time, with a smile and delivering great service. I just can't recommend him enough! every job he has done for us over the past 2 years has been exceptional. Thank you
Faye, Lancashire Posted on 29/06/2017 , work completed 29/06/2017
Definitely recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We run a property management business and Adrian is our go to man if there are any plumbing and gas issues in the rental properties. He looks after the tenants as well and knows how to explain any issues to them, we've used him for around 3-4 years now - he is very reliable and we readily recommend him
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 07/04/2017 , work completed 07/04/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 11/02/2017 , work completed 11/02/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good at what he does
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 21/01/2017 , work completed 21/01/2017
Best plumbers!!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a whole new combi boiler put in, thermostat, pipes, outdoor hot tap, new radiators throughout. The guys were so good, I recommend adrian to anyone I know who has mentioned about plumbers. We had a recommendation from a friend to use him and I'm so glad we did. He's so friendly and we felt more than happy leaving him home alone to do any work. The guys were tidy, efficient, understanding and helped to meet our very tight moving in deadline. I can definitely say he will be our plumber for life now (if that's still okay with him lol).
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 30/11/2016 , work completed 30/11/2016
Professional, excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a new boiler fitted with this company and all I can say is that they provided an professional, excellent service, nothing was too much for them from advice, fitting, cleaning and even aftercare. Highly recommend this company if you want an excellent job completing. Definitely use again.
Dawn, Cheshire Posted on 01/09/2016 , work completed 01/09/2016