We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Twisted Tree Surgery Ltd

Profile thumb img 5055

5.0

28 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

Twisted Tree surgery Ltd was founded by Nick Fish in 2014. Nick Fish worked as a lead climber for a successful North London based Tree company for the past 6 years, whilst working part time at Capel Manor College as a work-based assessor.

Prior to working within the industry Nick studied at college attaining a range of qualifications to support his role as a professional Arborist. He then decided to start Twisted Tree Surgery Ltd to provide a professional and reliable tree service. Twisted Tree Surgery now has an extensive portfolio and a range of clients including home owners, golf clubs, builders and gardeners some of which reviews can be found on the Trustatrader.com website.

What we do

  • Tree surgeons

    • Tree reductions
    • Tree removal
    • Stump grinding
    • Tree planting
    • Tree thinning

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
28 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Very good work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nick was very helpful in discussing some work involving pruning a number of trees and a hedge and providing suitable advice. He and his colleague then carried out the work very efficiently.
Frances Posted on 10/12/2016 , work completed 10/12/2016
terrific efficiency and promptness
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nick Fish and his team are extremely reliable and extremely professional - and also friendly and helpful. They recently did a terrific job on my garden which was very overhung with trees: it is now open, light and airy; they also advised when I asked them about what plantings to do in the future. I recommend them wholeheartedly.
michael Posted on 03/11/2016 , work completed 03/11/2016
Would not hesitate to recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nick and his team dealt with a huge Willow tree in my garden, cutting it right back to leave it sculptured - they were superb! Always professional and courteous, they left everything spotless both in my garden and in my neighbour's garden. I would not hesitate to recommend him. This is the second time I have used Nick and I will definitely be using the Twisted Tree Surgery again. I cannot recommend them highly enough.
Susanne Posted on 26/08/2016 , work completed 26/08/2016
The trader replied (on 26/08/2016)
Its always a pleasure working for yourself and family! Anytime you need us please dont hesitate to call.
Really accomodating and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nick has taken down three trees for me in my back garden and he and his team are just a great team of boys. They always clean up after themselves as if they've never been there and are alwatts so accomodating. Their work is always efficient.
Sarah, Hertfordshire Posted on 06/07/2016 , work completed 06/07/2016
The trader replied (on 24/08/2016)
Thanks for a great review :)
Just been great
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nick and his team took down a tree for me, tidied up the other trees around my garden and took away a load of garden rubbish for us. They are always quick, efficient and on time and I would definitely recommend to others.
Hannah, Hertfordshire Posted on 29/05/2016 , work completed 29/05/2016
The trader replied (on 24/08/2016)
Thanks for a great review :)
Very professional and always a great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nick has come on four separate occasions and trimmed very large trees. He's always done a very efficient, brilliant job and left area spotless.
J, Northwood Posted on 21/02/2016 , work completed 21/02/2016
The trader replied (on 24/08/2016)
Thanks for a great review :)
Very professional and always a great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On four separate occasions they trimmed very large trees
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 21/02/2016 , work completed 21/02/2016
The trader replied (on 24/08/2016)
Thanks for a great review :)
Very professional and always a great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On four separate occasions they trimmed very large trees. Great job!
Happy Customer Posted on 21/02/2016 , work completed 21/02/2016