We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

TSL Heating & Plumbing

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday 08:00–12:00
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb building sinage

5.0

31 Reviews

Organisations and Awards

Sep 2019

About

Don't put up with your heating not working properly or an inefficient boiler causing all manner of trouble.

We provide Central Heating and Boiler Installation, Maintenance, Servicing and Repairs.

At TSL Heating and Plumbing Ltd all our engineers are very experienced and fully qualified. Whatever your requirements from problems with a dripping tap to a request for a Quotation, our Friendly Admin team will be happy to assist with your enquiry.

Looking for a new Fitted Bathroom We offer a complete bespoke bathroom design and fitting service, one of our dedicated team will be happy to visit you to discuss your requirements.

TSL Heating and Plumbing specialise in providing Lifestyle solutions in your home such as Accessible bathrooms and Ramps. Contact us today for your free quote.

TSL Heating and Plumbing Ltd were previously known as Trak Services Ltd T/A TSL Heating and Plumbing.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas fire repair and servicing
  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Emergency plumbing services
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Wet rooms
    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom refurbishment
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Oil fired heating equipment
  • Builders

    • Guttering repair services
  • Disability and mobility

    • Access ramps - indoor and outdoor
    • Home adaptations

Customer reviews

5.0
31 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
5.0
Sort by
Replace back boiler with modern combi-boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our old Baxi boiler had seen better days and needed replacing. We also wanted to get rid of the fire place and put the new boiler in the airing cupboard, replacing the hot water tank that was no longer required with a combi boiler. TSL were selected as they were trusted traders and on the Worcester Bosch approved list. They came along and listened to our requirements and did not try to sell us extras. The quotation was reasonable and hence accepted. On the appointed day at the appointed hour Gareth and his apprentice arrived and started. It is a messy business and it does involve every room in the house. However they minimised the mess with appropriate protection and were very good at clearing up after themselves. They explained every step and finished on time, even with the inclement weather causing roof problems. I would not hesitate to recommend them.
Andy28/10/2019
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the work done. Couple hiccups, was expected but otherwise very good.
Arthur, Cardiff19/06/2019
Very prompt and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly. Finished within time frame and always on time.
Paul, Gwent12/06/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job!
David, Gwent23/05/2019
Prompt & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
prompt & professional. Everything was explained & made sure we understood it. Boiler was installed within a day and contractors cleaned behind themselves.
Danielle, Gwent18/04/2019
Very good service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service. Arrived in time, explained everything in detail - ensured understanding of use of boiler & follow up.
Jonquil, Gwent10/04/2019
Would recommend 200%
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installed new Combi boiler, Nest thermostat & power flushed the radiators. Very impressed with the work, professionally & adhered to agreed schedule. Quality of workmanship, overall price, communications & urgency of work were the standout features. Would recommend 200%.
Muhammed, Gwent01/02/2019
Very happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the service, came when they said they would, cleaned up after themselves. Very happy with the new boiler that they helped us choose and install. Will recommend company to anyone.
Jayne, Gwent23/01/2019
More than happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I'm more than happy with all work carried out by T.S.L and will recommend them to anyone.
Susan Jane, Gwent19/01/2019
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the first phone call to the final inspection everyone were very helpful and responded immediately to a couple of small problems that cropped up - very pleased overall.
June, Gwent16/01/2019
If Carlsberg did heating engineers!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service - previously used and TSL was our company of choice for fitting a new oil boiler. Great bunch of guys - most helpful and friendly.
Andrew, Gwent04/01/2019
Would recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All fine, would have over again. Recommend to others.
Christopher, Gwent21/12/2018
Above and Beyond
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All done on time, went above and beyond what I expected, very happy with everything.
Christopher, Gwent21/12/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from TSL from start to finish. Very happy with the installation - work engineers were polite, tidy and thorough.
Sian, Gwent14/12/2018
Very helpful & informative.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful & informative.
Jean, Gwent06/12/2018
Friendly and efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
TSL is a friendly, fast, efficient plumbing firm. They installed our gas central heating. I was very impressed with their work. Very friendly, very considerate to us during the work process, I would highly recommend them to anyone, and, use them again.
Royston, Gwent05/12/2018
Great service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The engineers were great - neat and tidy, professional all week. Worked quickly, said the job was going to take all week and finished within four days. Would have them back any time.
Karen, Gwent26/11/2018
Highly recommend.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler installation completed on schedule. Clean, pleasant and effective team. Have used TSL before and will use them again - highly recommended! Also recommended for boiler servicing.
Janet, Gwent10/11/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful and explained everything I needed to know about new boiler very friendly.
Ellie, Gwent26/10/2018
Very happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Satisfied with the installation.
Peter J H, Gwent24/10/2018
Satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very satisfied how the installation was handled. All tidy, on time and delivered up to expectation.
Mariusz, Gwent08/10/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The heating engineers were excellent, both in the quality of work and in their very positive customer reactions skills. Answered all our questions comprehensively.
Clyde, Nottinghamshire01/10/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
It was a big job but all work was carried out quickly, tidily and excellently. We are very pleased with TSL. Excellent price too.
Lauren, Gwent21/06/2017
Competitive quote, excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quote provided promptly, very competitive, friendly representative. Boiler installed on time, friendly engineer, good product, very happy.
Gareth, Gwent28/04/2017
Excellent Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The Worcester Boiler installation team were a great bunch of guys who were punctual, very friendly, helpful and kept us informed at all stages of the installation. A big thank you to all the very accomplished and professional staff at TSL. It has been a pleasure doing business with you.
Davy Blue11/01/2017
Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Happy to recommend, smooth, efficient service, good value.
Richard, Gwent09/11/2016
More than pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am more than pleased with my bathroom. Everything went smoothly, they cleaned up after themselves everyday. The men were very polite and cheerful. I will have again. Big thank you.
Valerie, Gwent05/11/2016
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional, on time, clean and tidy, very friendly.
Helen, Gwent01/10/2016
Great trader
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were efficient and polite
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer27/09/2016
Would recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installation of new boiler
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer04/09/2016
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They really helped us out by installing a new Worcester boiler in the house and replacing the pipes. They did a great job - clean, tidy, and stuck to their quote
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer01/01/2015