We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Twisted Tree Surgery Ltd

Profile thumb img 5055

5.0

28 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

Twisted Tree surgery Ltd was founded by Nick Fish in 2014. Nick Fish worked as a lead climber for a successful North London based Tree company for the past 6 years, whilst working part time at Capel Manor College as a work-based assessor.

Prior to working within the industry Nick studied at college attaining a range of qualifications to support his role as a professional Arborist. He then decided to start Twisted Tree Surgery Ltd to provide a professional and reliable tree service. Twisted Tree Surgery now has an extensive portfolio and a range of clients including home owners, golf clubs, builders and gardeners some of which reviews can be found on the Trustatrader.com website.

What we do

  • Tree surgeons

    • Tree reductions
    • Tree removal
    • Stump grinding
    • Tree planting
    • Tree thinning

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
28 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nick and his team did a great job with removing a large fig tree from my garden. The lads where professional, on time and left the place spotless after they carried out the work. I would highly recommend.
Patrick Posted on 19/09/2018 , work completed 19/09/2018
Nice work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Twisted Tree were efficient, did a great job and left the garden clean and tidy after their work. I recommend them.
Alan Ranscombe Posted on 01/09/2018 , work completed 01/09/2018
Willow Tree Reduction
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nick & his colleague popped round to reduce the height of 2 willow trees. They were punctual, skillful, experienced and knowledgeable professionals who obviously knew their craft. Recommended, would use again..
Georgiou Posted on 29/01/2018 , work completed 29/01/2018
Tree removal
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nick and his colleague came round recently and removed and chipped our rather large Willow tree, they then dropped the bark chip at our allotment. Nick gave a very competitive quote, he is very polite, good time keeping, tided up well after they had finished. We would not hesitate to use them again, In fact that was the second time we have used him to work on trees in our garden.
Mrs A J Hopson Posted on 11/12/2017 , work completed 11/12/2017
Urgent job - removal of fallen tree
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nick and his colleague responded promptly and efficiently to our urgent request. They dealt with the problem quickly and professionally and tidied up afterwards. We would be happy to recommend them to our friends and neighbours.
Collett Posted on 08/12/2017 , work completed 08/12/2017
A huge conifer tree expertly cut down and removed most efficiently by Nick and his team from Twisted Tree Surgery.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Most impressed with the work carried out today by Nick and his colleagues. They arrived promptly and quickly began the work to cut down a huge conifer in our back garden. Throughout the process the team were most courteous and professional. The tree was skillfully cut down and the debris effectively mulched in their machinery. Afterwards everything was cleared away and there was absolutely nothing left. My neighbours were equally impressed with the high quality of the work. I would most certainly recommend Nick and the Twisted Tree Surgery to anyone that needs this type of gardening work. A big thank you from me!
F.Burdett Posted on 14/06/2017 , work completed 14/06/2017
Very professional and efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nick and his partner did a fantastic job cutting back and pruning several trees in my 'overgrown' garden and also removed a tree stump. The overall result is amazing with so much more light and space. They were very professional and courteous and left all areas clean and tidy afterwards. I would definitely recommend The Twisted Tree Surgery.
Ann Wood Posted on 31/05/2017 , work completed 31/05/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nick and his team did a great job in removing a condemned cedar tree in our close. Nick himself was most courteous and the work was very professionally and efficiently executed, with the area left clean and tidy afterwards.
Malcolm, Middlesex Posted on 15/03/2017 , work completed 15/03/2017
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional,thorough,timely, courteous and good value. Nick's team removed a monster conifer from my garden; they were efficient and tidy.I cannot recommend highly enough.
jbmurray Posted on 29/01/2017 , work completed 29/01/2017
Large trees removed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nick and his partner did a great job clearing my garden of three large ash trees, two conifers and stump grinding. They are polite and friendly, very hard working and managed to do all the work for a competitive quote. They also tidied up after themselves and finished on time. I would highly recommend this company to anyone who has tree work to be done.
Leytonstone Posted on 15/01/2017 , work completed 15/01/2017